aaron17 wrote:So from tomorrow sunday will be 7pm?K74T wrote:Weeked curfew starting from tomorrow night.
Mon - Thurs: 9PM to 5AM
Fri - Sun: 7PM to 5AM
MaxPower wrote:Team,
Where can i get vaccinated with the least amount of annoying covid protocol breaking Trinis around?
ThxMaxPower wrote:aaron17 wrote:So from tomorrow sunday will be 7pm?K74T wrote:Weeked curfew starting from tomorrow night.
Mon - Thurs: 9PM to 5AM
Fri - Sun: 7PM to 5AM
Hello aaron,
That’s correct, Master Keith just clarified.
Sunday will be from 7pm
MaxPower wrote:Team,
Where can i get vaccinated with the least amount of annoying covid protocol breaking Trinis around?
I swore u said this exact statement last week.wtf wrote:Hardware remains closed..
See what happens when you be nice..
They closed for a week by choice now they are closed by force.
wtf wrote:Hardware remains closed..
De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:Team,
Home, Dey go organize ah special "vaccine Covid vaccine gihhing" old van to pass for you and other dotish self loathing
TRINIS
paid_influencer wrote:walk-in first come/first served
NO MORE APPOINTMENT SYSTEM!
Supposedly the NCD criteria is going to be enforced
Dem eh studying youredmanjp wrote:So the border reopening is for fully vaccinated alone?
If so it mean Govt really reading my posts
Gladiator wrote:wtf wrote:Hardware remains closed..
Jeeze... I need to buy some flashband. and this rain not helping...
carluva wrote:Is this for real?
Walk ins? Was this mentioned in the media conference?paid_influencer wrote:walk-in first come/first served
NO MORE APPOINTMENT SYSTEM!
Supposedly the NCD criteria is going to be enforced
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:Team,
Home, Dey go organize ah special "vaccine Covid vaccine gihhing" old van to pass for you and other dotish self loathing
TRINIS
HYC,
Once it away from allyuh.
I fed up of you and this vene sh!t.MaxPower wrote:Speaking of Venes,
Seeing that allyuh Trinis quick to blame Venes for spreading Covid rather than YOURSELVES…..
Should they be given priority to be vaccinated first?
You aware that no one below the age of 18 can be vaccinated so that huge portion of the population is still vulnerable not all children are healthy...I don't think Carnival is possible in 2022 they would have to make the decision now and that would be jumping the gunDohplaydat wrote:Great news today eh, looks like Farris was right, 2022 will be the mother of all Carnivals.
Phase II trials are underway for 12 and over with J&J.hover11 wrote:You aware that no one below the age of 18 can be vaccinated so that huge portion of the population is still vulnerable not all children are healthy...I don't think Carnival is possible in 2022 they would have to make the decision now and that would be jumping the gunDohplaydat wrote:Great news today eh, looks like Farris was right, 2022 will be the mother of all Carnivals.
adnj wrote:Phase II trials are underway for 12 and over with J&J.hover11 wrote:You aware that no one below the age of 18 can be vaccinated so that huge portion of the population is still vulnerable not all children are healthy...I don't think Carnival is possible in 2022 they would have to make the decision now and that would be jumping the gunDohplaydat wrote:Great news today eh, looks like Farris was right, 2022 will be the mother of all Carnivals.
Pfizer and Moderna have FDA approvals for 12 and over. Pfizer and Moderna are also in trials for 5 to 12 and about to start trials for children under 5.
wtf wrote:I fed up of you and this vene sh!t.MaxPower wrote:Speaking of Venes,
Seeing that allyuh Trinis quick to blame Venes for spreading Covid rather than YOURSELVES…..
Jump on a plane and get the ph uck out of Trinidad. You won't be missed I can assure you.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vaccines
T&T will get 800,000 Johnson and Johnson one dose vaccines. First batch in August. Next shipment of Sinopharm next week.
Mass vaccination strategy. Vaccinate and Operate - Business to get their staff vaccinated by sector at designated sites:
- Supermarket/Pharmacy 5000 in Chaguanas
- Construction at 2 sites 5000,
- Manufacturing by Export 5000
- Private Security, Hardware, Energy, Food & Beverage ??
Walk in sites once stock is in hand.
Curfew
For June: with effect from 6 June, from Fri - Sun curfew starts at 7 pm till 5 am.
Look ahead
- By September 1, T&T should be in a better position. As a more vaccinated population.
- Within the next 4-6 weeks, borders should re-open. The Govt intends to do away with the border closure and the exemption process.
- Schools may reopen in Sept.
Over the next 8-12 weeks, it is important to keep the graphs trending downward.
MaxPower wrote:wtf wrote:I fed up of you and this vene sh!t.MaxPower wrote:Speaking of Venes,
Jump on a plane and get the ph uck out of Trinidad. You won't be missed I can assure you.
No need to leave T&T bro…things nice too bad here.
We have to work with what we have and use all opportunities and resources available.
All you need is a good team, minus the xenophobia.
So, again….should Venezuelans be given a priority to be vaccinated seeing that Trinis assume they alone brought Covid?
Simple yes or no, could put aside the toting.