DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Rovin » November 27th, 2020, 6:54 pm

meanwhile , doh teef other ppl ginger ...

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » November 27th, 2020, 8:15 pm

Rovin wrote:meanwhile , doh teef other ppl ginger ...

They should rub some in he eyes

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2020, 2:46 pm

Is a competition now? The one below held for cocaine in Tobago.

20201128_144336.jpeg

rebound

Postby rebound » November 28th, 2020, 5:16 pm

Like Cokey eyes are the new flick for bandit orr?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 3rd, 2020, 1:43 pm

Unconfirmed reports say the lady was found murdered
IMG-20201203-WA0144.jpg
IMG-20201203-WA0143.jpg
IMG-20201203-WA0142.jpg
IMG-20201203-WA0141.jpg
IMG-20201203-WA0140.jpg

Postby Rovin » December 3rd, 2020, 2:12 pm

how it appear as though that vehicle ran off d road , maybe drove off d edge ? ...

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 3rd, 2020, 2:33 pm

Didn't hear anything about her being found but that van looks dumped. I hope they checked in the hospitals for her just in case.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 3rd, 2020, 5:16 pm

Found in st.augustine
IMG-20201203-WA0191.jpg

Postby Rovin » December 3rd, 2020, 6:07 pm

i now go to say maybe she crashed & body flew out d window into d water & possibly drown , that news story sounding like exactly though ....

Postby De Dragon » December 3rd, 2020, 11:47 pm

:shock: :shock:
Fack! Lat time that I was up that side, i stopped in that exact spot where the van is!

Postby K74T » December 4th, 2020, 7:12 am

Husband detained for questioning, as there were visible marks of violence on her neck and back when her body was retrieved.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 4th, 2020, 9:06 am

Unconfirmed reports indicates that the young lady from Santa Cruz who went missing was found dead

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 4th, 2020, 9:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Unconfirmed reports indicates that the young lady from Santa Cruz who went missing was found dead

Confirmed.....

Postby K74T » December 4th, 2020, 9:53 am

Not confirmed as yet but it is believed to be her

Postby Dizzy28 » December 4th, 2020, 10:03 am

Not a good week for missing women!!

Postby K74T » December 4th, 2020, 10:14 am

20201204_101339.jpeg

Postby K74T » December 4th, 2020, 11:00 am

Second suspect detained and a third is pending

Homicide detectives have detained a second man for questioning following the discovery of the body of a young woman they believe is 18-year-old Ashanti Riley, who has been missing since last Sunday.

The body was found early this morning in a river at La Canoa, Santa Cruz after police obtained information from a 32-year-old taxi driver who had been in police custody earlier this week. The young woman’s body was in a shallow watercourse just 60 feet from the roadway.

Senior police sources said acting on information they detained a second suspect at his Laventille home a short time ago and a third man is being sought for questioning.

Riley left her home at Lloyd Street, Sunshine Avenue, San Juan, on Sunday to attend her grandmother’s birthday party, but never arrived. She was reported missing on the same day.

The teen’s mother confirmed to Guardian Media on Thursday that police told her a 32-year-old taxi driver, who had picked up her daughter, was in police custody.

Investigators familiar with the case believe Riley may have been raped and later killed by her attackers.

Via CNC3

Postby K74T » December 4th, 2020, 11:04 am

Confirmation of the body.

20201204_110226.jpeg

R.I.P

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 4th, 2020, 11:07 am

This is why the hangman's noose should swing.
RIP

Postby redmanjp » December 4th, 2020, 3:18 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Unconfirmed reports indicates that the young lady from Santa Cruz who went missing was found dead

2 in 2 days? :shock:

Postby nemisis » December 4th, 2020, 5:33 pm

This is just the pre game. As things get harder more crime will occur.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 4th, 2020, 5:46 pm

Great is deeee peeeeeeee ennnnn emmmm

Postby Rovin » December 4th, 2020, 5:47 pm

so sad for this young lady body to be laying on d ground over d past 6 days while her family worried sick & hoping .... R.I.P

a recently release guy who came out of prison confirmed to me that d prisoners does rel beat these kind of animals for crime like this when they go inside d jail, nothing can bring back life but its a form of justice they impose ...

Postby Kenjo » December 4th, 2020, 7:14 pm

Rovin wrote:so sad for this young lady body to be laying on d ground over d past 6 days while her family worried sick & hoping .... R.I.P

a recently release guy who came out of prison confirmed to me that d prisoners does rel beat these kind of animals for crime like this when they go inside d jail, nothing can bring back life but its a form of justice they impose ...

Always heard this but none of them ever die ? Life sentence x 2 doesn’t really affect someone already inside

Postby Rovin » December 4th, 2020, 7:49 pm

i doubt , if they make d man dead then thats his easy way out : cant inflict more punishment on him , heard d guards "monitor" it so as not let d person die

its their form of vigilante justice given to ppl who now get lock up for something bad , maybe they do it every now\then but thats all i was told of ...

Postby nemisis » December 5th, 2020, 1:12 pm

So over the last few weeks I have noticed random vehicles parked in front my home without any purposes. I live in a cul de sac and the occupants of said vehicle are not visiting me or my neighbor. What can be done to curb this.

I feel its only a matter of time before it leads to a crime.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 5th, 2020, 3:23 pm

Call thy police^ anytime you see the vehicles

Postby zoom rader » December 5th, 2020, 3:52 pm

nemisis wrote:So over the last few weeks I have noticed random vehicles parked in front my home without any purposes. I live in a cul de sac and the occupants of said vehicle are not visiting me or my neighbor. What can be done to curb this.

Hope you have cameras set up and you will need the neighbours to help

Postby Kenjo » December 5th, 2020, 5:18 pm

nemisis wrote:So over the last few weeks I have noticed random vehicles parked in front my home without any purposes. I live in a cul de sac and the occupants of said vehicle are not visiting me or my neighbor. What can be done to curb this.

Oh hell no call the police and at least let them come and say hi . The police will not be able to say they never knew anything going on in your area and they also will be aware of the location to come quicker . But don’t encourage nonesense like that even if people coming to copulate alone