how to reach to barrakpore

natio

how to reach to barrakpore

Postby natio » August 22nd, 2014, 12:29 am

How do I reach to barracpore they ain't going ato boldon stadium they changed the location to barracpore how do I reach down there to barracpore

Re: how to reach to barrakpore

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 22nd, 2014, 12:53 am

dread what part of trini you from......first up....u have to know how to spell first man....

Barrackpore.........

I think you need to get yourself to Princes Town first then take a taxi to barrackpore////

http://www.maplandia.com/trinidad-and-t ... rrackpore/

I think thread should be merged...

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=589020

carholics

Postby carholics » August 22nd, 2014, 12:59 am

I feel trinituner should have an official "HOW TO GET THERE" thread just for this dude :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 22nd, 2014, 4:40 am

Natio doh come barrackpore

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » August 22nd, 2014, 6:50 am

Invest in a smart phone with waze

Postby brams112 » August 22nd, 2014, 6:53 am

Inside just for kicks.

Postby dougla_boy » August 22nd, 2014, 7:41 am

waz d order natio?

Postby Les Bain » August 22nd, 2014, 7:47 am

Is for the karate thing or wa?

How you could ask for directions and eh even invite we self?

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2014, 8:12 am

Allyuh Leave NATIO alone!

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 22nd, 2014, 8:25 am

It's Friday.

Postby RBphoto » August 22nd, 2014, 8:36 am

It is rainy season... *whistles: row row row your boat...*

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » August 22nd, 2014, 8:42 am

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=589020

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=589353

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=553858

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=587067

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=578989

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=584832

Is how all the threads are basically the same sh!t and people actually give him an answer... :\ ...Anyways attention whoring must be whored i guess...

Postby dougla_boy » August 22nd, 2014, 8:59 am

you seem jelly bruh.....

Postby gastly369 » August 22nd, 2014, 9:12 am

natio

Postby natio » August 22nd, 2014, 1:40 pm

Les Bain wrote:Is for the karate thing or wa?

because I aint sure where barrackpore is thats why I aint invite you and aint went down there before its tomorrow morning they having karate performance down there if I go through chaguanas could I go princes town in the bus cause it got the bus terminus in chaguanas I could go princes town in the bus and barrackpore in the taxi

natio

Postby natio » August 22nd, 2014, 1:42 pm

Les Bain wrote:Is for the karate thing or wa?

because I aint sure where barrackpore is thats why I aint invite you and aint went down there before its tomorrow morning they having karate performance down there if I go through chaguanas could I go princes town in the bus cause it got the bus terminus in chaguanas I could go princes town in the bus and barrackpore in the taxi

Postby SMc » August 22nd, 2014, 1:52 pm

They have a KFC there in case yoy get ungry

rane

Postby rane » August 22nd, 2014, 2:08 pm

u better of cum straight sando when u reach sando walk to the bottom of high street in front courts thats where u get barrackpore taxi an tell dem where u wana drop.
Princes town is ah waste of time.

No kfc in b/pore jus only bars an plenty chiney restaurant.

Postby 88sins » August 22nd, 2014, 2:28 pm

natio wrote:How do I reach to barracpore they ain't going ato boldon stadium they changed the location to barracpore how do I reach down there to barracpore

jump in a taxi headin sout when yuh reach sout look fuh God when yuh find God look unda he toenail when yuh look under He toenail barracpore right dey by d mango tree dat bearin greenfig

natio

Postby natio » August 22nd, 2014, 4:26 pm

natio wrote:How do I reach to barracpore they ain't going ato boldon stadium they changed the location to barracpore how do I reach down there to barracpore

jump in a taxi headin sout when yuh reach sout look fuh God when yuh find God look unda he toenail when yuh look under He toenail barracpore right dey by d mango tree dat bearin greenfig
ok I got to go sando not chaguanasi will go sando I aint going chaguanas I changed my mind mumbles this is part of the plan im going sando in the morning I know where high street and courts is and town when I reach sando i will go barrackpore in the h taxi and bypass princes town i aint dropping out princes town once I say barackpore when I reach by the barrackpore h taxi they will drop me by barrackpore and I will dropout barrackpore in the h taxi 8-)
Last edited by natio on August 22nd, 2014, 5:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby javishm » August 22nd, 2014, 4:28 pm

hosss....go beathaaam taxci and ask to go barracpore!!

natio

Postby natio » August 22nd, 2014, 5:19 pm

javishm wrote:hosss....go beathaaam taxci and ask to go barracpore!!
nah I cant go beetham it aint safe down there I heard people got shoot down there and I aint taking any shootdown jus so datz craziness I will ditch the bullet I int going beetham it aint part of my plan my plan were to go sando instead not chaguanas im going to sando in the sando maxi when I reach sando I going to walk to high street by courts and go barrackpore in the taxi 8-)

Postby DVSTT » August 22nd, 2014, 7:03 pm

gastly369 wrote:Image

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 22nd, 2014, 7:46 pm

Such a troll

Postby SMc » August 22nd, 2014, 8:05 pm

Do you want her to be your own 'Mr. Miyagi ' show you the ropes before the questions about where babies come from appear?

Postby Spitfir3 » August 22nd, 2014, 8:31 pm

natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to read a map

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 22nd, 2014, 9:21 pm

you know which part in barrackpore you going the h car does reach up to the police station in barrackpore i think if that is past where you going it does have a doubles man on the junction you could lash a two doubles with slight while you waiting for a next car to go back i dunno if he is there on weekends 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 22nd, 2014, 9:40 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to read a map
nah finishing karate aint the best thing buh I will read the map I know how to reach sando I know where high street and courts is its there im going after I reach sando to go in the barrackpore taxi to barrackpore I will only buy the doubles when im hungry if I gotbto wait on the barrackpore taxi to barrackpore I will buy the doubles and eat it by the doubles place I cant eat in the driver taxi I will eat before I go in the barrackpore taxi 8-)

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 22nd, 2014, 10:03 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to use punctuation.

Fixed.

natio

Postby natio » August 23rd, 2014, 1:04 am

Goolie wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to use punctuation.

Fixed.
I know how to punctuate my teacher reached me it when I used to be going to school before I finished school what do want me to do use fullstops and commas when I'm tlkin to people I got karate training in the morning in barrackpore its how I passing through sando first and barrackpore after going to sleep in the while before journey in the morning early so early before the sun comes up 8-)