ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day
rfari wrote:ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day
No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.
Ignorant Ignis wrote:rfari wrote:ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day
No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.
o'rly ?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007
smh...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:
Sporadic gunfire at night
Choppers hovering over parts of Arima
Gang killings (stabbings/GSW)
heavy automatic fire wee hours of le Morning
is common on a DAILY/Nightly now......and allyuh talking bout how bad Laventille is...
smh...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:
is common on a DAILY/Nightly now......and allyuh talking bout how bad Laventille is...
smh...
mero wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:
smh...
Pinto has been surprisingly quiet for some time, things really quiet down after the smoke settled from when Saood got killed. Heard "Quasi" has been hiding out for some time now so the Pinto warfare is close to non existential..
Funny I always hearing shots coming from Demerara road, helicopter flying,hearing bout ppl getting killed, but it never in the news![]()
Malabar hot as hell now though, prob gonna spill all over the environs now. Inb4spraydownoutsideCastros
rfari wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:
smh...
Are you saying that this accounts for the current spate of killings in malabar?
Habit7 wrote:Govt contracts to known gang leaders.
rfari wrote:ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day
No its not.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rfari wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ever since the killing of Lily Layne in 2007 (im not saying her death is the only cause but her control on the drug and gangs was very solid up to that point) its been so.... is not now things escalating ....is prolly now the news taking note. Anyone from arima and its immediate environs knows:
smh...
Are you saying that this accounts for the current spate of killings in malabar?
i eh no crime Analyst...but if you living arima you KNOW that theres a high gang/drug tone in the borough.....*shrugs...prolly the wave move to Malabar now becuz of a SIMPLE thing like one Gang leader gyul see another Gang leader gyul bussing some nanny in a dance upstairs Hotel California...
but the "sudden spat" yall talking bout has ALWAYS been there..
speedmelter wrote:rfari wrote:ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day
No its not.
rfari dont tell people sheit if you dont know what you talking about.
anil does not care much about retaining any seat.
the crime does have to do with elections but it only started from that.
zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:Govt contracts to known gang leaders.
Yes which all stems from PNM pass dealings with gand leaders and migration of PNM ppl into once peacefull areas. Dont worry south not to far behind. Anything PNM touch they does mash up