Meanwhile in TT:I gave her gold for sex, she gave me none' says grandpa

Trinispougla

Meanwhile in TT:I gave her gold for sex, she gave me none' says grandpa

Postby Trinispougla » January 24th, 2019, 3:40 pm

IT was a tale of lies, trickery and broken promises as told by a 72-year-old man who said he gave a $5,000 gold chain to a woman less then half his age in exchange for sex but in the end, she took the item and refused to keep her side of the bargain.

The man said he was tricked into giving the woman thousands of dollars with the expectation that she would eventually please him sexually but she never did

“And what did you expect to take place? Sex right?” asked Justice Soo Hon.

“Well, not...” Scantlebury said, before the judge again interjected.

“You were expecting sex,” the judge said.

It was at this point that Scantlebury admitted he had planned on being romantic with Edwards had she come to his place.

“I am virile you know, I have an eight-year-old so don’t look at me simple like that,” he said.

“We can tell that you are,” said Justice Soo Hon.

Re: Meanwhile in TT:I gave her gold for sex, she gave me none' says grandpa

Postby hydroep » January 24th, 2019, 3:49 pm

Pops move like an amateur there man.

Postby redmanjp » January 24th, 2019, 4:09 pm

“I am virile you know, I have an eight-year-old so don’t look at me simple like that,” he said.

“We can tell that you are,” said Justice Soo Hon.

Postby skylinechild » January 24th, 2019, 4:25 pm

oh my.... by chance anyone hear from black start recently.... ???

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 24th, 2019, 5:31 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAhAHAH

Postby Rovin » January 24th, 2019, 6:05 pm

was gonna post this story here earlier today but got busy with work

doh mind he old but he eh cold .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

what an inspirational story for guys like us who eh marrid as yet

we cud still father kids in our mid 60s so we have still some hope left ... :mrgreen:

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » January 24th, 2019, 7:17 pm

Once a thot, always a thot.

Postby Chimera » January 24th, 2019, 7:25 pm

What i wanna know is what type of lawyer take that case?

Postby mero » January 24th, 2019, 7:40 pm

Hard luck zoom raider

Postby matr1x » January 24th, 2019, 9:15 pm

What an amateur. Give them costume jewelry, and if only give them once they fulfill bargin

Postby MaxPower » January 24th, 2019, 9:49 pm

5k gold chain?

Lol what a cheapo

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » January 25th, 2019, 9:06 am

Rovin wrote:was gonna post this story here earlier today but got busy with work

doh mind he old but he eh cold
.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

what an inspirational story for guys like us who eh marrid as yet

we cud still father kids in our mid 60s so we have still some hope left ... :mrgreen:

:D :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » January 25th, 2019, 9:09 am

hydroep wrote:Pops move like an amateur there man.

Do the job then get paid! 8-)

Postby The_Honourable » January 25th, 2019, 9:14 am

He coulda get a decent vene for a $400 an hr or so.

Sure the woman he "give" d gold chain too doh even rate.

Postby hydroep » January 25th, 2019, 9:44 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:
hydroep wrote:Pops move like an amateur there man.

Do the job then get paid! 8-)

Or at the very least 1/2 down and the balance upon "delivery"...:lol:

Mark007

Postby Mark007 » January 25th, 2019, 9:54 am

The promise of the P is more powerful than the P itself.

You are now enlightened :idea:

Postby matr1x » January 25th, 2019, 10:21 am

Just ask kunti