IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

rabiesebola

IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 8:38 am

i mean if yuh have a good home and horn den u outta yuh mind but according to d circumstance is horning really a bad ting??? i believe horning brings societal balance. what allyuh tink? post scenarios as well....

rabiesebola

Re: IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 8:45 am

classic case of horning- single moms who come out of abusive relationships and finally get a "good man" who doh beat dem who not a dead beat like dey past man who providing and doing everyting good but keep getting d shiiittt end of d stick. in a case like dis a horn is inevitable. is it bad in this case?

jnelo

Postby jnelo » August 26th, 2014, 8:45 am

This is a joke right?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 26th, 2014, 8:50 am

Serious question from username: rabiesebola

:drinking:

Postby javishm » August 26th, 2014, 8:58 am

Ebula u serious dawg

Friday come early

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 26th, 2014, 8:59 am

eeeenside...

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 26th, 2014, 9:04 am

page uno

Postby K74T » August 26th, 2014, 9:08 am

viewtopic.php?t=589891

Yes horning is bad :|

killercow

Postby killercow » August 26th, 2014, 9:13 am

When it happen to you come back and report.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 26th, 2014, 9:17 am

opee you're a woman? if so post pics of yourself so we will see if you should get ah horn.

Postby Country_Bookie » August 26th, 2014, 9:24 am

It not as bad as having rabies with a strain of ebola.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 26th, 2014, 9:25 am

rabiesebola wrote:i mean if yuh have a good home and horn den u outta yuh mind but according to d circumstance is horning really a bad ting??? i believe horning brings societal balance. what allyuh tink? post scenarios as well....

Postby noshownogo » August 26th, 2014, 9:28 am

Too early, way too early...

Postby black start » August 26th, 2014, 9:30 am

I does read opie name as e-bulla :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 26th, 2014, 9:35 am

School starting next week right???...

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 26th, 2014, 9:42 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:School starting next week right???...

Postby Mark! » August 26th, 2014, 9:47 am

Dais d tork he hit u or wa?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 26th, 2014, 9:47 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:School starting next week right???...

You know .

And send the thing for me .

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 26th, 2014, 10:05 am

rabiesebola wrote:classic case of horning- single moms who come out of abusive relationships and finally get a "good man" who doh beat dem who not a dead beat like dey past man who providing and doing everyting good but keep getting d shiiittt end of d stick. in a case like dis a horn is inevitable. is it bad in this case?

OP we all know this happened to you...

'bout "single moms" .. :roll:

Postby Spitfir3 » August 26th, 2014, 10:11 am

op tryna find that silver lining

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2014, 10:23 am

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 10:37 am

another classic horning case- some women feel the need to have a male friend around and dey promise dey will get rid of dem wen u "step up" but yet the other male friend still around. is horning bad in this case???

Postby stev » August 26th, 2014, 10:44 am

rabiesebola wrote:i mean if yuh have a good home and horn den u outta yuh mind but according to d circumstance is horning really a bad ting??? i believe horning brings societal balance. what allyuh tink? post scenarios as well....

rabiesebola wrote:classic case of horning- single moms who come out of abusive relationships and finally get a "good man" who doh beat dem who not a dead beat like dey past man who providing and doing everyting good but keep getting d shiiittt end of d stick. in a case like dis a horn is inevitable. is it bad in this case?

rabiesebola wrote:another classic horning case- some women feel the need to have a male friend around and dey promise dey will get rid of dem wen u "step up" but yet the other male friend still around. is horning bad in this case???

none of your cases making sense.....what the hell are u even talking about?

and societal balance? wtf?

edit: that moment when even natio makes more sense than OP 8-)

Postby javishm » August 26th, 2014, 10:52 am

stev wrote:edit: that moment when even natio makes more sense than OP 8-)

christopherwilliams2 wrote:Image

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2014, 10:56 am

stev wrote:

rabiesebola wrote:another classic horning case- some women feel the need to have a male friend around and dey promise dey will get rid of dem wen u "step up" but yet the other male friend still around. is horning bad in this case???

NotSureIfNatio

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 26th, 2014, 11:13 am

DVSTT wrote:
stev wrote:

NotSureIfNatio

Next thing natio is one fackin genius and come here to ketch kix..hmm

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 26th, 2014, 11:31 am

Is horning bad? Society says it is.

It may depend on the individual case. If you're getting everything at home then you should have no reason to do it. But a lot of people do it to fulfill a need. To each his own.

Just don't get caught....

:evilbat:

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 26th, 2014, 11:33 am

another classic horning case- when yuh girl have a past school mate come down from abroad to visit and she wanna go out with him one on one in d night to "ketch up" and u dont hear from her till next morning!!!! is horning really bad here?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 26th, 2014, 11:45 am

Only if yuh take it on

Postby 88sins » August 26th, 2014, 11:48 am

wit a name like rabiesebola & dem kinda scenario you referrin to (if daiz really what goin orn in yuh life) is only 1 ting to say

seems like your life sucks ass & swallows