Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2021, 11:23 am

De Dragon wrote:If I've told you once, I've told you a million times, learn to read and understand. ANYONE reading the article, which YOU quoted btw, would be left in NO doubt that it was in response to the Lewis article on 2021/05/31. Yet here you are, engaging in obvious folly and lies to try to "look good"? Davlin Thomas iz yuh famalay?

What article did I quote?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 11:24 am

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:Every now and then PNM injects a lil racial tension to keep its supporters inline and from straying .

Its the same cycle over and over again Wash rinse and repeat .

That is why PNM MP for Chaguanas West Dinesh Rambally raised the issue.

The issue was created by that Theodore fellow.

Persons have responded to the issue. Do you expect an entire race and multi religious groups to be wrongfully accused of racism and say nothing?

That's the type of mentality have this country in it's current state. Pro PNM "no matter what" so you have nothing to say about racism if it comes from a PNM source but try to deflect the blame to persons and groups that were forced to defend themselves against actual racism. I dislike the two major political parties but PNM is on another level of disgusting, classless and stupidity.

Only a fool will be fooled by your deflection.

Tunts7 too dotish for words yes! Imagine he doesn't understand how time works now :lol:
In his LFD RFD PNM world, the 2nd of June (Rambally) comes before the 31st of May (Lewis) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Isnt Lewis a weekly columnist who pushes racial strife among the other columnist like Selwyn Cudjoe, Raymond Ramcharitar, Darryn Boodan and others.
It wasn't UNC MP who raised it the issue beyond the column?
So just like when smash made the comparison but you came after me, how can it be "Every now and then PNM injects a lil racial tension to keep its supporters inline and from straying" when it was the UNC politician who raised the public issue?

Putting the cart before the horse. The issue was created by Theodore and then defended by persons who had an interest in the wrongful claims. If the issue wasn't created there would have been nothing to defend.

You want to blame someone for defending against wrongful racist claims and want to exempt the person who made the wrongful racist claims.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 11:29 am

daring dragoon wrote:sometimes the problems lie within and not outside. look inside all of you and see who is racist. if you take a taxi do you travel with an indian or african? at the market who you buy from, what food you eat ?

in my book money talks so once the price right i aint care who selling.

I understand the point you're making but when it comes to taxis, the travelling public needs to pay attention to the driver not based on race but your intuition. A number of rape and robberies stem from members of the travelling public stepping into the wrong vehicle.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 11:30 am

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:If I've told you once, I've told you a million times, learn to read and understand. ANYONE reading the article, which YOU quoted btw, would be left in NO doubt that it was in response to the Lewis article on 2021/05/31. Yet here you are, engaging in obvious folly and lies to try to "look good"? Davlin Thomas iz yuh famalay?

So you have no idea of the article Theodore wrote?

Postby sMASH » June 4th, 2021, 4:04 pm

Red and ready peope taking lucks with the loss of income and curfew.

Lewis jess throw out that article to refocus them back on Injun taking they rites, and away from juhn.

No better distraction than to stoke the entitlement and injustice fires.

Me eh taking dem rites, is gg have them On the ground like guana.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 4:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Colos, yuh quote the................wait Tuntsy dais you!
Ollour start to meld into one big dotish LFD RFD PNM blob. :lol:

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 4:54 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Habit7 loves merging with other men. He's in his glee.

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2021, 5:35 pm

Habit7 wrote:

So you still not reading and comprehending properly again.

Nobody is melding, you made a mistake. Just own up to it.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 5:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Ironic that you would accuse someone of not reading and comprehending.

Postby De Dragon » June 4th, 2021, 6:20 pm

Habit7 wrote:

YOU were the Time Travelling Tunts, , so I definitely didn't mistake that. :wink:

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2021, 7:36 pm

Habit7 looked like real fool today, he took a beating.

He is very much a racist

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 4th, 2021, 7:47 pm

The man actually said it's the UNC MP who is stirring up racism by responding to the racist remarks of Theodore. He doesn't have an issue with what Theodore said and then contradicts it by stating that Africans on par or leading the national academically.

Some guy jump in to try to save him without having any idea what's going on. All he know was Habit7 looking like a fool so he tried to look like a bigger fool to take the spotlight away.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2021, 9:13 am

Wraith King wrote:The man actually said it's the UNC MP who is stirring up racism by responding to the racist remarks of Theodore. He doesn't have an issue with what Theodore said and then contradicts it by stating that Africans on par or leading the national academically.

Some guy jump in to try to save him without having any idea what's going on. All he know was Habit7 looking like a fool so he tried to look like a bigger fool to take the spotlight away.

He continually makes these easily disprovable claims and outright lies, and gets called every single time, but the necessity of that elitecorolla funded $20 and two piece keeps him shameless and persistent :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 5th, 2021, 10:24 am

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:Every now and then PNM injects a lil racial tension to keep its supporters inline and from straying .

So newspaper columnist Lewis Theodore writes a racist/divisive column, no different than the ones from Selwyn Cudjoe, Raymond Ramcharitar, Darryn Boodan and others. A UNC MP took issue with it and raised it to the public attention. ZR said it is PNM stirring racial tension, and because I said no it was Rambally who took issue, I am blaming the UNC for Theo?

I don't know what monkey blood rise up in allyuh that suddenly because of Theodore's racism you feel free respond in kind.

I was the one to post the census data to prove Theodore wrong and a racist. You all can find racist statements in the newspaper and not hold the editors responsible but the PNM.
But when errant racist statements pop up right here on tuner, you silent?

Wraith King wrote:It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.

African academic, what an oxymoron.

Be consistent, don't just call out Theodore, there are many others on both sides.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 10:35 am

Habit7 wrote:

So newspaper columnist Lewis Theodore writes a racist/divisive column, no different than the ones from Selwyn Cudjoe, Raymond Ramcharitar, Darryn Boodan and others. A UNC MP took issue with it and raised it to the public attention. ZR said it is PNM stirring racial tension, and because I said no it was Rambally who took issue, I am blaming the UNC for Theo?

I don't know what monkey blood rise up in allyuh that suddenly because of Theodore's racism you feel free respond in kind.

I was the one to post the census data to prove Theodore wrong and a racist. You all can find racist statements in the newspaper and not hold the editors responsible but the PNM.

Wraith King wrote:It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.

Be consistent, don't just call out Theodore, there are many others on both sides.

Still blaming the victim. Now you're trying to save face by falsely saying you called Theodore a racist.

Monkey blood is a pro PNM "no matter what" feature.

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2021, 10:35 am

like sat maharaj

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 10:44 am

Habit7 like he's dizzy from all that spinning.

I'm not a defender of the UNC but in this instance they definitely not at fault.

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2021, 10:54 am

Habit7 wrote:

The red government complished its goal . It stired up racial division once again. Red government people will believe that injuns causing them the problem of not achieving education.

This is how the red government keeps its people as mental slaves. Throw out a non racist issue and red government people will bite at it. Red government talk shows have been pumping this all week and so has the 1% media houses.

So far not one red government official has come out to stop the racist nonsense. All of this is to pull back Africans on the red government plantation. Look at the history they always use this strategy and it works every time cause red government people don't know any better.

And Habit7 you are full of sheit as you are on the band wagon of pushing race. Racist kant

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 11:02 am

Habit7 wrote:

The red government complished its goal . It stired up racial division once again. Red government people will believe that injuns causing them the problem of not achieving education.

This is how the red government keeps its people as mental slaves. Throw out a non racist issue and red government people will bite at it. Red government talk shows have been pumping this all week and so has the 1% media houses.

So far not one red government official has come out to stop the racist nonsense. All of this is to pull back Africans on the red government plantation. Look at the history they always use this strategy and it works every time cause red government people don't know any better.

And Habit7 you are full of sheit as you are on the band wagon of pushing race. Racist kant

The actual enemy of ambitious Africans is PNM.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2021, 11:32 am

The actual enemy of ambitious Africans is PNM.
Wait, so Tuntsy is either secretly not a LFD RFD PNM or has no ambition?
Hmm what to believe, what to believe.................

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2021, 12:00 pm

De Dragon wrote:The actual enemy of ambitious Africans is PNM.
Idiots like Habit7, Redman and eliteauto are what I call slave catchers. They seek their own interest and will sell Africans to make sure they live it up.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 5th, 2021, 12:03 pm

yes. just like men who keep they gyul barefoot and pregnant so she always dependant on the man.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 12:09 pm

daring dragoon wrote:

yes. just like men who keep they gyul barefoot and pregnant so she always dependant on the man.

That's a lot of children to take care of.

Do these women become single mothers?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 5th, 2021, 12:11 pm

Idiots like Habit7, Redman and eliteauto are what I call slave catchers. They seek their own interest and will sell Africans to make sure they live it up.

He wouldn't be living it up, he'll always be on the outside looking in.

Postby De Dragon » June 10th, 2021, 8:34 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Here is where you should have shut your yap. darren boodan is a racist? Ramcharitar?

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 12:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Here is where you should have shut your yap. darren boodan is a racist? Ramcharitar?

Spoken, oddly, like a true Trumpian racist ala Charlottesville.

Postby Habit7 » June 18th, 2021, 1:22 pm

So you quoting yourself to be twice as annoying?

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 18th, 2021, 2:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Spoken, oddly, like a true Trumpian racist ala Charlottesville.

like you take a drink.

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 3:12 pm

Habit7 wrote:So you quoting yourself to be twice as annoying?

You doh even hadda qoute yourself to be annoying. How's that for a feat?

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2021, 7:31 am

Gail Alexander

Another COVID spat has occurred between Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley and Opposition leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar, as Rowley yesterday redirected UNC MPs to their leader when they pressed him on whether he’d taken one of the Pfizer vaccines given by the United States to the National Security Ministry.

The issue arose in the House of Representatives yesterday, as Rowley was answering Opposition queries. Persad-Bissessar was not at the sitting.

During the segment, Rowley clashed with UNC MPs, particularly Rodney Charles and Dr Roodal Moonilal.

Rowley was asked about the 400 Pfizer vaccines the US recently sent to the National Security Ministry. He said they were used by members of National Security departments.

He wasn’t prepared to identify individuals and didn’t have the information of who exactly. He said he’d ask the Health Ministry if their patient records were available.

On the classification of National Security intelligence people who got the vaccines, he said depending on the answers about that, he may or may not get it—and if it was a matter of national security, he may not.

Rowley was then asked by UNC’s Arnold Ram if he’d gotten one of the Pfizer vaccines.

Rowley replied, “I wish the Opposition members would stop attempting to mislead the public with blatant lies and untruths.

“I have stated to this country— unlike the other leader in this House—I told the country, unlike the other leader in this House, unlike the other leader in this House—I told the country when I was diagnosed as a COVID positive patient.

“I told the country when I was in isolation. I told the country when I can be vaccinated. The Health Minister told T&T the date on which I can be vaccinated.

“So to come here today to ask if I took from the 400 (vaccines), you are just a mischief-maker! Go and find out from your leader when she took it...and when she got COVID...,” before his voice trailed off.

The UNC’s Rodney Charles pressed Rowley, “Simple question: did you get the vaccine?”

Rowley replied, “I wouldn’t dignify out-of-place questions with an answer. You are a stranger to the truth!”

In a subsequent press statement, Persad-Bissessar denied she ever had the COVID-19 virus.

She alleged, “Rowley again lied to the country under Parliamentary privilege when asked the serious question of whether or not he was vaccinated from the supply of Pfizer vaccines that entered the country secretly. He again refused to answer the simple question of whether he took the secret Pfizer vaccine.”

She added, “I’m so sorry to disappoint my devoted admirers in PNM, but I don’t have COVID and never did...almost 800 people have died from COVID-19: Rowley must stop dreaming about Kamla and do his job.”

Contacted yesterday, PNM MP Symon de Nobrega said Rowley didn’t say Persad-Bissessar had COVID.

Moonilal also said Rowley didn’t explicitly state Persad-Bissessar had COVID.

“But he insinuated it clearly and didn’t withdraw it from the public record when we asked. That constitutes public mischief,” Rowley said.

Rowley also clashed with Charles, denying Charles’ claim that Finance Minister Colm Imbert had said the elderly were a burden on Government.

Rowley said, “The fact that (Charles) said that is a good chance it’s not true—I’ve not heard the minister or any minister say the elderly is a burden on any part of the Government. If that was true, the Parliament will not pay the MP for Naparima.”

On Charles’ query about the performance of the Group DC lobbyist firm T&T is engaged with in the US, Rowley said the lobbyist is doing considerably valued work for T&T and allowed the country to be able to reach, speak to and maintain inter-governmental contacts at the highest US levels.

“And Government’s very satisfied with the work the lobbyist is doing alongside T&T’s mission,” he said.

Hmmmm Rowlair cant even answer a simple question same as Dirty XXX Habit7

Seems all the red goverment PM took the Pfizer vaccines