drchaos wrote:
Data supporting this including Humoral and Cell mediated immunity response being less than 50%?
The coronavirus variant originally found in Manaus in Brazil and detected in six cases in the UK was able to infect 25% to 61% of the people in the Amazonian city who might have expected to be immune after a first bout of Covid, researchers say.
Wraith King wrote:
I never said if I was or wasn't taking the vaccine. All I'm saying is each individual free to make their personal choice.
Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:
Data supporting this including Humoral and Cell mediated immunity response being less than 50%?
See here - https://www.bmj.com/content/373/bmj.n879The coronavirus variant originally found in Manaus in Brazil and detected in six cases in the UK was able to infect 25% to 61% of the people in the Amazonian city who might have expected to be immune after a first bout of Covid, researchers say.Wraith King wrote:
I never said if I was or wasn't taking the vaccine. All I'm saying is each individual free to make their personal choice.
So you're ok if most people don't take the vaccine and we continue to have covid outbreaks and new variants which evade vaccines and lockdowns continue in a perpetual cycle?
Wraith King wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:
See here - https://www.bmj.com/content/373/bmj.n879The coronavirus variant originally found in Manaus in Brazil and detected in six cases in the UK was able to infect 25% to 61% of the people in the Amazonian city who might have expected to be immune after a first bout of Covid, researchers say.Wraith King wrote:
So you're ok if most people don't take the vaccine and we continue to have covid outbreaks and new variants which evade vaccines and lockdowns continue in a perpetual cycle?
There's no guarantee that scenario is going to take place if some persons decide not to take the vaccine.
redmanjp wrote:Wraith King wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:
There's no guarantee that scenario is going to take place if some persons decide not to take the vaccine.
covid, especially the variants WILL continue to spread, the variants at a faster rate once we doh have enough ppl vaccinated- it would not just decide one day 'yuh know i done' once u have unvaccinated ppl to spread to it will. and new variants will merge and reinfect those already infected.
Wraith King wrote:
Are you saying the vaccine will prevent you from getting and spreading the virus and its variants?
drchaos wrote:Vaccine or no vaccine ... Variants are inevitable.
This isn't going away anytime soon.
The issue is also made worse by the fact that not all vaccines are created equally.
Third world vaccines are no where near as effective ( and safety is also a concern) vs first world vaccines.
Dohplaydat wrote:Wraith King wrote:
Are you saying the vaccine will prevent you from getting and spreading the virus and its variants?
Yes, especially the mRNA vaccines.drchaos wrote:Vaccine or no vaccine ... Variants are inevitable.
The issue is also made worse by the fact that not all vaccines are created equally.
Third world vaccines are no where near as effective ( and safety is also a concern) vs first world vaccines.
Nope, the world isn't binary. In the space of a year and a half, we've had 4 dangerous covid variants, despite many persons having 'natural' immunity.
Vaccinations will greatly reduce that. Less virus, less variants. I don't see why that's so hard to understand.
Mmoney607 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Wraith King wrote:
Yes, especially the mRNA vaccines.drchaos wrote:Vaccine or no vaccine ... Variants are inevitable.
Nope, the world isn't binary. In the space of a year and a half, we've had 4 dangerous covid variants, despite many persons having 'natural' immunity.
Vaccinations will greatly reduce that. Less virus, less variants. I don't see why that's so hard to understand.
Geert vanden bossche disagrees
https://www.geertvandenbossche.org/faq
drchaos wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Wraith King wrote:
No point ... Dohplaydat won't listen to experts unless they're in his ECHO chamber.
Take-home message:
- Dr. Geert Vanden Bossche is a veterinarian who recently released an open letter boldly claiming that the COVID-19 vaccines will be harmful to humanity by allowing the virus to mutate in dangerous ways
- If we are worried about dangerous variants emerging, it is much riskier to allow the virus to spread between unvaccinated people
- If coronavirus variants emerge for which the current vaccines offer little to no protection, the vaccines can be reformulated to be a better fit, much like the annual flu vaccine
- Dr. Bossche proposes the use of a new type of vaccine based on natural killer cells, which he claims he is working on but for which there is no published evidence
Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Wraith King wrote:
No point ... Dohplaydat won't listen to experts unless they're in his ECHO chamber.
https://www.mcgill.ca/oss/article/covid ... en-bosscheTake-home message:
- Dr. Geert Vanden Bossche is a veterinarian who recently released an open letter boldly claiming that the COVID-19 vaccines will be harmful to humanity by allowing the virus to mutate in dangerous ways
- If we are worried about dangerous variants emerging, it is much riskier to allow the virus to spread between unvaccinated people
- If coronavirus variants emerge for which the current vaccines offer little to no protection, the vaccines can be reformulated to be a better fit, much like the annual flu vaccine
- Dr. Bossche proposes the use of a new type of vaccine based on natural killer cells, which he claims he is working on but for which there is no published evidence
Please learn to do credible research.
drchaos wrote:
Prof. Luc Montagnier shares this same view ... Guess he is a nut job as well?
He's a nobel prize winner ... but hey, not in your ECHO chamber right?
Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:
Yes, he is. The fact that you can't see their own motivation for relevance is alarming.
https://www.factchecker.in/fact-check/n ... ion-751214
drchaos wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:drchaos wrote:
Yes, he is. The fact that you can't see their own motivation for relevance is alarming.
https://www.factchecker.in/fact-check/n ... ion-751214
Your article actually claims that the Prof is right, that mass vaccination will favor variants to survive/spread. The author just disagrees with him that we shouldn't mass vaccinate.
Prof also claimed at the beginning that this virus was created in a Lab ... which even Fauci is now saying is possible after claiming it wasn't.
He was also right about Remdesivir ...
Sooo you trying to disprove your point?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vaccines
T&T will get 800,000 Johnson and Johnson one dose vaccines. First batch in August. Next shipment of Sinopharm next week.
daring dragoon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vaccines
T&T will get 800,000 Johnson and Johnson one dose vaccines. First batch in August. Next shipment of Sinopharm next week.
johnson and johnson approved my FDA /CDC for use in USA? of is this a next foreign used dump item ?
pugboy wrote:i wonder what has been the jab take up by ttps now that a good few cops have died and hundreds got sick
i recall the cop union saying they wouldn’t be forced
hover11 wrote:Not FDA approved and Americans don't want it so yes another dumping set happeningdaring dragoon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vaccines
johnson and johnson approved my FDA /CDC for use in USA? of is this a next foreign used dump item ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hover11 wrote:Not FDA approved and Americans don't want it so yes another dumping set happeningdaring dragoon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vaccines
https://www.fda.gov/emergency-preparedn ... 19-vaccine
hover11 wrote:That's for emergency use....
Currently, no coronavirus vaccine is fully approved by the FDA, but three were given emergency use authorization by the agency(JnJ is not one of them). If they were fully approved that means these big companies would have to accept liability so yeah use at your own riskshake d livin wake d dead wrote:hover11 wrote:Not FDA approved and Americans don't want it so yes another dumping set happeningdaring dragoon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vaccines
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hover11 wrote:That's for emergency use....
Currently, no coronavirus vaccine is fully approved by the FDA, but three were given emergency use authorization by the agency(JnJ is not one of them). If they were fully approved that means these big companies would have to accept liability so yeah use at your own riskshake d livin wake d dead wrote:hover11 wrote:Not FDA approved and Americans don't want it so yes another dumping set happeningdaring dragoon wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vaccines
Ur a strong anti vaxer I see
hover11 wrote:That's for emergency use....
hover11 wrote:You say anti vaxxer I say someone who doesn't follow the sheep , does his research and makes his own logical decisionshake d livin wake d dead wrote:hover11 wrote:That's for emergency use....
Ur a strong anti vaxer I see
aaron17 wrote:Where can i find death types in tnt like heart and accidents for this year?