Postby redmanjp » March 10th, 2021, 10:32 pm

killercow wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
DMan7 wrote:PH TAXI AGAIN

Woman allegedly raped by PH driver

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/woman-allegedly- ... ph-driver/

Arima again! :shock:
Arima doh have normal taxis working?

Between midnight and 2am she board a PH that she is not familiar with in light of all the recent events within the area?

After you were assaulted twice you were dropped off at home. So you gave the rapists the directions to your actual home just to drop you off after such an ordeal?

Plenty about this story I'm struggling to make sense of.

if she had to work late and didn't have a choice- i travelled home for years and once it's after even 8 pm all the H taxis go home on the cleaver stand where andrea was. but yeah i see your pt she should have tried to organize transport

but arima police doing anything about this? no patrols or posts in the area since andrea?

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » March 10th, 2021, 10:44 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

a male of slim build, dark brown complexion again :shock:
but with long hair

But anyway, WTF kinda description is that?
So are we looking for an African fella with a huge afro/braids?
A Indian fella with long hair/ponytail?
A Venezuelan fella with mullet/mohawk etc?

STEUPS.

Blaze,

Its an African fella.

killercow

Postby killercow » March 10th, 2021, 11:13 pm

redmanjp wrote:
killercow wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Between midnight and 2am she board a PH that she is not familiar with in light of all the recent events within the area?

After you were assaulted twice you were dropped off at home. So you gave the rapists the directions to your actual home just to drop you off after such an ordeal?

if she had to work late and didn't have a choice- i travelled home for years and once it's after even 8 pm all the H taxis go home on the cleaver stand where andrea was. but yeah i see your pt she should have tried to organize transport

but arima police doing anything about this? no patrols or posts in the area since andrea?
There's only so much the police can do. A person obviously has to use his / her common sense also! You as a woman would take such a gamble? I get that she might have a graveyard shift job etc. but if I were her I would have organised differently. Make an arrangement with a known person (neighbour, taxi driver, trusted PH etc). It even have TTRideshare or something so ent?

Notwithstanding the assault (if true), police can't police stupidity.

Postby timelapse » March 11th, 2021, 6:55 am

Not to sound crass, but is this a Judge Judy moment?
"At which point did you realise you got raped?"
"When the cheque bounced mam"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 11th, 2021, 8:03 am

2 persons shot in las lomas last night

Body of a nude woman found at manzanilla beach this morning

Crime is down

wing

Postby wing » March 11th, 2021, 4:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 persons shot in las lomas last night

Body of a nude woman found at manzanilla beach this morning

Crime is down
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/worshipper-strips-off-her-clothing-walks-into-the-sea-and-drowns/article_de78bbae-8274-11eb-8ae7-77c6f132c495.html

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 11th, 2021, 9:08 pm

killercow wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

She probably gave him the directions before hand then everything play off

May not even be a PH taxi tho, some zesser probably just saw an opportunity to save $300 and took it

Postby K74T » March 12th, 2021, 3:11 pm

March 12th, 2021
MEDIA RELEASE

Charlieville Man Charged with Attempted Rape

RICHARD BRANKER, 58, of Charlieville is scheduled to appear virtually at the Chaguanas Magistrates’ Court today, Friday 12th March, 2021, after being charged with attempted rape, grievous sexual assault and detaining a person with intent to have sexual intercourse.

The accused was arrested on Wednesday 10th March, 2021, relative to the report of an attempted rape which allegedly occurred on Sunday 21st February 2021, when a woman visited the home of her co-worker located at Charlieville. The woman alleged that upon arrival at the location around 8:45am she met the accused, who invited her inside the premises, then indicated that he was going to call her co-worker.

However, a short while later the accused informed the woman that her co-worker was not home, he then allegedly restrained her and proceeded to drag her into his bedroom, where he attempted to perform sexual acts upon her without her consent.

The woman later escaped and made a report at the Chaguanas Police Station. The woman was later taken to seek medical attention and a medical certificate was obtained on her behalf.

Enquiries were conducted by A/ Cpl Phillips and officers of the Chaguanas CID.

Corporate Communications Unit
March 12th, 2021

END

FB_IMG_1615576211084.jpeg

Postby K74T » March 14th, 2021, 8:40 am

Standards on Henry Street broken into, several items stolen.

FB_IMG_1615725256986.jpeg
FB_IMG_1615725259661.jpeg
FB_IMG_1615725262115.jpeg

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2021, 9:01 am

-20%...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 16th, 2021, 5:42 am

Series of robberies last night. In one incident a passenger and driver were shot in Laventille during an attempted robbery.

Other incident: lady followed home and robbed easy easy

Crime is down

Postby timelapse » March 16th, 2021, 7:01 am

Anybody up for playing baseball? I bought a baseball bat in an indian expo for $100.I looking to form a team,as it will give me reason to have my bat in the car.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 16th, 2021, 10:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote: Series of robberies last night. In one incident a passenger and driver were shot in Laventille during an attempted robbery.

are we surprised?

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2021, 12:44 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Series of robberies last night. In one incident a passenger and driver were shot in Laventille during an attempted robbery.

Other incident: lady followed home and robbed easy easy

Crime is down

-20% according to Geeyore, in a survey paid for by Geeyore, using telephone numbers provided by Geeyore, and lapped up by dummies like P*ornHabit7 and Dotish Plastic Bag.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2021, 7:04 am

Mother of 3 shot in maloney, fighting for her life atm...

Crime is down

Postby bluefete » March 19th, 2021, 8:33 pm

Escaped Convict recaptured by Lopinot residents.

https://www.facebook.com/TrinidadBandit ... 3389312235

rebound

Postby rebound » March 19th, 2021, 10:20 pm

Yuh see how allyuh too wicked... d man was going to church to confess...smh

Postby Rovin » March 20th, 2021, 12:15 am

according to reports d man izza chicken teef .... :P ... e eh even get to enjoy a full day back on d outside

viedcht

Postby viedcht » March 20th, 2021, 6:20 am

Man looking like he 'tarded... But is who tie up ah escaped convict so?

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » March 20th, 2021, 12:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Mother of 3 shot in maloney, fighting for her life atm...

Crime is down

any update on condition?

Postby redmanjp » March 21st, 2021, 9:53 am

viedcht wrote:Man looking like he 'tarded... But is who tie up ah escaped convict so?

good enough for ah 'tarded fowl tief

Postby Dave » March 21st, 2021, 11:37 am

Hands away to prevent himself from loosening himself, seems appropriate.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2021, 6:55 pm

MarlonSam wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Mother of 3 shot in maloney, fighting for her life atm...

Crime is down

any update on condition?

Still critical

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 21st, 2021, 9:05 pm

why they tie he like it's the first time a couple experimenting with rope play in the bedroom

Man could live out he whole life comfortably with the amount of slack there

Postby Rovin » March 24th, 2021, 10:49 am

Postby Rovin » March 24th, 2021, 11:11 am

well look how criminals have gun with silencer in it , so now they cud kill u quieter .... https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/pho ... 597027288/

Postby bluefete » March 25th, 2021, 12:37 pm

What de hell going on with Sauce doubles?

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/a ... 1540f.html

Amar Hosein, a member of the Sauce doubles family, was critically injured in a shooting at his home on Thursday morning.

He was shot in the head and hand, police said.

The incident occurred at Hosein's Orange Grove, Tunapuna, home at around 3am.

Police said Hosein was awaken by noises inside his home and went to investigate. He was ambushed by the intruder and shot twice. The shooter then escaped.

Hosein was taken to the Eric Williams Medical Science Complex.

In December, Kareem Jervis, a vendor employed at Sauce doubles was killed while selling to customers at Curepe Junction.

And in August 2019, Sauce doubles vendor Shazard Manick was shot in the head and chest. He died at hospital.

In Manick's murder, police said robbery was not a motive.

Read More

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » March 27th, 2021, 11:10 am

Electronic monitoring is here
IMG_0727.JPG

Postby zoom rader » March 27th, 2021, 1:53 pm

^^^ that's for red government people. All non red government folk should be disgraced for wearing those slave bands.

Postby The_Honourable » March 27th, 2021, 2:07 pm

Zoom... lol