Fellas, I'm 36 years old and ah have ah fixed amount of real, wukking, orgasm-capable c@ckstands remaining. The doctor estimate ah have about a hundred loads left.
You cannot imagine the feeling. Ah gone for what I tort issa routine physical, and ah get brace. Meh whole life changes in an instant; it's like if ah hear ah have six months 2 live. Ah honestly tort the doctah was f@cking with me– what de ass I suppose to do?
Ah ask meh mammie for a loan, an now ah see all de experts and speshallists. They call it ideopathic fibrosis of the corpora cavernosa. Ah cyah even pronounce dat. Straight copy and paste. Dis is what he put in the whatsapp :-
"Basically, there’s a reservoir in your penis that fills with blood when you have an erection. In your case, every time you get hard, it causes an autoimmune reaction, which causes a scar tissue build-up in the reservoir. Ultimately, the scar tissue will make it impossible to ever get a boner again. You are the first case anyone’s ever seen, and no one can tell why it’s happening."
Ah doh wear jockeys or lime in hot tubs. No gyal ever kick meh in meh balls. Meh exes tellin meh is karma(not the band) , and ah actually tink is dat...
Ah try every rub-dong and obeah woman ointment there is, but nuthin wukkin. So ah fren from UWI tell meh dat ah already going through de 5 stages of grief.
I accept my fate.
But dat doh mean ah know how 2 cope wit it. Jucking is obviously out of the question. Ah feel like ah need to be real picky with women, is as if all of a sudden ah gonna start f@cking Carib girls. And dese days, I’m terrified of sex itself. I slept with one gyal since de diagnosis, but when she wanted to go for ah second round, ah wave of incredible panic swept over me. I burst into ah cold sweat and meh chest feel like it was gonna buss open.
Since then me ain't booling nobody, but ah tossing and turning all night wit crazy, disturbing sex dreams, and now ah worried that ah burst and lose one to ah wet dream.
So ah wanted to ask allyuh, anybody in dis hell?
How to plan this last spree?
Help meh please fellas....
cinco wrote:Text right justified means you typed the message.
Toughshitz wid Yuh dying priq
pioneer wrote:cinco wrote:Text right justified means you typed the message.
Toughshitz wid Yuh dying priq
1UZFE wrote:wheelbarrow and frank is d same person...
dougla_boy wrote:now went an comfort meh kokolooks after reading that
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:saw ched title tort orangefox was the op
lost to all wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:saw ched title tort orangefox was the op
highly unlikely! Ofox has a animated prancing rooster as his avatar.![]()
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:saw ched title tort orangefox was the op
CoobalsinPls wrote:When it dead get a sex change