Sou Sou Investment ?

Re: Sou Sou Investment ?

Postby RedVEVO » November 15th, 2020, 8:44 pm

Hwells wrote:
bugtheclub wrote:wut a liar 69sinbulla gon to d bank lass week wid 2 duck n a rabbit dat he fucc 2 deadt..... dey throw it out 4 dogs police beat siin big head......n when he get hme he fucc maxboi y un cabro $200 he pay maxvenezboi.......dat y dey always fight lik marico on webb jajajajaaa

damn bro thanks for laughs, keep up the good work. :D :D
i am entertained for today.

go strong and blessings from your sou sou

Postby K74T » November 15th, 2020, 8:58 pm

FB_IMG_1605486622834.jpeg

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 15th, 2020, 9:00 pm

83 days vacation? while plenty people aint even have a job,

great is the pnm

Postby hover11 » November 15th, 2020, 9:01 pm

They have to thread lightly here , seeing as he has senior counsel at his side, one slip and he can win a multi million dollar lawsuit , however all this appears to be just a smokescreen in my opinion
K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1605486622834.jpeg
Last edited by hover11 on November 15th, 2020, 9:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » November 15th, 2020, 9:02 pm

Police have sometimes one and two years leave , whats your point?
Hwells wrote:83 days vacation? while plenty people aint even have a job,

great is the pnm

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 15th, 2020, 9:07 pm

hover11 wrote:Police have sometimes one and two years leave , whats your point?

great is the pnm

did not know this, care to elaborate? 1-2 years u saying ino.
meanwhile plenty people on contract to contract work with no paid personal/sick days far less or vacation days.

Postby hover11 » November 15th, 2020, 9:09 pm

Bro there are police out here who rack up ridiculous vacation periods and simply go for 2 or 3 years , lets not even talk for when they are on suspension, in addition for being on suspension , while collecting full salary did you know that they still earn vacation days ...so you could be on three years suspension and earn 3 years worth vacation....this system messed up
Hwells wrote:

great is the pnm

meanwhile plenty people on contract to contract work with no paid personal/sick days far less or vacation days.

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2020, 9:14 pm

bugtheclub wrote:wut a liar 69sinbulla gon to d bank lass week wid 2 duck n a rabbit dat he fucc 2 deadt..... dey throw it out 4 dogs police beat siin big head......n when he get hme he fucc maxboi y un cabro $200 he pay maxvenezboi.......dat y dey always fight lik marico on webb jajajajaaa

Aye, look who's back, Trinidads newest thousandaire :lol:
All this angst and butt hurt you feeling isn't necessary you know.

Anyway...

I heard a people mention you.
They were saying that a time you did buy a 14" dildo with one setta veins on it, saying it was for yuh gyul, but she leave you and yuh dildo that same day.
Funny thing tho
The talk going around is you eh have a gyul since she leave you cuz yuh broke as a joke and yuh plick deader than a corbeaux lunch and that yuh bull d veins off the 14" sex toy with yuh bamsee till it smooth like glass.

A feel is true.

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2020, 10:05 pm

Yup, with all that butthurt, the talk must be true.

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2020, 7:24 am

Hwells wrote:

great is the pnm

If officers do not take vacation it accumulates.

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2020, 8:30 pm

mero wrote:Don't get why people so upset with ppl who took a risk and got through with some good change which can surprisingly change someone's life in time where the global economy in shambles.

We almost at war here fighting each other over political parties who tief more money and only guaranteed to steal billions no matter what and enrich themselves from our taxes, Suddenly we begging for transparency and calling ppl thieves. Corruption so rooted in our fabric where even most of the most "legit" business men still greased their way somehow to "legitimacy"

I jump in a $3500 cuz why not? Got some change, paid off my credit card and ended off my loan early and open a new account with the "small change" balance. Fast forwared my life by a few months. Problem?

While this scheme seems to be making ppl stupid cuz of fast money returns. Seems like the ppl who most upset about this are the ones who feel ppl don't deserve to get lump sums of money and a general break in life or those middle class ppl who laughed and the possibility of such returns after doing all their "calculations" and doubts from the start. Then secretly pming u..

Lots of lower class ppl who had nothing to lose take the risk and quite a few scored in a dread guava season.

Yes DSS is sketchy, yes man going and buy brick and AR15, but lots of ppl got to sew some seeds and pull themselves out of destitute... and yes $25,000 could be the most cash anyone ever sees in their life.. not everyone is a millionaire like the average tuner.

Hmmmm

Yeh bro, i guess i can come to an agreement with you as you put it this way.

I dont support it and i will be honest to say i look at some of these SouSous in disgust, but i guess it really is changing people’s lives.

I sorry for the folks who left their jobs and became “admins” whose days are pretty much numbered.

But there are some people who will save and invest wisely and are able to pay off their expenses.

On the topic of gaining and others losing, i dont think anyone can get upset over this as the word non-refundable is frequently reiterated. Its a chance just like gambling.

But again, i dont support it but you have understandable points.

We have to remember also that in this pandemic, people are desperate.

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2020, 8:47 pm

The fact remains....that there is no value creation.
There is no method,system to create value where there was none before.

So what comes out of these schemes...is totally funded by what goes in.

Irrevocably...giving any one more than what they put in...means that someone else is losing.

Any one that got more than they put in...is getting someone else’s money.

Anyone that is comfortable with that is a crook.

All the fine print, disclosure, warnings....don’t change the simple truth.

Postby RedVEVO » November 16th, 2020, 8:58 pm

Redman wrote:The fact remains....that there is no value creation.

Irrevocably...giving any one more than what they put in...means that someone else is losing.

Nobody cares about "value creation" and continuity and sustainability and price of red purple bodi ..

They put a $750 and expect to make " monay " ..

It's same with Loot Toe and Whe Mey Money and .. etc etc .

Otherwise in a not distant future in a galaxy here with plenty pot holes and dead dogs is bottle and stone on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

And IF it's a cancer well it's cancer and etc. etc.

And TTPS will have to give back the people their "stolen" money :mrgreen:

Otherwise in a not distant future is malta and big bottle and big donkey stone with nail on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

Postby K74T » November 17th, 2020, 5:24 am

THOSE REQUESTING REFUNDS FROM DSS, THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW:
Released last night

To persons requesting a refund. Our legal team has found a legitimate way make your request applicable.

Step 1. Please visit our La Horquetta phase one office from 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday with your DSS receipt and ID card for consultation.

Step 2. Your information will be logged by our staff and an email will be sent to you with the following legal forms to fill out.

Step 3. Read memo and seek legal advice if necessary.

Drug Sou Sou TT. (DSS) is working tirelessly to ensure that you have an enjoyable Christmas and your money is given back to you before 90 days.

Please read the following document carefully.
Upon receiving your email address at our office. You will be sent the additional legal form to fill out and file.

NOTE : This is optional. Your second option is to wait until the investigation is over. Please understand this can run up to TWO YEARS by Law.

NOTE : The application is FREE.

No cost to you whatsoever to fill out and file the documents to get back your hard earned money from the court.

It is your money
It is your rights being trampled on.
It is your option to fight the legal way.

Goodnight and hopefully see you from 8am in the morning please God.

GREAT IS STILL THE DSS!

FB_IMG_1605605060745.jpeg

Postby 88sins » November 17th, 2020, 6:19 am

Why should anyone take a car or a mule or a unicycle to go there just to give their information so they can be emailed a bs form to full out and submit, when they NOT going to get their money back? I done seeing real people not getting back nuttn.
Becuz unless he have other people money hiding somewhere else, the money ttps seized would be considered potential evidence of a crime and will only be returned when the investigation is completed and it's found that no crime was committed. Police don't give you back the money they find with the drugs just because you fill out a form and ask for it.

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2020, 7:29 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Nobody cares about "value creation" and continuity and sustainability and price of red purple bodi ..

Otherwise in a not distant future in a galaxy here with plenty pot holes and dead dogs is bottle and stone on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

Otherwise in a not distant future is malta and big bottle and big donkey stone with nail on the road near POS Gardens :drinking:

Tata, Have you seen anyone request a Lotto or Play Whe ticket refund after they've lost? :roll:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 17th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Where the defenders

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 17th, 2020, 12:15 pm

Mercenary wrote:Where the defenders

here's one

Postby 88sins » November 17th, 2020, 12:20 pm

De Dragon wrote:Tata, Have you seen anyone request a Lotto or Play Whe ticket refund after they've lost? :roll:

Outright gambling is different. With gambling, you paying for a chance at a big payout. The thing is tho, from the start this thing was purported to be something it wasn't. You can't say is a sousou, and in the same breath tell people there is a probability they will not even get back what they put in. That's when it stops being a sousou & lands firmly in the ponzi scheme category. Outright disclaimer or not.

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2020, 12:40 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Mercenary wrote:Where the defenders

here's one

Now that is tuner spamming of ole 8-)

Postby bluefete » November 17th, 2020, 3:05 pm

THOSE REQUESTING REFUNDS FROM DSS, THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW:
Released last night

To persons requesting a refund. Our legal team has found a legitimate way make your request applicable.
Step 1. Please visit our La Horquetta phase one office from 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday with your DSS receipt and ID card for consultation.

Step 2. Your information will be logged by our staff and an email will be sent to you with the following legal forms to fill out.

Step 3. Read memo and seek legal advice if necessary.

Drug Sou Sou TT. (DSS) is working tirelessly to ensure that you have an enjoyable Christmas and your money is given back to you before 90 days.

Please read the following document carefully.

Upon receiving your email address at our office. You will be sent the additional legal form to fill out and file.

NOTE : This is optional. Your second option is to wait until the investigation is over. Please understand this can run up to TWO YEARS by Law.

NOTE : The application is FREE.

No cost to you whatsoever to fill out and file the documents to get back your hard earned money from the court.

It is your money

It is your rights being trampled on.

It is your option to fight the legal way.

Goodnight and hopefully see you from 8am in the morning please God.

GREAT IS STILL THE DSS!

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=101 ... 1475368182

Postby bluefete » November 17th, 2020, 3:08 pm

Another one "buss".

Natasha S Best

Anyone in dis group it buss ...dont join dey take ppl money and fix family and friends..and telling ppl bring more ppl knowing it buss so poor ppl getting fool thinking in 14 to 21 days u getting paid dat will b never...den she start a 350 group to rub more ppl ...a nail Tech upstairs Santa's the wave King San Fernando

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=297 ... 5879111127

Postby 88sins » November 17th, 2020, 3:10 pm

So, they can't send out a msg blast on whatever social media they were using previously, asking ppl to email them a copy of their receipt & fwd the form to the people by email, who would then complete it & send it back?

wha kinda mickey mouse club house sousou is dis?

Postby RedVEVO » November 17th, 2020, 3:42 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Tata, Have you seen anyone request a Lotto or Play Whe ticket refund after they've lost? :roll:

Nobody cares :bday: about fine print and disclosures and cancer when comes to $$$

It's a no care situation toots :D

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2020, 5:28 pm

As far as they concerned people sign that they know they could lose their money. So you could wait 2 years and they sort you out or you could try to reclaim it yourself. This is a easy job for a lawyer to gather a bunch of people and charge them a 1k or 2k each and submit their claims.
88sins wrote:So, they can't send out a msg blast on whatever social media they were using previously, asking ppl to email them a copy of their receipt & fwd the form to the people by email, who would then complete it & send it back?

wha kinda mickey mouse club house sousou is dis?

Postby Gladiator » November 17th, 2020, 6:34 pm

That's why poor people in Trinidad will always remain poor...they too god dam schupid

Postby MaxPower » November 17th, 2020, 7:47 pm

I’m really not concerned with these petty SouSou people complaints, cries and losses.

It good for allyuh

Postby 88sins » November 17th, 2020, 8:10 pm

I getting the feeling somebody go get damage becuz a dis ting.

Postby hover11 » November 17th, 2020, 8:23 pm

I fine they taking long
88sins wrote:I getting the feeling somebody go get damage becuz a dis ting.