Women - Avoid abusive men! (a serious topic)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby matr1x » February 9th, 2021, 11:11 am

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

A woman will only strike a man if they sense weakness.

A man is not supposed to be weak.

A man is supposed to protect and provide for his girls.

Many men put themselves in a position for women to strike them.

Control your women OR leave them alone.

The "hit meh nah" mentality is prevelant in many women head. They feel they should be able to hit without retaliation

Your post is full of retarded ideas

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Redman » February 9th, 2021, 11:16 am

No easy solution to this- and frankly if a man has decided to snatch a woman-his first attack would be adjusted to prevent the victim from having a chance to use the pepperspray.

Knocking her out,knife to throat etc ....they will just find her purse with the pepperspray untouched.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 9th, 2021, 11:19 am

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I was glad to have a little respite from an Afro tuner trying to stoke Indo racists but now zoomrader is back.

hoss, what is ur leader's motive for not allowing pepper spray? its the least they can do to allow people to defend them selves at the point of attack.

I find for a big man with an opinion on plenty things you are largely uninformed on most of them. Who said that OUR leader not allowing pepper spray and why did our former leaders not allowed it?
https://103fm.tt/news/pm-reiterates-pep ... ay-stance/
I do not agree with pepper spray .

Women are more violent than men as they revert to hitting men thinking that they are female and get away with it .

Pepper spray in women's hands and she do as she pleases while citing you attacked her with no witnesses.

Men are more abused from women than men abusing women. When a woman abuses or hits a man it's not brought up as men just suppose sit back and take it cause they a "man" .

A woman will hit first and when you defend yourself it looks like you attacked her. Then she cries and looks for supports while you are looked apon as the abuser.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/h ... 22388.html

Last edited by DMan7 on February 9th, 2021, 11:35 am, edited 4 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2021, 11:29 am

Stop talking bull

Women are the first to hit men,

Women provoke men know that society will side with them.

When a woman don't gets her way then she becomes violent and plays victim.

Women operates in 3 stages

1. A threat

2. If #1 fails then she will attack you be if hitting or verbal abuse.

3. After #2 she then plays victim with false cries. Women lie more than men.

Don't be fooled by Women they are not queens

Postby MaxPower » February 9th, 2021, 11:40 am

matr1x wrote:

The "hit meh nah" mentality is prevelant in many women head. They feel they should be able to hit without retaliation

Slim,

You wouldn’t understand my post because you are not a man.

You have said many times that it is ok to rape a Venezuelan woman and not a Trini. This alone shows your outright hate for women.

Your incapability and disrespect to yourself to control your obesity is also a sign of weakness in the eyes of women. Women look at you and frown not because of your body weight, but your body language.

If you cannot look after yourself, how can you look after a woman or a family?

Many of us men here do not EVER have a problem with women simply because we know what it takes to BE a man and we have that image inflicted into the minds of many.

Who is your favorite actor/artist? Fat Bastard from Austin Powers? Ok fine, you can actually be fat and say “i’m dead sexy” and people will still love you. The point is Slim, no one can tell you other wise about your favorite actor, and no matter what they do, you always love and respect them. Why? Because their actions and contributions have impacted so significantly on your life that they have embedded this image into your brain.

Be the actor Slim, be the role model and in turn, women will return the favor.
Last edited by MaxPower on February 9th, 2021, 11:40 am, edited 2 times in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 9th, 2021, 2:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I was glad to have a little respite from an Afro tuner trying to stoke Indo racists but now zoomrader is back.

hoss, what is ur leader's motive for not allowing pepper spray? its the least they can do to allow people to defend them selves at the point of attack.

I find for a big man with an opinion on plenty things you are largely uninformed on most of them. Who said that OUR leader not allowing pepper spray and why did our former leaders not allowed it?
https://103fm.tt/news/pm-reiterates-pep ... ay-stance/
I do not agree with pepper spray .

Women are more violent than men as they revert to hitting men thinking that they are female and get away with it .

Pepper spray in women's hands and she do as she pleases while citing you attacked her with no witnesses.

Men are more abused from women than men abusing women. When a woman abuses or hits a man it's not brought up as men just suppose sit back and take it cause they a "man" .

A woman will hit first and when you defend yourself it looks like you attacked her. Then she cries and looks for supports while you are looked apon as the abuser.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/h ... 22388.html

MarlonSam

Re: Women - Avoid abusive men! (a serious topic)

Postby MarlonSam » February 9th, 2021, 3:45 pm

Postby 88sins » February 9th, 2021, 6:32 pm

Thread needs to be renamed to "Avoid Abusive Humans" because in reality both males and females are capable of being aholes and abusive towards each other.

Now, from a personal perspective, I don't just up and hit females, without reason. Reasons such as being...
1-You hit me, and I immediately stop caring about whether or not you are male or female, and I will tune you up. No two ways about it.
2-You insist to persist to harrass and provoke me after I have made numerous repeated attempts to walk away from you and your conflict and asked you to leave me alone in peace as many times as I feel it should take for you to understand that you should leave me alone. I am not prone to suffer fools the delusion that their actions have no consequences.
3-You threaten or harm my family, some very bad shite is going to happen to you as soon as I find out about it, but the penalty you pay will not exceed the severity of your offense. So if you slap my kid, I will slap the taste out yuh mouth.

Zoomie is correct to some degree, in that females often play the role of the innocent victim after they ketch a sweat for being an arsehole and either hitting or harassing and provoking people.
Just recently I had to straighten out a random female that was of the mistaken impression that she could address me however she wanted because she man right there, and she start to take off earrings and heels and thing. In a very calm, quiet and rational tone, I informed them both, I would not allow anyone to use violence against me or mine and live to see another sunrise. And as I said that, blade come out, and I rock back and waiting for chupid girl to do sumn dumb. Shoes went back on x2 speed, and while she struggling to put on she shoes I let him know he hadda either learn how to control her, or leave her and get another female, because one day she go interfere with the wrong one and get him his death.

Fellas, understand this.
Only the weak of mind and body get abused. So, to avoid being seen as a potential target for abuse, the solution is simple. Don't be simps and pansies, and you won't have a problem with anyone abusing you, male or female. Know your worth, and let it be known that you got no problem defending yourself and your family as needed, whether your defense is verbal or physical and that you are not afraid to apply as much force as is necessary to neutralize the threat to you and yours.

In short, if you claim you're a man, live and act the blasted role nah. If yuh cyah do that, invest all yuh money in khaki short pants and blue shirts and a backpack and stop lying to yourself and yuh woman.

Postby matr1x » February 9th, 2021, 6:38 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

You have said many times that it is ok to rape a Venezuelan woman and not a Trini. This alone shows your outright hate for women.

Your incapability and disrespect to yourself to control your obesity is also a sign of weakness in the eyes of women. Women look at you and frown not because of your body weight, but your body language.

Many of us men here do not EVER have a problem with women simply because we know what it takes to BE a man and we have that image inflicted into the minds of many.

Who is your favorite actor/artist? Fat Bastard from Austin Powers? Ok fine, you can actually be fat and say “i’m dead sexy” and people will still love you. The point is Slim, no one can tell you other wise about your favorite actor, and no matter what they do, you always love and respect them. Why? Because their actions and contributions have impacted so significantly on your life that they have embedded this image into your brain.

The level of stupidity of your post matches your fake vene problems.

First up. When vene women came over and setting up brothels being used as a front to lure young ladies looking for employment only to be trafficked, where was your supposed care for women.

You support a vene influx which damages the local workforce and pits women at a further disadvantage when looking for work. Where is your love for women?

Where was your supposed love for women where guns and ammunition flooding the local market and being used on women and men.

You claim to be a man, but are infact a pantyman.

Now, gone from here with your inverted erection, because you bulling yourself into a hole

Tortilla_Man

Postby Tortilla_Man » February 10th, 2021, 9:05 pm

We live in a gynocentric society whether we like it or not.

Men commit the most crime but who is the #1 victim of those crimes? = Men. But no one cares because society deems us as disposable. Only women and children (and pets) are loved unconditionally, a man is loved ONLY IF he can provide.

When people meet men they always have to ask "so what do you do?" instead of who they are as a person/interests while preaching with the same mouth that "you are not your job, you are a human being with feelings" contradicting their own selves.

Say "all men so and so" will quickly create a movement where everyone agrees, but say the same about women and suddenly you're 'sexist.'

There are also abusive women too but everyone including the media is suddenly blind when that topic comes up. There were also recent cases where women killed/stabbed their mates out of jealousy/arguments and it was just spoken once and never again, but reverse it and suddenly everyone having vigils, movements and protests. Why they don't have a march for abuse against men?

Your woman just hit you, tell police? It's you getting held. You hit her? It's also you getting held. You'll be the joke of the week if you report that at a station even with evidence, but women don't need evidence - just words whether they lie or not. There was a case all over social media (and somehow not on news?) about the guy who got a busted mouth from his mate and it only made things worse when he reported it. Nothing came out of that case.

Look just a few hours ago a guy and 2 girls (yes 'innocent' underage girls as society preaches) were involved with trying to kidnap a men. And of course nobody is going to blame them, 'is man fault again' right?

Men need to respect women obviously, but women need to respect themselves too. Whole year they preaching "men need to stop objectifying women!" but look at them for carnival - wearing wire, paint and quarter-bikini and skinning up/grinding all over, who force them? Literally nobody. Who force them to dress scanty on tiktok and twerk/degrade themselves? Who force them to take selfies exposing their breasts & butt? Again, nobody. They'll blame men but literally go into a depressive phase without attention from guess who? Them same men.

Of course white knights gonna get offended by this, because how dare i state facts, how dare i speak negative (but facts) about women. Be a real man and have straightforward debates without calling names and insults, don't jump to feminist shaming tactics like 'lol your pp must be small' & 'you can't get a woman' etc. but knowing the internet and how people like to hide behind anonymous profiles and chook fire i don't think debates will ever change.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 10th, 2021, 9:15 pm

Tortilla_Man wrote:We live in a gynocentric society whether we like it or not.

Men commit the most crime but who is the #1 victim of those crimes? = Men. But no one cares because society deems us as disposable. Only women and children (and pets) are loved unconditionally, a man is loved ONLY IF he can provide.

When people meet men they always have to ask "so what do you do?" instead of who they are as a person/interests while preaching with the same mouth that "you are not your job, you are a human being with feelings" contradicting their own selves.

Say "all men so and so" will quickly create a movement where everyone agrees, but say the same about women and suddenly you're 'sexist.'

There are also abusive women too but everyone including the media is suddenly blind when that topic comes up. There were also recent cases where women killed/stabbed their mates out of jealousy/arguments and it was just spoken once and never again, but reverse it and suddenly everyone having vigils, movements and protests. Why they don't have a march for abuse against men?

Your woman just hit you, tell police? It's you getting held. You hit her? It's also you getting held. You'll be the joke of the week if you report that at a station even with evidence, but women don't need evidence - just words whether they lie or not. There was a case all over social media (and somehow not on news?) about the guy who got a busted mouth from his mate and it only made things worse when he reported it. Nothing came out of that case.

Look just a few hours ago a guy and 2 girls (yes 'innocent' underage girls as society preaches) were involved with trying to kidnap a men. And of course nobody is going to blame them, 'is man fault again' right?

Men need to respect women obviously, but women need to respect themselves too. Whole year they preaching "men need to stop objectifying women!" but look at them for carnival - wearing wire, paint and quarter-bikini and skinning up/grinding all over, who force them? Literally nobody. Who force them to dress scanty on tiktok and twerk/degrade themselves? Who force them to take selfies exposing their breasts & butt? Again, nobody. They'll blame men but literally go into a depressive phase without attention from guess who? Them same men.

Of course white knights gonna get offended by this, because how dare i state facts, how dare i speak negative (but facts) about women. Be a real man and have straightforward debates without calling names and insults, don't jump to feminist shaming tactics like 'lol your pp must be small' & 'you can't get a woman' etc. but knowing the internet and how people like to hide behind anonymous profiles and chook fire i don't think debates will ever change.

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2021, 9:15 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

The level of stupidity of your post matches your fake vene problems.

First up. When vene women came over and setting up brothels being used as a front to lure young ladies looking for employment only to be trafficked, where was your supposed care for women.

You support a vene influx which damages the local workforce and pits women at a further disadvantage when looking for work. Where is your love for women?

Where was your supposed love for women where guns and ammunition flooding the local market and being used on women and men.

You claim to be a man, but are infact a pantyman.

Now, gone from here with your inverted erection, because you bulling yourself into a hole

Slim,

My love for women has always been there, ALL women.

Unlike you, with your posts as evidence, that it pleases you when Venezuelan women are raped, killed and drowned.

Us men look after all women, not the weak as you have proved yourself to be.

You are uneducated, depressed, overweight and you hate women because of your constant rejection from them.

Learn to have some respect you fat firetruck.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 13th, 2021, 7:30 pm

you want some esoteric advice?
Men who love you a LOT, and men who don't love you AT ALL are the most violent.

On one hand you have a man who will do anything to keep you, even beat you if he thinks you're unfaithful.

On the other hand you have a man who doesn't care about hurting you
(most times gyal will flood their panties over this one, the primal programming can't be overrided easily)

Guess which man gets the cops called on him first though...... (hint: women despise weak men)

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 9:19 pm

^ hmmmm, both men are weak.

But to answer your question it’s reference #1.

Postby paid_influencer » October 8th, 2024, 6:51 pm

Woman, infant daughter chopped to death in Barrackpore

A 34-year-old Barrackpore woman and her 14-month-old daughter were chopped to death on the morning of October 8.

Tara Ramsaroop and her daughter Jada Mootilal were killed at the home of a close male relative at Location Road, off Rochard Road, Barrackpore shortly before 11 am on October 8.

Ramsaroop's sister, Jassodra Rajaram, told Newsday the mother of two was brutally killed after years of being physically abused by a close male relative.

Rajaram said she got a call around 11.10 am saying her sister and niece had been killed.

Ramsaroop's older child, an eight-year-old boy, was at a nearby primary school at the time of the attack. Rajaram said the school was locked down after administrators received word that the alleged attacker was on his way to take the boy out of classes.

Police arrested the man before he got to the school.

This is a developing story and will be updated.

something wrong with we culture oui

now suppose to be fasting time, but look what happening oui
images.jpeg
images.jpeg (8.72 KiB) Viewed 1642 times

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 8th, 2024, 7:08 pm

Postby paid_influencer » October 8th, 2024, 7:26 pm

Cantmis wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2.349349.22504619b9

Pick your men wisely

nah, one of the instagram comments had better advice

chop off dey tolee when they start to get on so

Postby paid_influencer » October 8th, 2024, 7:29 pm

the lady supposedly had protection orders and multiple police reports against this fella

before he gone and kill she and the 1 year old

clearly the system not working or inadequate with these monsters walking free

Postby alfa » October 8th, 2024, 8:24 pm

Media said she left him and was living on her own to, so this doesn't seem to be the typical case where they keep going back to their eventual death. Really seems like a system failure on the part of the police who ignored numerous reports

Postby paid_influencer » October 8th, 2024, 8:51 pm

this fella not going to be the last man to commit a femicide and/or an infanticide.

probably not even going to be the last man this year to do that.

shaming the whole indian community

these fellas walking around with a long history of multiple police reports of abuse need to spend some time in prison. they need to get a good dose of straightening out so they finally understand why they have to leave the woman alone.

between these fellas and the ones in St Stephen's, lewwe we real forking real and say indo-trinidadian male culture is generally a chithole in large swaths of the south. and i say that as an indian from south

Postby gastly369 » October 8th, 2024, 11:18 pm

This month just rough yeh ways

one eye

Postby one eye » October 9th, 2024, 1:35 pm

This here is the peak indo man.

They will drink their rum and come home to let out all that pent up self hate anger.

Love to overcompensate because they feel inferior.

Even took it out on a 14 month old baby.

How you could watch an innocent baby and do that?

Them devil idols working good.

Postby gastly369 » October 9th, 2024, 2:01 pm

Can you send a Pic of these devil idols always hearing of them

Postby j.o.e » October 9th, 2024, 2:01 pm

The heart wants what the heart wants. Convince an abused woman to leave nah

Postby The_Honourable » October 9th, 2024, 3:07 pm

I know of men who are seen as elders in the church verbally abusing and beating their wife to a frazzle.

The man who beheaded Amarah Lalliette earlier this year was not indo and no indication he was an "idol worshipper".

This is not an indo or afro thing, south/central or north thing

This is not a "trinidadian male" thing either

It is a growing crisis with males in general as a boy becoming a man is much more confusing today than any time in our history, and we are seeing repercussions of it and its nuances within different races, class, groups, etc.

Postby 88sins » October 9th, 2024, 3:57 pm

Girls grow up into women, the whole time being trained in what they should expect from a man, but nobody really teaches them, how to treat a man.
Similarly yet opposingly, boys grow up to be men, all their life being told to get and keep a girl you must be able to do this that and the other, to benefit her, but nobody telling him what he should expect from or look for to identify a good woman.

The relationship dynamics of recent years appearing to be more than a little skewed to benefit one side significantly more than the other, and maybe, just maybe, that skewing might have a part to play in what we are witnessing unfold.

Postby mero » October 9th, 2024, 5:27 pm

The_Honourable wrote:I know of men who are seen as elders in the church verbally abusing and beating their wife to a frazzle.

The man who beheaded Amarah Lalliette earlier this year was not indo and no indication he was an "idol worshipper".

This is not an indo or afro thing, south/central or north thing

This is not a "trinidadian male" thing either

It is a growing crisis with males in general as a boy becoming a man is much more confusing today than any time in our history, and we are seeing repercussions of it and its nuances within different races, class, groups, etc.

Not to mention , the amalgamation and rise the of incels over the internet.

Postby redmanjp » October 9th, 2024, 5:43 pm

2 reason why women stay:

1) financial dependence- she eh working no way so need him to provide for her
2) she actually attracted to the 'bad boy' type who does beat her- just like a gyal say she like 'gunman'.

Postby paid_influencer » October 9th, 2024, 6:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:2 reason why women stay:

1) financial dependence- she eh working no way so need him to provide for her
2) she actually attracted to the 'bad boy' type who does beat her- just like a gyal say she like 'gunman'.

also they may have kids and the father might say he have a right to see them

Postby paid_influencer » October 9th, 2024, 6:41 pm

the most depressing thing is seeing the lack of support for any kind of societal or policy level change

ppl finding all kinda reasons for apathy. why nothing should be done.

i originally posted this in the feminism thread because this is just the latest in a long history of femicides and infanticides on the island. we do have people like Gabriel Hosein working towards policy solutions, but every time she is brought up here she is demonized. Fellas somehow think feminism is an issue of the past when very clearly women are still not safe from men on the island.

and again these same fellas finding all kinda reasons why nothing should be done.

I don't know who asked the mods to move the post, but I had a reason for putting it there to begin with.