WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

ilove3

WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Postby ilove3 » October 8th, 2013, 11:05 am

De amount ah killings taking place some kinna sheit must be going on. Police say 'gang related killings' but is that enough for the average Joe to understand wah really happening? Somebody here must have ah lil insight. And wah dem police doing bout it? Wey Alexander and de boys?

Re: WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Postby sharkman121 » October 8th, 2013, 11:08 am

malabar hot..

ModMania

Postby ModMania » October 8th, 2013, 11:13 am

Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 8th, 2013, 11:18 am

ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day

Na not from Arima. But really? This is normel election time behavior? If it is, then that is very disturbing

vtec powwa

Postby vtec powwa » October 8th, 2013, 11:21 am

Man runnin down man on Richard trace last night firing at each other. Company vehicle get hit on door wit stray bullet whilst passing

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 11:22 am

ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day

No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.

Postby Habit7 » October 8th, 2013, 11:23 am

Govt contracts to known gang leaders.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 8th, 2013, 11:25 am

rfari wrote:

No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.

:? o'rly ?

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 11:32 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
rfari wrote:

No its not.

:? o'rly ?

Yes really

Postby Monk BANzai » October 8th, 2013, 11:44 am

Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:

Sporadic gunfire at night
Choppers hovering over parts of Arima
Gang killings (stabbings/GSW)
heavy automatic fire wee hours of le Morning

is common on a DAILY/Nightly now......and allyuh talking bout how bad Laventille is...

smh...

Postby Dizzy28 » October 8th, 2013, 11:52 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007

smh...

Temple Street massive in the house!!!!!

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 11:58 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:

is common on a DAILY/Nightly now......and allyuh talking bout how bad Laventille is...

smh...

Are you saying that this accounts for the current spate of killings in malabar?

Postby mero » October 8th, 2013, 12:22 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:

smh...

Pinto has been surprisingly quiet for some time, things really quiet down after the smoke settled from when Saood got killed. Heard "Quasi" has been hiding out for some time now so the Pinto warfare is close to non existential..

Funny I always hearing shots coming from Demerara road, helicopter flying,hearing bout ppl getting killed, but it never in the news :|

Malabar hot as hell now though, prob gonna spill all over the environs now. Inb4spraydownoutsideCastros

Postby sharkman121 » October 8th, 2013, 12:24 pm

Fari livin in d stoosh part ah reema

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2013, 12:26 pm

men from jones town is upset

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 12:28 pm

Mad dog collect corn last week on the line eh so that block might get lil hot. But ure right. pinto rell quiet of late

Postby Monk BANzai » October 8th, 2013, 12:28 pm

mero wrote:

smh...

Pinto has been surprisingly quiet for some time, things really quiet down after the smoke settled from when Saood got killed. Heard "Quasi" has been hiding out for some time now so the Pinto warfare is close to non existential..

Funny I always hearing shots coming from Demerara road, helicopter flying,hearing bout ppl getting killed, but it never in the news :|

Malabar hot as hell now though, prob gonna spill all over the environs now. Inb4spraydownoutsideCastros

inno that Castro's thing ALMOST happened a few months back? heard a heavy "settlement" was made just down the street by the "NELLA's" nah....

also...dont forget the SERIOUS land war between the Syrians and the Maraj clan.....i dotn have to break down the fallout of that....

gnome sayn?

Postby dougla_boy » October 8th, 2013, 12:29 pm

i living La Horquetta.......meem have dem problems.......probably cuz i living close to the main road near the indians them.........them nuh on them ting

Postby sharkman121 » October 8th, 2013, 12:32 pm

my side a la hor quiet too these days... *knocks on wood*

Postby Monk BANzai » October 8th, 2013, 12:32 pm

rfari wrote:

smh...

i eh no crime Analyst...but if you living arima you KNOW that theres a high gang/drug tone in the borough.....*shrugs...prolly the wave move to Malabar now becuz of a SIMPLE thing like one Gang leader gyul see another Gang leader gyul bussing some nanny in a dance upstairs Hotel California...

but the "sudden spat" yall talking bout has ALWAYS been there..

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2013, 12:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:Govt contracts to known gang leaders.

Yes which all stems from PNM pass dealings with gand leaders and migration of PNM ppl into once peacefull areas. Dont worry south not to far behind. Anything PNM touch they does mash up

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 12:36 pm

My understanding is that this is related to contracts and 'sponsorship' being doled out to the foot soldiers. Hungry dogs cyar share food so niigs hadda ded

jusme

Postby jusme » October 8th, 2013, 12:40 pm

#eastpplproblems
#unaffected
#wait

DriveLine retailers

Postby DriveLine retailers » October 8th, 2013, 12:40 pm

The politicans need to get serious, national security minsiter etc....lock down these hott spots and deal with the renowned gangstars.....cause they recruiting the youths na d their life is cut short...i know many of you may be thinking that if they want the life, they should stand the consequences...but i disagree....family life may not be as it should so they lean to these gangs......i have been hearing its a muslim vs non muslim gang thing...i stand to be corrected.. and yes its over government contracts.....our politicians are to blame ....

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2013, 12:41 pm

rfari wrote:

No its not.

rfari dont tell people sheit if you dont know what you talking about.

anil does not care much about retaining any seat.

the crime does have to do with elections but it only started from that.

Postby dougla_boy » October 8th, 2013, 12:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
rfari wrote:

smh...

i eh no crime Analyst...but if you living arima you KNOW that theres a high gang/drug tone in the borough.....*shrugs...prolly the wave move to Malabar now becuz of a SIMPLE thing like one Gang leader gyul see another Gang leader gyul bussing some nanny in a dance upstairs Hotel California...

but the "sudden spat" yall talking bout has ALWAYS been there..

see why i doh go to dat slaughter house?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2013, 12:42 pm

What happen is man from laventille/beetham figure out how to use de busroute an reach rima

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 12:47 pm

speedmelter wrote:
rfari wrote:

No its not.

rfari dont tell people sheit if you dont know what you talking about.

anil does not care much about retaining any seat.

the crime does have to do with elections but it only started from that.

#cop/unc toat. Hey im just calling it as i see it. Doh get upset homeboy

Postby Monk BANzai » October 8th, 2013, 12:51 pm

and here i take my leave...meem no political analyst...but i just giving it to yall from the "street level"...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2013, 12:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:Govt contracts to known gang leaders.

Yes which all stems from PNM pass dealings with gand leaders and migration of PNM ppl into once peacefull areas. Dont worry south not to far behind. Anything PNM touch they does mash up

oh the joy of having a gangster build a police station