RedVEVO wrote:^^^
OP just go to the UWI Dental School ..
It's FREE
Rovin wrote:OP like he doh have a clue on what dentist does or a root canal cost , none of it is no lil simple thing , man need a dose of information & reality
yrs ago when i did 2 root canal i realise what locals charge is almost same as d going rate in d usa cause doh feel d local dentists eh know how to google & charge too
tuner already have a bunch of topics on this so u can do a search ...
pami soyalin wrote:Doesn't have to be in POS, anywhere in the North really like San Juan is fine too.
I just want a simple molar extraction or first stage of root canal where the pulp is killed.
I went into a few places supposed to be budget and they want 800 just to start, if need X-rays or they need to go below gum line it just on and on adding costs for what should be a basic extraction!
Ask a friend she said she went to one for an extraction, by the time she actually out the door it was altogether 1,600 nah this crazy sheit might as well go to the USA for the work at that price.
So basically yea help someone out I just looking for the cheapest place just to get a tooth yanked no frills!