Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby K74T » August 21st, 2020, 1:30 pm

August 21st, 2020

MEDIA RELEASE
TTPS Seeks Information on Person of Interest

The Trinidad and Tobago Police Service wishes to advise that Venezuelan national, DANIEL ARCIA ARVELAEZ is considered to be a risk to the safety of our citizens. Several direct visits to his stated addresses have been futile.

Should anyone have information about his whereabouts, please communicate directly with Ag. ACP Wendell Williams at telephone number 237 3428, or any of the TTPS hotline contact numbers 999, 555 or report via the TTPS App or online via the TTPS website.

PLEASE SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTO

Corporate Communications Unit
August 21st, 2020

END

FB_IMG_1598030983958.jpeg
FB_IMG_1598030983958.jpeg (10.32 KiB) Viewed 1954 times

Postby K74T » August 21st, 2020, 5:54 pm

UPDATE

August 21st , 2020
MEDIA RELEASE

Person of interest located
DANIEL ARCIA ARVELAEZ, a person of interest, has been
located.

He was found today, just an hour after the TTPS issued a public advisory for him.

The Trinidad and Tobago Police Service thanks the public for their assistance in locating the Venezuelan national.

August 21st, 2020

END

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 21st, 2020, 5:58 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I usually see some of the fairest prettiest injun girls with the biggest darkest thug-looking type brothas.
Something about 'gorgon' or something.

No doubt Sat used to see this too and take it on a lot which probably contributed negatively to his health conditions.

That is not your business :roll: :roll:

Why you so green jello ?

Is not my business and I not jealous pa, I was replying to something ED or Kewell post bout fair injun gyul.

Postby RedVEVO » August 23rd, 2020, 1:53 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I usually see some of the fairest prettiest injun girls with the biggest darkest thug-looking type brothas.
Something about 'gorgon' or something.

No doubt Sat used to see this too and take it on a lot which probably contributed negatively to his health conditions.

That is not your business :roll: :roll:

Why you so green jello ?

Is not my business and I not jealous pa, I was replying to something ED or Kewell post bout fair injun gyul.

So now you reply to my business :D

Why you up in every man business Pa Mamoo ?

You like Vene girls or boys Pa Mamo ?

Have you ever been with a Vene mujer or any mujer Pa Mamoo ?

Talk business now :D :D

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » August 23rd, 2020, 4:39 am

K74T wrote:August 21st, 2020

MEDIA RELEASE
TTPS Seeks Information on Person of Interest

The Trinidad and Tobago Police Service wishes to advise that Venezuelan national, DANIEL ARCIA ARVELAEZ is considered to be a risk to the safety of our citizens. Several direct visits to his stated addresses have been futile.

Should anyone have information about his whereabouts, please communicate directly with Ag. ACP Wendell Williams at telephone number 237 3428, or any of the TTPS hotline contact numbers 999, 555 or report via the TTPS App or online via the TTPS website.

PLEASE SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTO

August 21st, 2020

END

FB_IMG_1598030983958.jpeg

captured...well done ttps

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » August 23rd, 2020, 4:42 am

K74T wrote:UPDATE

August 21st , 2020
MEDIA RELEASE

Person of interest located
DANIEL ARCIA ARVELAEZ, a person of interest, has been
located.

He was found today, just an hour after the TTPS issued a public advisory for him.

The Trinidad and Tobago Police Service thanks the public for their assistance in locating the Venezuelan national.

August 21st, 2020

END

only thing now is if they make the charges and sentence public

Postby 88sins » August 23rd, 2020, 6:40 am

MarlonSam wrote:
only thing now is if they make the charges and sentence public

don't get your hopes up.

but why you want the public to know what he's charged with & sentenced to?

Postby 88sins » August 23rd, 2020, 2:16 pm

So a couple a vene get chop up this morning while trying to rob Happiness supermarket in the Barataria.
Like I said before, anyone willing to break T&T law and enter the country illegally wouldn't have any misgivings about perpetrating other serious criminal acts while here illegally.

Postby maj. tom » August 23rd, 2020, 2:28 pm

^Report:

Bloody resistance: 1 dead as Chinese nationals fight back against 8 suspects

Officers of the North Eastern Division Task Force arrested eight people, including two women and two Venezuelan men, who were involved in a bloody supermarket robbery that ended in murder this morning.

The eight were held at the the Happiness Supermarket, corner Eastern Main Road, and Sixth Avenue, Barataria.

According to police, around 4 am, six men and two women armed with knives and cutlasses entered the supermarket. They went to the upper floor of the building where the owner and eight employees, all Chinese nationals, were asleep.

The suspects attempted to rob the occupants but the victims fought back. Several persons were stabbed and chopped

Police responded within minutes and found the suspects inside.

One of the Chinese national suffered serious injuries and was taken to the hospital where he died. Some of the suspects were also injured.

Nothing was stolen from the supermarket. The local suspects live at Morvant, Laventille, and Belmont. Police are also checking the legal status of the two Venezuelans.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/b ... 06637.html

Pictures here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=723963&start=2820#p10080711

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2020, 3:06 pm

I telling Max to safe guard himself. The same ppl working for him wil set up their family to put down wuk on him

Postby MaxPower » August 23rd, 2020, 3:36 pm

zoom rader wrote:I telling Max to safe guard himself. The same ppl working for him wil set up their family to put down wuk on him

Hello Zoom,

That would apply if all Venes were criminals.

So far its only the minority of the Venezuelan influx are criminals.

Lets also remember that not all Venes are illegal and Trinis cannot go around pointing their uncut muck filled finger nails assuming so.

But again dearest Zoom, when or if that time comes we will adjust accordingly. As for now, things are generally okay. Thanks for your concern, as WE, the business community, have taken all angles into consideration.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2020, 3:53 pm

zoom rader wrote:I telling Max to safe guard himself. The same ppl working for him wil set up their family to put down wuk on him

Hello Zoom,

Lets also remember that not all Venes are illegal and Trinis cannot go around pointing their uncut muck filled finger nails assuming so.

But again dearest Zoom, when or if that time comes we will adjust accordingly. As for now, things are generally okay. Thanks for your concern, as WE, the business community, have taken all angles into consideration.
Tings are not ok .

Venes are committing crimes against Trini citizens and foreign nationals.

These pest need to be stopped

Postby alfa » August 23rd, 2020, 4:00 pm

Hello Zoom,

Tings are not ok .

And notice it's Max's own people the Chinese who got attacked first

Postby 88sins » August 23rd, 2020, 4:52 pm

Lets also remember that not all Venes are illegal

A word to the wise is sufficient to impart knowledge.

Anyone that has entered this country illegally, or remained here without written express authorization from the relevant authrities to do so, is in fact a criminal beccause they have broke T&T immigration law. This is irrefutable fact #1. Some may or may not like it, but theiur like or dislike for it does nothing to alter the status of that fact.
Granted, not all venes are here illegally. Glad for those lucky law abiding individuals that arrived here after going through the proper channels and got authorization to remain in the country.

Postby MaxPower » August 23rd, 2020, 6:54 pm

Hello Zoom,

Tings are not ok .

Yes, i agree, we need to stop these pests.

But ting nice man, i mean look around...Trinis ass not like super happy?

Pretty much so.

Postby MaxPower » August 23rd, 2020, 7:00 pm

alfa wrote:

Hello Zoom,

Tings are not ok .

Hello alfa,

I was so devastated when i heard the news.

The Chinese are such honest hard working sweet good looking people that keep to themselves. So unfortunate for them to have to endure this tragic experience.

The Chinese are very good people! My people!

Its Sunday so i usually go by my Chinese friends to have some of the finest white tea with no sugar. Such a silent silent day.

My prayers are with fallen Chee.

Postby MaxPower » August 23rd, 2020, 7:01 pm

Lets also remember that not all Venes are illegal

A word to the wise is sufficient to impart knowledge.

Anyone that has entered this country illegally, or remained here without written express authorization from the relevant authrities to do so, is in fact a criminal beccause they have broke T&T immigration law. This is irrefutable fact #1. Some may or may not like it, but theiur like or dislike for it does nothing to alter the status of that fact.
Granted, not all venes are here illegally. Glad for those lucky law abiding individuals that arrived here after going through the proper channels and got authorization to remain in the country.

Hmmmm true.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2020, 7:51 pm

alfa wrote:

Hello Zoom,

Tings are not ok .

Hello alfa,

The Chinese are such honest hard working sweet good looking people that keep to themselves. So unfortunate for them to have to endure this tragic experience.

Its Sunday so i usually go by my Chinese friends to have some of the finest white tea with no sugar. Such a silent silent day.

What nonsense you talking.

Chinese run racket in TT , all their shops are covers for washing money.

They big in human trafficking and drug trade. They not clean.

You lot are really guilable and blind

Postby MaxPower » August 23rd, 2020, 9:43 pm

alfa wrote:

Hello Zoom,

Tings are not ok .

Hello alfa,

Zoom,

Not all Chinese are criminals.

Postby RedVEVO » August 24th, 2020, 7:36 am

alfa wrote:

Hello Zoom,

Tings are not ok .

Hello alfa,

Zoom,

Why you rubbing soy sauce in the people wounds ?

What culture or people do not have illegal activities ?

Zoom explain how the above comments affect YOU personally ?

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 8:05 am

RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

Hello Zoom,

Tings are not ok .

Hello alfa,

Zoom,

Why you rubbing soy sauce in the people wounds ?

What culture or people do not have illegal activities ?

Zoom explain how the above comments affect YOU personally ?
The Sentinelese people of India dont have any illegal activities.

Postby 88sins » August 24th, 2020, 12:49 pm

zoom rader wrote:The Sentinelese people of India dont have any illegal activities.

zoomie bai that's a stretch :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 12:55 pm

zoom rader wrote:The Sentinelese people of India dont have any illegal activities.

zoomie bai that's a stretch
Dem original and will kill you the moment you land on their Island .

Postby alfa » August 24th, 2020, 2:42 pm

Just ask John Allen Chau, wait he dead.

KM_2NR

Re: Barbados restarts rally events with lots of spectators despite Covid

Postby KM_2NR » August 24th, 2020, 3:50 pm

Do venes flock to Trinidad alone or other Caribbean islands?

Postby maj. tom » August 24th, 2020, 4:01 pm

yes, other countries as well. Curaçao too. Perhaps not the numbers like Trinidad simply because it's a longer and more difficult journey by sea. Grenada has had a few numbers. Barbados has had cases recently with illegal immigrants: https://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/conten ... -removal-3

Nothing as bad a Trinidad though. And they are smaller islands, so easier to be discovered.

Postby 88sins » August 24th, 2020, 6:55 pm

I kno. They have no illegal activities in their society, because they are a law unto themselves.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 25th, 2020, 8:59 am

Buh hear nah zoom, and this question is not no jokes/kicks -

If PNM and UNC were to go up for election in Sentinel Island with the current slate, who do you think they would vote for, having never heard of either of them before, but seeing them for the first time?

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2020, 9:06 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

If PNM and UNC were to go up for election in Sentinel Island with the current slate, who do you think they would vote for, having never heard of either of them before, but seeing them for the first time?
Sentinel Island is a part of India and the people there look like Rowlee.

But they have been visited by people that look like Ganga Singh with no hostilities met towards them. Coconuts was offered which they accepted. PNM will only want to take from them.

So based on that they will kill PNM ppl once they set foot on their island and I don't blame them.

If disease don't kill them PNM taxes will

Postby RedVEVO » August 25th, 2020, 6:49 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Sentinel Island is a part of India and the people there look like Rowlee.

But they have been visited by people that look like Ganga Singh with no hostilities met towards them. Coconuts was offered which they accepted. PNM will only want to take from them.

So based on that they will kill PNM ppl once they set foot on their island and I don't blame them.

If disease don't kill them PNM taxes will

But these people are killed everyday by their own people .,

It will never change .

Never .

Crime was supposed to decrease due to legalization of the herb .

But most smoking the herb before they murder, rape and sodomize.

Other smoke the herb and do not pay the taxes or any other bill such as maintenance .

And Vene like the other people since they are caring and educated .