Underground Tuner Swingers Society?

Postby Monk BANzai » April 29th, 2013, 11:05 am

So we liming weekend....some new tuners we bonx/got introduced to up at a swaray..and all offa sudden one gets a SMS... (ah mean..the tuner's S3 light up so bright yuh cudda see it from afar...) and its sez "469 @ Woodbrook Place" ... mind you..the tuner was NEX to me eh...i eh go looking..

I eh really take it orn.....but yesterday after the rum wear orf...it hit me....and i google...

"469 –

A sexual activity in which four swingers are involved. Two of the swingers are engaged in 69 (oral sex) and the other two swingers will place themselves in positions to penetrate the two engaged in simultaneous oral sex."

Does it exist? I have heard of such"lochness" type behavior taking place....but is it real? Can one tuner simply call another tuner and say "i wanna skeet on yuh gyul/wife/significant other..and is ok if you watch"?

But if yu see teh Tuner in Ques....real Ettey Bebbey type eh....lol...i tell you...

my word!!!

(yes...yes....nothing/NO Convo is held sacred within these here walls anymore..no names calling..allyuh mess up meh Tequila Twis Vibes after that last scene...)....

Re: Underground Tuner Swingers Society?

Postby ismithx » April 29th, 2013, 11:23 am

now this is wetting

Postby javishm » April 29th, 2013, 11:35 am

dat normal going on long time........

it not really underground...i does hear it on a certain radio station

Postby TRAE » April 29th, 2013, 12:09 pm

somebody rel ask my to model there shirtless and serve drinks in a place in woodbrook, but meh eh gone so i dunno what going on there----

Postby Sky » April 29th, 2013, 12:10 pm

Ettey bebbey?
Boy fk u eh I does look fly!!!

Postby crazybalhead » April 29th, 2013, 12:12 pm

*tries to remember who was sitting next to you*

Postby black start » April 29th, 2013, 12:19 pm

it's about to get good...

Postby DFC » April 29th, 2013, 2:18 pm

well , i want in on the action.

how and where can i apply?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 29th, 2013, 2:23 pm

*remembers the first Tuners Swingers Club*

Heights in Entertainment oui!! :lol:

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2013, 2:24 pm

Da songin like a dougla boy type flick

Postby dougla_boy » April 29th, 2013, 2:47 pm

eeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnn

Postby dougla_boy » April 29th, 2013, 2:48 pm

btw, i actually had a link a few months aback for a few swingers parties all over the west.........since i knew the owner, i was getting a fren discount and paying $200 for the party that night tho...........

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2013, 2:49 pm

Speak of the devil...:smile:

Postby crazybalhead » April 29th, 2013, 2:52 pm

dougla_boy wrote:btw, i actually had a link a few months aback for a few swingers parties all over the west.........since i knew the owner, i was getting a fren discount and paying $200 for the party that night tho...........

Tuners and sexy parties doh mix fadda.

Postby black start » April 29th, 2013, 2:52 pm

Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?

trinituner swingers club- turning dreams into reality

Postby TRAE » April 29th, 2013, 2:53 pm

i nuh paying for sex--- well at least not directly

Gool

Postby Gool » April 29th, 2013, 3:03 pm

hmm..... i was wonderin wen somebody had d 'testosterone' to post up something like this :D Lewwe start simple nah fellas... some private party with dancing, strippin, and in a cpl months ( or years) move up to d big bai leagues :P

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 29th, 2013, 3:03 pm

black start wrote:Know how much man/wk wah share in pandora's box?

Nobody.. No Facking Body mentioned me in this whole thread.. :evil:

Where de fack you come out from dread?!

You jess wanted something to post?! :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » April 29th, 2013, 3:06 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Postby dougla_boy » April 29th, 2013, 3:07 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:btw, i actually had a link a few months aback for a few swingers parties all over the west.........since i knew the owner, i was getting a fren discount and paying $200 for the party that night tho...........

Tuners and sexy parties doh mix fadda.

why not?

devrat

Postby devrat » April 29th, 2013, 3:09 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

~*Pãñdorą*~ the thing you left by me on Sunday....I washed it and put it with the others....only use soflan as requested.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 29th, 2013, 3:13 pm

devrat wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

~*Pãñdorą*~ the thing you left by me on Sunday....I washed it and put it with the others....only use soflan as requested.

That was supposed to be Dreft hun.. Dreft!!

devrat

Postby devrat » April 29th, 2013, 3:18 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
devrat wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

:oops: my bad....with the next one for sure...

Postby dougla_boy » April 29th, 2013, 3:18 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
devrat wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

wow devrat.......yuh swinging hard dey

http://www.dreft.com/

Postby crazybalhead » April 29th, 2013, 3:26 pm

But but...Devrat tell me he too ole to be a daddy again.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 29th, 2013, 3:28 pm

Woigad, well I eeenside.

devrat

Postby devrat » April 29th, 2013, 3:28 pm

crazybalhead wrote:But but...Devrat tell me he too ole to be a daddy again.

What I said was "it in powder form but if I drink enough water and shake".....bodow!!!!

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2013, 3:48 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 29th, 2013, 3:51 pm

BODOW Indeed!! :lol:

Postby UML » April 29th, 2013, 4:08 pm

Cah understand how u cud call d man "ettey bebbey", when he got the call and you did not :|