Dem Vene gal nasty , one set toilet water perfume dem does be usingEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:VII wrote:Here to stay of course and were always here,but not here to come as they please through the back door illegally bringing contraband and diseases..
This will pass,and cheap Vene hoes have always been a feature here,only difference is you guys of no usual or historical game marrying and shacking them up now and feeling like you catch a prize bird,lol...
Poor allyuh..
Perspective is a rare commodity here..
Vene students learning English were my fare in times gone by,this new influx are some of the lowest of the low,they so fake amd greedy eh,and they really think you are monkeys,had to scold a couple for saying that about a local young lady,and they were so hungry and yet greedy,it was a shame..sponsored them some food,they wanted extra boxes to take home for later they said, got really turned off ,over a year and they still WhatsApp-ing..
And always smell like they was just frying something..
Yeah but with the Vene you doh need to learn pointless "magic" social skills to bull what is essentially a top tier Instagram Model and so as you please with her.
You just need to pay your $400 for a bull
I don't pay to bullEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ you clearly never been to Spanish Harlem
Unlike Trini women who feel they better than everybody they have ah lil color and ah lil hair extension they feel they reach with their skin bleaching cream, the Top tier actual High Color vene models aren't shy about bull!ng even the ugliest man for money. I know plenty fellas especially African ones who bull!ng some real sexy thing now that Trinidad is flooded with Vene, which according to them would have never ever been a reality unless that much of them were coming in.
They are also very clean and make sure you use rubbers to ensure the client doesn't catch any disease.
And if you pay a lil extra $300 you will get a world class deep throat from a very pretty face
If you want good thing go Spanish Harlem and pay yuh money, doh go and bull a bunch of low life prostitutes by the side of the road then complain they stink etc. Go to reputable hoe house and pay your money you will get what you pay for.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ you clearly never been to Spanish Harlem
Unlike Trini women who feel they better than everybody they have ah lil color and ah lil hair extension they feel they reach with their skin bleaching cream, the Top tier actual High Color vene models aren't shy about bull!ng even the ugliest man for money. I know plenty fellas especially African ones who bull!ng some real sexy thing now that Trinidad is flooded with Vene, which according to them would have never ever been a reality unless that much of them were coming in.
They are also very clean and make sure you use rubbers to ensure the client doesn't catch any disease.
And if you pay a lil extra $300 you will get a world class deep throat from a very pretty face
If you want good thing go Spanish Harlem and pay yuh money, doh go and bull a bunch of low life prostitutes by the side of the road then complain they stink etc. Go to reputable hoe house and pay your money you will get what you pay for.
zoom rader wrote:No MaxMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxMaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:They are like stray dogs. Feed them freeness once, and they will be a constant thorn.
Venes are very racist. I speak fluent spanish and hearing their conversations is hilarious.
If they so hard working, why they run away?
Slim,
T&T elections on Monday.
PNM vs UNC showdown.
And Venes racist?
Try and not to worry about them too much.
I told you before venes are racist, I can understand Spanish.
They refer to Afros as "Putas" and "Negras". Those are hard terms that they use. Softer terms they use are "Morelos".
Injuns they call Indeo or Hindou which is not harsh but they don't treat the vene injuns any good.
Listen carefully when they in conversations.
Venezuelans at one time looked down on the rest of Spanish speaking countries. They thought they were superior and they had class issues.
Venes are very racist, ever wonder why you never see an Afro vene beauty queen in competition? They are barred
Hello Zoom,
Thanks for the info. And yes i vividly remember you mentioning this as i read all your comments and i am somewhat of a fan.
But whats the issue here?
They are only racist to the Trinis that treat them like sheit.
Rather amusing that the business communities and service seekers cannot attest to this.
So i would say your statement refers to Trini sufferers and harassers.....ummmmm they not really important.
The Vene and first communities in Venezuela are treated the same way, they are left behind and are outcasts.
Only in Colombia where they have a large Afro population and are treated far better than the rest of latin countries.
pugboy wrote:some stupid advice here
putting a particular group of female up on a pedestal is bad for your mental well being
by doing so and rating them up you may have just automatically rate yourself down
just saying
redmanjp wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ you clearly never been to Spanish Harlem
so ED what covid precautions dem hoe house taking? take care all these tusty men getting infected there and spreading it
Deadric wrote:pugboy wrote:some stupid advice here
putting a particular group of female up on a pedestal is bad for your mental well being
by doing so and rating them up you may have just automatically rate yourself down
just saying
Shhh, leave him.
Him getting chained up by Vennies might spare us from further flat earth/donkey wine rants
pugboy wrote:look how this thread take a turn
ED buying pum pum when dat freepugboy wrote:look how this thread take a turn
It was on Facebookbluefete wrote:Anyone have the vid of the venes hiding in the drain in Chaguanas?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Les Bain, bro you lefties real hypocritical, first you complain when Trump say to grab them by the poocie and how he had sex with a bunch of prostitutes.
Then you complain when women make an honest living selling sex you class them as whores and the likes then you went on a rant about how conservatives and Trump people have no right telling a woman what to do with her body because the life of an unborn child has 0 meaning or worth and whatever the fck they do with their body is their business
But you come here and conveniently accuse me of objectifying women and all sorts of assness even tho i am the only one in support of making it legal for a woman to do whatever the hell she wants with her body
Les Bain what do you have to say for your behavior now bro? Are you ashamed and are you going to apologize?
I think i will go with Angela Merkel's Civilized German model which is to legalize prostitution and treat women as human beings instead of punishing them up for deciding what to do with their body ok pal?
I also find that ZR should know better he was the one who for years advotated for things like MGTOW but now want to bad talk Vene hookers making an honest living?
It was on FB with about two women climbing out of a drain and 3 police waiting for them .Kewell35 wrote:anyone have that video? not finding it anywhere.
zoom rader wrote:It was on FB with about two women climbing out of a drain and 3 police waiting for them .Kewell35 wrote:anyone have that video? not finding it anywhere.
Dem probably have ring worm by now
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Les Bain so why must I settle for a Trini mampie when I could support the skinny 20 year old Vene with the 6 pack abs and nipple piercing?
Why you vex what I do with my money?