AllTrac wrote:Wax? Furk dat
S_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:Wax? Furk dat
waxing a mans face is madness. people recommending that crazy.
buy an electric shaver bro. shaving would be quick.
i have a panasonic that works well, got it off amazon.
i shave every three days max.
AllTrac wrote:And lol@ those that saying real men don't shave, u living dat hobo lyfe brah?
Always clean shaven, always marked, always smooth face Smelling nice crew. U mud?
AllTrac wrote:S_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:Wax? Furk dat
Pic of Panasonic and model please
I bought a Remington from penny wise paid like 700tt for it, it's a piece of shiet
De Dragon wrote:I have ah pardner wit ah Laser, izza hatchback tho, but ah sure he eh go mind driving it inna yuh pan.....
S_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:S_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:Wax? Furk dat
Pic of Panasonic and model please
I bought a Remington from penny wise paid like 700tt for it, it's a piece of shiet
http://www.amazon.com/Panasonic-ES-LT41 ... ric+shaver
has a trimmer on the back for sharp clean sideburns which i keep no lower than mid ear.
you will not be disappointed.
has a little trouble with hairs that lie flat but for the most part it works quite well. i shave in under 5 mins. that is dry. you can also use it wet if you want in the shower or by the sink.
taxes were ok.
one charge is about 6-8 shaves
gooner wrote:This is the only place that guarantees per hair removal, don't know what their prices are like
http://www.cali-tt.com/treatments.html