because I aint sure where barrackpore is thats why I aint invite you and aint went down there before its tomorrow morning they having karate performance down there if I go through chaguanas could I go princes town in the bus cause it got the bus terminus in chaguanas I could go princes town in the bus and barrackpore in the taxiLes Bain wrote:Is for the karate thing or wa?
How you could ask for directions and eh even invite we self?
because I aint sure where barrackpore is thats why I aint invite you and aint went down there before its tomorrow morning they having karate performance down there if I go through chaguanas could I go princes town in the bus cause it got the bus terminus in chaguanas I could go princes town in the bus and barrackpore in the taxiLes Bain wrote:Is for the karate thing or wa?
How you could ask for directions and eh even invite we self?
natio wrote:How do I reach to barracpore they ain't going ato boldon stadium they changed the location to barracpore how do I reach down there to barracpore
ok I got to go sando not chaguanasi will go sando I aint going chaguanas I changed my mind mumbles this is part of the plan im going sando in the morning I know where high street and courts is and town when I reach sando i will go barrackpore in the h taxi and bypass princes town i aint dropping out princes town once I say barackpore when I reach by the barrackpore h taxi they will drop me by barrackpore and I will dropout barrackpore in the h taxi88sins wrote:natio wrote:How do I reach to barracpore they ain't going ato boldon stadium they changed the location to barracpore how do I reach down there to barracpore
jump in a taxi headin sout when yuh reach sout look fuh God when yuh find God look unda he toenail when yuh look under He toenail barracpore right dey by d mango tree dat bearin greenfig
nah I cant go beetham it aint safe down there I heard people got shoot down there and I aint taking any shootdown jus so datz craziness I will ditch the bullet I int going beetham it aint part of my plan my plan were to go sando instead not chaguanas im going to sando in the sando maxi when I reach sando I going to walk to high street by courts and go barrackpore in the taxijavishm wrote:hosss....go beathaaam taxci and ask to go barracpore!!
gastly369 wrote:
nah finishing karate aint the best thing buh I will read the map I know how to reach sando I know where high street and courts is its there im going after I reach sando to go in the barrackpore taxi to barrackpore I will only buy the doubles when im hungry if I gotbto wait on the barrackpore taxi to barrackpore I will buy the doubles and eat it by the doubles place I cant eat in the driver taxi I will eat before I go in the barrackpore taxiSpitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to read a map
Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to use punctuation.
I know how to punctuate my teacher reached me it when I used to be going to school before I finished school what do want me to do use fullstops and commas when I'm tlkin to people I got karate training in the morning in barrackpore its how I passing through sando first and barrackpore after going to sleep in the while before journey in the morning early so early before the sun comes upGoolie wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to use punctuation.
Fixed.