It was only free 'cause you swallowed, too.matr1x wrote:adnj wrote:How much did you pay him?matr1x wrote:adnj wrote:You make up a lot of things.matr1x wrote:adnj wrote:You just made that up.matr1x wrote:A friend of mine lied to her husband to be what kind of girl she was. Real brock out kinda party girl but try to sell she real religious. The truth finds a way though. They divorce after 2 kids
No. Surely you have heard of such things? Or do you think all women are angels with character as pure as freshly powered cocaine?
Hey hey, that thing about your dad turning tricks in Murray Street was just a joke....
Shows how much you know. Everyone heard he worked for free.
I see what you tried there. Leave the gay stuff to MaxPower.
Yes. If you feed a woman for 999 years she will leave you on the 1000th year like nothing.SuperiorMan wrote:All yuh still think my girl will leave? Dealing her a decade now.
SuperiorMan wrote:All yuh still think my girl will leave? Dealing her a decade now.
wtf wrote:Yes. If you feed a woman for 999 years she will leave you on the 1000th year like nothing.SuperiorMan wrote:All yuh still think my girl will leave? Dealing her a decade now.
Feed a dog once and see what happens. Never trust a woman 100%. Always leave room for disappointment or you will end up losing your head and hitting she some chap in a uncontrolled fit of rage. Then all the women's group in trini gonna condemn your actions for 4 days and forget about it after.
matr1x wrote:There are the single fathers association. But honestly not really. Becuase men don't need to cloister and whine like women need to.
If they are blaming men for stuff, there will be the simps who will be constantly trying to curry favor and those who will call out women for spreading stupidity
timelapse wrote:A mens rights moment is synonymous with trading your testosterone for estrogen.Men are not wired for that kinda thing.Man up and you won't need those things.
She takes 2/3 and the lawyer takes the other 1/3.matr1x wrote:Being a bailiff, again you see funny things. You never really meet a gyul until you in court.
It's not 50/50, it's 2/3 of your wealth gone. Keep playing dotish
mragoobir wrote:My neigbor does jink real Oak an Coke, cuss an Beat he Wife and he brother-in-law every weekend,an dey Happily marrid 15 years now
#couplesgoals
SuperiorMan wrote:timelapse wrote:A mens rights moment is synonymous with trading your testosterone for estrogen.Men are not wired for that kinda thing.Man up and you won't need those things.
Incredibly stupid thing to say. The movement apparently "focus on general social issues and specific government services which adversely impact, or in some cases structurally discriminate against, men and boys". It also concerns itself with parenting, reproduction, suicides, domestic violence against men, circumcision, education, conscription, social safety nets, and health policies.
Even though you might not agree it's good to have someone/something fighting against discrimination in any form.
timelapse wrote:Whomsoever appeals to the law against his fellow man is either a fool or a coward, whoever cannot take care of himself without such law is both - OmertaSuperiorMan wrote:timelapse wrote:A mens rights moment is synonymous with trading your testosterone for estrogen.Men are not wired for that kinda thing.Man up and you won't need those things.
Incredibly stupid thing to say. The movement apparently "focus on general social issues and specific government services which adversely impact, or in some cases structurally discriminate against, men and boys". It also concerns itself with parenting, reproduction, suicides, domestic violence against men, circumcision, education, conscription, social safety nets, and health policies.
Even though you might not agree it's good to have someone/something fighting against discrimination in any form.
Boomer1 wrote:Which part i could get a suit tailor in south?..
Rel outta timing but i cant find none
Dohplaydat wrote:Question about divorce because this chick's story not adding up.
She is married to Mr. Wealthy, however, she accused him of horning and eventually she moved out. He is paying rent for her new house. Ms. Separated also has a boyfriend and a couple of f'buddies, a former one might be me.
She claims she signed a prenup and that's why she can't get divorced. Now I really don't care, but I can't figure out her real story.
88sins wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Question about divorce because this chick's story not adding up.
She is married to Mr. Wealthy, however, she accused him of horning and eventually she moved out. He is paying rent for her new house. Ms. Separated also has a boyfriend and a couple of f'buddies, a former one might be me.
She claims she signed a prenup and that's why she can't get divorced. Now I really don't care, but I can't figure out her real story.
Hope you not involved with her, because she sounds like an idiot, for 2 reasons.
1- Prenups are not recognized by law in this country.
2- Even in countries where they are recognized as legally binding contracts, they primarily affect the protection of the accumulated marital asset from either party, and cannot stop the dissolution of a marital union if either party opts to initiate such process. A prenup is not a padlock on a marriage license that stops you from getting a divorce. If she chooses to not divorce him because of said prenup, is only because she studying that as she's a professional baddess she go probably lose out big if she does it now, and she probably waiting for him to accumulate even more assets, so when she divorce him she gets a nice big settlement.
I hope Mr. Wealthy started to cover his arse from now. And you better come to the understanding that gyul like dem so probably only good for gutzin when you in a drought. Beat it and buss it is the play with dem so.
Dohplaydat wrote:88sins wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Question about divorce because this chick's story not adding up.
Hope you not involved with her, because she sounds like an idiot, for 2 reasons.
2- Even in countries where they are recognized as legally binding contracts, they primarily affect the protection of the accumulated marital asset from either party, and cannot stop the dissolution of a marital union if either party opts to initiate such process. A prenup is not a padlock on a marriage license that stops you from getting a divorce. If she chooses to not divorce him because of said prenup, is only because she studying that as she's a professional baddess she go probably lose out big if she does it now, and she probably waiting for him to accumulate even more assets, so when she divorce him she gets a nice big settlement.
I hope Mr. Wealthy started to cover his arse from now. And you better come to the understanding that gyul like dem so probably only good for gutzin when you in a drought. Beat it and buss it is the play with dem so.
Cool so the divorce will happen eventually, jus couldn't figure out her story since she's separated almost 2 years now.
These south girls again. Actually just spoke to her and it's not rent he paying, he buy the whole house for she.
SuperiorMan wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:88sins wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Question about divorce because this chick's story not adding up.
Cool so the divorce will happen eventually, jus couldn't figure out her story since she's separated almost 2 years now.
These south girls again. Actually just spoke to her and it's not rent he paying, he buy the whole house for she.
South girls is real chain up.
pugboy wrote:poor fella who think money can buy in
btw seems she giving you them stories to hold......
Dohplaydat wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:88sins wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Question about divorce because this chick's story not adding up.
South girls is real chain up.
Fat gurl too