COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Are you taking the COVID-19 Vaccine?

Yes, I am already vaccinated.
67%
Yes, I am awaiting vaccination.
10%
No, I don't want it.
16%
I am not sure.
7%

Total votes: 121

Re: COVID-19 Vaccine Tracker (News and Updates) (Poll added)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2021, 8:08 pm

^ feel better soon fellas

Postby pugboy » August 10th, 2021, 8:12 pm

should be over after a day
i only got slight headache first day with first shot

lot of ppl i know felt mashup next day with first dose but nothing second

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2021, 8:15 pm

goalpost wrote:A lot of ppl experienced real issues with the 1st dose but the 2nd was a better experience.

Me, I got both doses and not even a headache.

Get well soon guys

Boy my moms laughing at me yes :lol: she was great after the two shots. I looking to drink some saffron/ginger tea(to prevent clots)

Postby gastly369 » August 10th, 2021, 8:27 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
goalpost wrote:A lot of ppl experienced real issues with the 1st dose but the 2nd was a better experience.

Get well soon guys

Boy my moms laughing at me yes she was great after the two shots. I looking to drink some saffron/ginger tea(to prevent clots)
How often going drink it tho or how much is to much lol

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » August 10th, 2021, 8:40 pm

Postby timelapse » August 10th, 2021, 8:49 pm

Get well soon guys

Boy my moms laughing at me yes she was great after the two shots. I looking to drink some saffron/ginger tea(to prevent clots)
I hope you didn't as yet.
Just take panadol.
That saffron going to thin your blood, which I don't think is desirable at this point
Those are the same symptoms that my wife got.Keep warm.

abducted

Postby abducted » August 10th, 2021, 9:56 pm

Carbon12 wrote:https://rumble.com/vbdxj9-watch-vaccination-video-of-bill-gates-2005.html

Credibility?

In 2005 Bill Gates had a plan to wipe out all the stupid people?

Postby gastly369 » August 10th, 2021, 10:07 pm

timelapse wrote:

Get well soon guys

I hope you didn't as yet.
Just take panadol.
That saffron going to thin your blood, which I don't think is desirable at this point
Those are the same symptoms that my wife got.Keep warm.
Just asking but God forbid someone get blood clot what's the survivability of getting medical attention as you suspect something isn't right?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 11th, 2021, 1:37 am

Full vaccination is imperative to suppress SARS-CoV-2 delta variant mutation frequency

https://www.medrxiv.org/content/10.1101 ... 21261768v2

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » August 11th, 2021, 5:54 am

abducted wrote:
Carbon12 wrote:https://rumble.com/vbdxj9-watch-vaccination-video-of-bill-gates-2005.html

Credibility?

In 2005 Bill Gates had a plan to wipe out all the stupid people?

You ent even watch the video did you, it's not to "wipe out" but more like to "reprogram"

Postby K74T » August 11th, 2021, 6:38 am

20210811_063728.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 11th, 2021, 7:34 am

gastly369 wrote:

Get well soon guys

How often going drink it tho or how much is to much lol

Twice for the week, one tea cup....as advised by our GP. You want your blood thin to prevent clots. After this week passes, once every 3 weeks or so

Update for me: much better this morning, slight body pains, no fever....by this evening I should be good

Postby K74T » August 11th, 2021, 7:45 am

FB_IMG_1628682240724.jpg
FB_IMG_1628682245143.jpg
FB_IMG_1628682247455.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » August 11th, 2021, 9:36 am

PNM - The People's National Movement
8m ·
*305,000 doses of Pfizer vaccines heading to T&T*

URGENT-CARIBBEAN-HEALTH-United States ships COVID vaccines to several CARIBBEAN countries on August 11, 2021.
By Peter Richards
WASHINGTON, D.C. – The United States Wednesday announced the shipment of the Pfizer vaccine to six Caribbean Community (CARICOM) countries, as part of its commitment to provide “safe and effective vaccines to as many people around the world as fast as possible”
According to an official statement sent to the Caribbean Media Corporation (CMC), Washington said the six CARICOM countries to receive the first shipment of the vaccines are Trinidad and Tobago, the Bahamas, Antigua and Barbuda, St. Kitts-Nevis and St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
It said that Trinidad and Tobago will receive 305,370 dozes of the Pfizer vaccine, Bahamas, 397,000, Antigua and Barbuda 17,550, Barbados, 70,200, St Kitts and Nevis, 11,700 and St. Vincent and the Grenadines, 35,100
“We have been working to get as many safe and effective vaccines to as many people around the world as fast as possible. Thanks to the ingenuity of American scientists and the resilience and commitment of the American people, we’re in a position to help others,” President Joe Biden.
CMC/pr/ir/2021
@caribvision

GREAT IS THE PNM

https://www.facebook.com/PNMTT/posts/10165757230450472

alternative source: https://abcnews.go.com/Health/wireStory ... n-79399996
Last edited by paid_influencer on August 11th, 2021, 10:02 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Habit7 » August 11th, 2021, 9:39 am

...loading anti mRNA vaccine arguments

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 11th, 2021, 9:46 am

Well look thing, all them Sinopharm vaccine gone expire now.

Postby paid_influencer » August 11th, 2021, 9:46 am

not seeing anywhere reporting it other than PNM facebook page tho.

PNM does spread fake news

edit: supposed source CMCvision has nothing of the sort. PNM official page spreading fake news it look like.

edit2: my bad, it real!!

https://abcnews.go.com/Health/wireStory ... n-79399996
Last edited by paid_influencer on August 11th, 2021, 10:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » August 11th, 2021, 9:52 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Well look thing, all them Sinopharm vaccine gone expire now.
If so that would prob be designated for the school children etc

Postby adnj » August 11th, 2021, 10:03 am

US to deliver nearly 837K Pfizer vaccines to Caribbean

The U.S. government says it will deliver nearly 837,000 Pfizer vaccines to Caribbean nations as the region with limited resources struggles with a spike in COVID-19 cases

https://abcnews.go.com/Health/wireStory ... n-79399996
Last edited by adnj on August 11th, 2021, 10:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Habit7 » August 11th, 2021, 10:03 am

Ok so the fake news excuse gone now. Now what?

wing

Postby wing » August 11th, 2021, 10:06 am

Postby paid_influencer » August 11th, 2021, 10:07 am

quick math: every year, 20k students write SEA. so that is 20k students in Form 1, 20k in Form 2, ... 20k (at most) in Form 6.

20k*6*2 doses = 240,000 doses at most used by students.

so it will have extras.

Postby paid_influencer » August 11th, 2021, 10:07 am

Habit7 wrote:Ok so the fake news excuse gone now. Now what?

time to shout GREAT IS THE PNM while pulling strings

Postby pugboy » August 11th, 2021, 10:14 am

wing

Postby wing » August 11th, 2021, 10:15 am

paid_influencer wrote:quick math: every year, 20k students write SEA. so that is 20k students in Form 1, 20k in Form 2, ... 20k (at most) in Form 6.

so it will have extras.
Don't hold your breath, you know where the extras going.

Postby adnj » August 11th, 2021, 10:17 am

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:quick math: every year, 20k students write SEA. so that is 20k students in Form 1, 20k in Form 2, ... 20k (at most) in Form 6.

so it will have extras.
You're more likely looking at 600,000 Pfizer booster shots.

That's China's plan using the same vaccines.

Report: China Plans BioNTech Booster for Its Population

https://thediplomat.com/2021/07/report- ... opulation/
Last edited by adnj on August 11th, 2021, 10:17 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby paid_influencer » August 11th, 2021, 10:17 am

wing wrote:

so it will have extras.

I am very happy for these lucky PNM people. For most, this will be a 3rd and 4th dose of vaccine.

wing

Postby wing » August 11th, 2021, 10:18 am

paid_influencer wrote:
wing wrote:

so it will have extras.

I am very happy for these lucky PNM people. For most, this will be a 3rd and 4th dose of vaccine.
PM: If T&T gets Pfizer vaccines, students will be vaccinated
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/pm-if-t ... vaccinated