elec2020 wrote:aren't you supposed to try to de-escalate? By grabbing the guy, who was already clearly heated, the end result was bound to happen. Will be interesting to see how this is dealt with in the courts
rollingstock wrote:Good thing me ain't working there again. That mook was going back charge room pronto.
You take a bellas and freeze
rollingstock wrote:Good thing me ain't working there again. That mook was going back charge room pronto.
pugboy wrote:ttps cops need to look part when dealing with them characters
compare ttps to the french cops on the champs elysees
totally diff body language
MaxPower wrote:rollingstock wrote:Good thing me ain't working there again. That mook was going back charge room pronto.
Mamoo,
When you collect the chupid bullet you freeze or wiggle?
Was a long time ago but u best stay away from the field bro. Leave that to the true hardworking officers.
Stay safe Toppy
Kenjo wrote:pugboy wrote:ttps cops need to look part when dealing with them characters
compare ttps to the french cops on the champs elysees
totally diff body language
D95752C4-0F2F-445A-8389-2FAF12817C0B.jpeg
Care to expand as to what the body language ? The padding ?
elec2020 wrote:^ spoken like a true sheit for brains officer in national security
mero wrote:Lol both parties got what they deserved tbh.
Impeccable defensive and offensive slap technique used
Could tell many faces have felt the wrath of papis hands before.
Papi was definitely D starter man back in d day. 10/10 slap
I forgot to ask. What is the law regarding the recording of police officers? (as apparently this officer stated that it is illegal to do such).