Dohplaydat wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
this is all on the shoulders of the parents and their ignorance and stupidity
This is great young people should be out living life, socializing and enjoying life.
Lock down and vaccinate all the old at risk people with comorbidities who actually have a chance of dying from this virus alongside any infectious disease.
who yuh think infecting the older people?
That's why you lock down the Ole people, no point in we all being locked down ... Duhhhhh
Let the young people experience their lives and let the people who have lived theirs lock themselves up.
So you frolicking of the youth wont infect the old and dyeing.
can't work in homes with ppl of various ages including mine where the spread can occur in the home instead of outside.. also how old ppl go manage to get essentials like food, groceries, visit doctors, get dey pension checks, etc.
Also, UK tried it, and look what happened to them. It's one of those plans that sounds nice in theory but can't be implemented practically.
What I will say is in a pandemic we are all collectively responsible.
De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuad is a smart guy when he's ready....those are some good points that really make the MoH look like some stumbling idiots
That happened long before Covid-19, in fact from the appointment of War on Salt.
War in salt, you really more foolish than I thought yea De Ms. man. It was Colm Imbert that included 12.5% Vat on salt, oil and flour.Commodities that Kams lowered prices on to fool grassroots supporters like you gif Divali and Christmas These commodities are unhealthy in excess. Get you facts correct and stop looking like an idiot with your post for once nah man it sickening
My God you're a royal tunts!
drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuad is a smart guy when he's ready....those are some good points that really make the MoH look like some stumbling idiots
That happened long before Covid-19, in fact from the appointment of War on Salt.
War in salt, you really more foolish than I thought yea De Ms. man. It was Colm Imbert that included 12.5% Vat on salt, oil and flour.Commodities that Kams lowered prices on to fool grassroots supporters like you gif Divali and Christmas These commodities are unhealthy in excess. Get you facts correct and stop looking like an idiot with your post for once nah man it sickening
Allu we hadda give this man a break ... If he don't support the regime and be their little paid blogger he won't be able to eat or pay rent.
So don't be a fart and have a heart for De Dragon
De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuad is a smart guy when he's ready....those are some good points that really make the MoH look like some stumbling idiots
Allu we hadda give this man a break ... If he don't support the regime and be their little paid blogger he won't be able to eat or pay rent.
So don't be a fart and have a heart for De Dragon
Dotish attracts dotish![]()
drchaos wrote:A colleague of mine who works in covid testing said their unit called to inform someone that they had to go into quarantine because their test came back negative. He replied that he was on the boat heading to Tobago for the long weekend and he doh have time for that.![]()
drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
Most Trinis view their country as a sinking ship ... Grab what you can before it goes down. From the .01% to the masses.
So ... People will flock to the beaches, restaurants, bars, limes and sporting because they don't trust other Trini's to "Behave". So get what you could get before the govahment lock we down again.
A colleague of mine who works in covid testing said their unit called to inform someone that they had to go into quarantine because their test came back negative. He replied that he was on the boat heading to Tobago for the long weekend and he doh have time for that.![]()
agent007 wrote:I wish to add that police and regiment personnel past around several key beaches this evening to ensure patrons left the beach area promptly at 6pm. This would continue everyday for this weekend.
Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
Most Trinis view their country as a sinking ship ... Grab what you can before it goes down. From the .01% to the masses.
So ... People will flock to the beaches, restaurants, bars, limes and sporting because they don't trust other Trini's to "Behave". So get what you could get before the govahment lock we down again.
A colleague of mine who works in covid testing said their unit called to inform someone that they had to go into quarantine because their test came back negative. He replied that he was on the boat heading to Tobago for the long weekend and he doh have time for that.![]()
Yo almost everybody I know going Tobago this weekend.
drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
redmanjp wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
Quarantine for a negative test? Was the person exposed to a positive case?
redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
So ppl will misbehave because other ppl misbehaving?
drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
So ppl will misbehave because other ppl misbehaving?
Yup they will want to enjoy themselves before gov shuts it down on paper.
Last chance to frolic!
drchaos wrote:agent007 wrote:I wish to add that police and regiment personnel past around several key beaches this evening to ensure patrons left the beach area promptly at 6pm. This would continue everyday for this weekend.
Do people tend to lime on the beaches after dark? Honest Question.
K74T wrote:drchaos wrote:A colleague of mine who works in covid testing said their unit called to inform someone that they had to go into quarantine because their test came back negative. He replied that he was on the boat heading to Tobago for the long weekend and he doh have time for that.![]()
A COVID scare on board the T&T Spirit today, as two persons from Trinidad broke their quarantine, boarded the vessel in Port of Spain and attempted to disembark at the Scarborough Port. Tobago police officers were called to the scene.
They were sent back to Trinidad on the next ferry.
FB_IMG_1617406840416.jpegFB_IMG_1617406838250.jpeg
drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
Mistyped was a positive covid test.
bluefete wrote:Just damn. Wow.
redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:By threatening a lock down you are going to have the opposite effect.
Mistyped was a positive covid test.
ok. that means he boarded the vessel after taking a covid test which means he would have already been given a quarantine order which he breached. is ppl like that who will cause the next lockdown- the CMO should escort him to a step down facility for that behaviour as he clearly can't be relied upon to home quarantine.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:bluefete wrote:Just damn. Wow.
drchaos wrote:Plenty Indo-Trini women does hate on Vene women cause they just can't compete ...
redmanjp wrote:A 1000% increase over a month isn't my idea of fine. Because if that trend continues u have any idea what the numbers would be in a month's time? 10 times what it is now which works out to 400 to 500 per day. Perhaps u should be working in the Covid hospitals. You might think differently.
Skanky wrote:How do you people reconcile the fact that what you are being told by the media and politicians are not what the majority of people are actually experiencing in reality.
For instance does anybody here know personally somebody who actually died from Covid in the same way we all know somebody who died from the real killers of this world eg cancer?
I know about 10 people who had Covid including elderly folks and people with ailments..... not one death., whereas almost everyone I have ever known to have cancer had died.
I mean cancer killing everybody at every age right? Same with all the real killer diseases right? Also is there a version of these diseases where people can by asymptomatic as it is with this great hoax flu 19?
You people have been BS ed for decades with the same sheit over and over Sars , Mers , Bird Flu, Swine Flu e.t.c e.t.c over and over coming to get you and you continue to lap it up time and time again.