IT was a tale of lies, trickery and broken promises as told by a 72-year-old man who said he gave a $5,000 gold chain to a woman less then half his age in exchange for sex but in the end, she took the item and refused to keep her side of the bargain.
The man said he was tricked into giving the woman thousands of dollars with the expectation that she would eventually please him sexually but she never did
“And what did you expect to take place? Sex right?” asked Justice Soo Hon.
“Well, not...” Scantlebury said, before the judge again interjected.
“You were expecting sex,” the judge said.
It was at this point that Scantlebury admitted he had planned on being romantic with Edwards had she come to his place.
“I am virile you know, I have an eight-year-old so don’t look at me simple like that,” he said.
“We can tell that you are,” said Justice Soo Hon.
“I am virile you know, I have an eight-year-old so don’t look at me simple like that,” he said.
“We can tell that you are,” said Justice Soo Hon.
Rovin wrote:was gonna post this story here earlier today but got busy with work....doh mind he old but he eh cold![]()
what an inspirational story for guys like us who eh marrid as yet
we cud still father kids in our mid 60s so we have still some hope left ...
hydroep wrote:Pops move like an amateur there man.
TurboSingh12 wrote:hydroep wrote:Pops move like an amateur there man.
Do the job then get paid!