mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

EmilioA

Re: mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby EmilioA » July 21st, 2015, 12:02 pm

iarmd1 wrote:Reviving this thread the guys who did this rape on the mother and daughter is still out walking. I know them they are from enterprise. The trial is going on but I don't understand how they out.

When last I check people was still innocent until proven guilty. The problem however from reviewing this thread is that 4 years pass and them ent gone to trial yet.

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » February 6th, 2021, 4:25 am

Ya'll wouldn't believe that these people are freely roaming our society now...
Faces_thumb[3].jpg
Faces_thumb[3].jpg (92.76 KiB) Viewed 3069 times

Postby 88sins » February 6th, 2021, 4:42 am

Why wouldn't people believe it? They ain't the first to get bail fo a rape charge

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 8th, 2021, 10:26 am

hmmm some factual replies got deleted bai

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » March 20th, 2021, 12:11 pm

mnmnm.PNG

Postby redmanjp » March 20th, 2021, 1:16 pm

we need gps bracelets. if the constitution say they entitled to bail then it should be with conditions - if u vilate those conditions bail should be revoked

Postby matr1x » March 21st, 2021, 1:13 pm

Pnm justice system at its best

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 1:17 pm

matr1x wrote:Pnm justice system at its best
Crime down bro

Postby MaxPower » March 21st, 2021, 1:29 pm

matr1x wrote:Pnm justice system at its best
Crime down bro

Only from the Venes bro.

Trinis must do better.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 21st, 2021, 4:07 pm

A person from the medical said the child from that case had to get 42 stitches to her face.

Also NOT this same case, but in light of the Andrea Bharat case, someone/ another victim had come out and written a post the fella on the left I believe, it was removed I guess because of the extremely graphic details of the ordeal that she described and name calling.
He and 2 others allegedly ph-kidnapped and joined by a +1, gang raped a 14 year old until she was bleeding, and told her some quite degrading and humiliating things as well as threaten to kill the mother if she told.
The reason she was able to identify one and not the other 2 is quite vomit inducing.

This was even before this incident 2010.
I am 100% certain that these fellas have been raping (and possibly killing) for the past 10 years.
Just like Belcont.

An "Injun" model V****a was raped in Valencia and had to be on anti-HIV drugs for more than a month, all the while having allergic reactions to the medication. She became very paranoid when going back into the public, and she showed a video in Piarco airport where 2 Quamies were intensely staring at her, and she said one of them looks just like the rapist. He looked kinda like homie on the left in the newsday pic, but I think they eventually found the correct Quam.

I had more to add, but I know certain fellas can't read past 2 lines if it don't have illustrations.

Postby matr1x » March 21st, 2021, 5:15 pm

Ent quami only know how to have their bottom hang out their pants and grab their crotch?

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 21st, 2021, 7:51 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:An Injun "model "

You put the quotes in the wrong place bro, fixed it for you

Postby Dizzy28 » March 22nd, 2021, 10:10 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:A person from the medical said the child from that case had to get 42 stitches to her face.

Also NOT this same case, but in light of the Andrea Bharat case, someone/ another victim had come out and written a post the fella on the left I believe, it was removed I guess because of the extremely graphic details of the ordeal that she described and name calling.
He and 2 others allegedly ph-kidnapped and joined by a +1, gang raped a 14 year old until she was bleeding, and told her some quite degrading and humiliating things as well as threaten to kill the mother if she told.
The reason she was able to identify one and not the other 2 is quite vomit inducing.

This was even before this incident 2010.
I am 100% certain that these fellas have been raping (and possibly killing) for the past 10 years.
Just like Belcont.

An "Injun" model V****a was raped in Valencia and had to be on anti-HIV drugs for more than a month, all the while having allergic reactions to the medication. She became very paranoid when going back into the public, and she showed a video in Piarco airport where 2 Quamies were intensely staring at her, and she said one of them looks just like the rapist. He looked kinda like homie on the left in the newsday pic, but I think they eventually found the correct Quam.

I had more to add, but I know certain fellas can't read past 2 lines if it don't have illustrations.

Just as an FYI in case anyones interested she has an OnlyFans account now.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 22nd, 2021, 7:56 pm

yeah lmao

Hadda 'reclaim her sexuality'

But lets not take this thread down that path. Discussing her only gives her attention, which she likes :)

Postby Gladiator » March 22nd, 2021, 9:49 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:yeah lmao

But lets not take this thread down that path. Discussing her only gives her attention, which she likes :)

She needs some serious mental help... she is going down a very self destructive path

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 23rd, 2021, 9:43 pm

Gladiator wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:yeah lmao

She needs some serious mental help... she is going down a very self destructive path

Calling it from now, she gonna either shave her head or dye it blue/pink, then she gonna get a septum piercing. Then have a mental breakdown on an Instagram live and blame men.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 30th, 2021, 3:24 pm

I thought the OF was created before her incident?
And from some commenters is recycled pics and always have clothes.
Anyway yeah let not go down that path.

Could someone explain this 'out on bail' thing?

Say you rape someone, in this case someone under 18 (is this classified as pedophilia?) and get caught caught a week later and get bail, how long does it take before you can continue raping under-18s as normal?
I don't want to hear about lawyer and police and backlog etc.
I want the final figure, like when you ordering things from overseas.

If I rxpe tomorrow March 31st, and get caught on April 1st, Around what date can I tell my brejrins "ah coming, hold one for me'?

Postby Chimera » March 30th, 2021, 3:33 pm

Bail for everything besides murder.