laser hair removal in Trinidad

Postby AllTrac » April 10th, 2015, 1:19 pm

where does this that is highly recommended?
Thinking of doing on it my face so i Wont have to shave as often, heard you can stay hairless and shave free for 3-4 months after you do the process.

Re: laser hair removal in Trinidad

Postby UML » April 10th, 2015, 1:30 pm

just say yuh want tuh show yuh muscles nahh bai!

laser on ur face? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:....well not dat it can do any more damage :|

wahm yuh find it eh macho to say yuh want to shave yuh chest or wah?

Postby AllTrac » April 10th, 2015, 1:40 pm

no boy, i does shave meh chest, i is ah hairy beast dan, is meh face i wanted to do laser on, i does have to shave every single day and my next morning i done see ah stubble, indian hairy genes :(

Postby AllTrac » April 10th, 2015, 1:41 pm

and doh be on my face dan, i 2 cute.

Postby UML » April 10th, 2015, 1:53 pm

anyone ever try the No No Hair Removal tool that is advertised on television?

check it out on youtube.

I dont know if it works eh!

Postby Rainman » April 10th, 2015, 2:25 pm

Laser is expensive and requires multiple sessions. Man up and wax that shite

#beastmode

Postby j.o.e » April 10th, 2015, 3:04 pm

You know how a real man removes his facial hair?

He doesn't ;-)

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 10th, 2015, 3:17 pm

Face and body clinic. It will take multiple sessions for it to become permanent

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 10th, 2015, 3:25 pm

Real men don't shave trac... I does jus trim d facial hair. d chest hair is for grip.

BTW afternoon shadow crew checking in, shave in the am for meeting and shave by 8 pm to go out for d night.

Solution: just trim d bush once every few days to keep it from being duck dynasty. :cool: :drinking:

Postby Spitfir3 » April 10th, 2015, 3:34 pm

every now and then I dez hadda keep the chest follicles in check I don't quite have that sasquatch complex... legs is pressure doh
Last edited by Spitfir3 on April 10th, 2015, 3:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » April 10th, 2015, 3:36 pm

Wax? Furk dat

Postby nervewrecker » April 10th, 2015, 4:31 pm

Beard is the new 6 pack.

Postby S_2NR » April 10th, 2015, 4:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:Wax? Furk dat

waxing a mans face is madness. people recommending that crazy.
buy an electric shaver bro. shaving would be quick.

i have a panasonic that works well, got it off amazon.
i shave every three days max.

Postby pioneer » April 10th, 2015, 6:02 pm

Need it for my back, my barber threatening to charge me extra for that rug.

Sunic

Postby Sunic » April 10th, 2015, 7:47 pm

Try this company located in Cocoyea San Fernando. They provide laser hair removal at affordable prices. http://www.madisunltd.com

Postby AllTrac » April 11th, 2015, 3:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Pic of Panasonic and model please
I bought a Remington from penny wise paid like 700tt for it, it's a piece of shiet

Postby AllTrac » April 11th, 2015, 3:36 pm

And lol@ those that saying real men don't shave, u living dat hobo lyfe brah?

Always clean shaven, always marked, always smooth face Smelling nice crew. U mud?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 11th, 2015, 5:26 pm

AllTrac wrote:And lol@ those that saying real men don't shave, u living dat hobo lyfe brah?

Always clean shaven, always marked, always smooth face Smelling nice crew. U mud?

You can hand in your Alpha card and collect your new Beta from pioneer. Hobo is a different kinda hair breds.. dat sh!t does bend straight blade. What you want is a good trimmer.

Always scruffy, sometimes marked, smooth skin with protection from the elements and flavour savour benefit! Cuttin d ole spice + fahrenheit = manly man, no BO, no BS. Alpha all d way.

Postby S_2NR » April 11th, 2015, 8:31 pm

AllTrac wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

I bought a Remington from penny wise paid like 700tt for it, it's a piece of shiet

http://www.amazon.com/Panasonic-ES-LT41 ... ric+shaver

has a trimmer on the back for sharp clean sideburns which i keep no lower than mid ear.
you will not be disappointed.
has a little trouble with hairs that lie flat but for the most part it works quite well. i shave in under 5 mins. that is dry. you can also use it wet if you want in the shower or by the sink.
taxes were ok.
one charge is about 6-8 shaves

gooner

Postby gooner » April 11th, 2015, 9:29 pm

This is the only place that guarantees per hair removal, don't know what their prices are like
http://www.cali-tt.com/treatments.html

Postby De Dragon » April 11th, 2015, 11:13 pm

I have ah pardner wit ah Laser, izza hatchback tho, but ah sure he eh go mind driving it inna yuh pan.....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 12th, 2015, 12:50 am

De Dragon wrote:I have ah pardner wit ah Laser, izza hatchback tho, but ah sure he eh go mind driving it inna yuh pan.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » April 12th, 2015, 11:50 am

De Dragon wrote:I have ah pardner wit ah Laser, izza hatchback tho, but ah sure he eh go mind driving it inna yuh pan.....

*dies*

Postby dougla_boy » April 12th, 2015, 8:15 pm

Bwahahahaha

Postby AllTrac » April 13th, 2015, 7:17 am

and it would still grow back by evening lol

Postby AllTrac » April 13th, 2015, 7:17 am

S_2NR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

http://www.amazon.com/Panasonic-ES-LT41 ... ric+shaver

has a trimmer on the back for sharp clean sideburns which i keep no lower than mid ear.
you will not be disappointed.
has a little trouble with hairs that lie flat but for the most part it works quite well. i shave in under 5 mins. that is dry. you can also use it wet if you want in the shower or by the sink.
taxes were ok.
one charge is about 6-8 shaves

nice, checking it out now

Postby AllTrac » April 13th, 2015, 7:18 am

gooner wrote:This is the only place that guarantees per hair removal, don't know what their prices are like
http://www.cali-tt.com/treatments.html

thanks brah