dougla_boy wrote:btw, i actually had a link a few months aback for a few swingers parties all over the west.........since i knew the owner, i was getting a fren discount and paying $200 for the party that night tho...........
black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
Nobody.. No Facking Body mentioned me in this whole thread..![]()
Where de fack you come out from dread?!
You jess wanted something to post?!
crazybalhead wrote:dougla_boy wrote:btw, i actually had a link a few months aback for a few swingers parties all over the west.........since i knew the owner, i was getting a fren discount and paying $200 for the party that night tho...........
Tuners and sexy parties doh mix fadda.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
devrat wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
~*Pãñdorą*~ the thing you left by me on Sunday....I washed it and put it with the others....only use soflan as requested.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:devrat wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
~*Pãñdorą*~ the thing you left by me on Sunday....I washed it and put it with the others....only use soflan as requested.
That was supposed to be Dreft hun.. Dreft!!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:devrat wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?
That was supposed to be Dreft hun.. Dreft!!
crazybalhead wrote:But but...Devrat tell me he too ole to be a daddy again.