Phone Surgeon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:people vex with businesses and business owners
but like allyuh forgetting that bars employ A LOT of people
i have a padna with a bar in kelly who had 25 workers
for the first 6 months of being forced to close he still paid them their full salary because he thought things would reopen soon
after that he had to start telling them he cant afford to keep paying when he dunno how things going
imagine 25 families with no income because of just one bar
then it have the people who would sell food outside the bars
endless families normally live month to month,
people real suffering financially
What bar employs 25 people?
My uncle next door used to run one since I was a child up to 2008. And there are two fairly busy bars next to each other around 4 houses away from me and I can tell you neither one has that much workers.
consider a bar that has roulette machines, 3-4 security to watch the roulette, security outside in the car park for customers, 3-4 bartenders and 6 or so waiters
open 22 out of 24 hours for the day so two shifts of workers
people from kelly would know which bar i talking about
Dizzy28 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:people vex with businesses and business owners
for the first 6 months of being forced to close he still paid them their full salary because he thought things would reopen soon
after that he had to start telling them he cant afford to keep paying when he dunno how things going
What bar employs 25 people?
My uncle next door used to run one since I was a child up to 2008. And there are two fairly busy bars next to each other around 4 houses away from me and I can tell you neither one has that much workers.
Secured job ≠ Secured Life.st7 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:people vex with businesses and business owners
them antivaxxers have secured jobs. them eh business about anybody else.
hover11 wrote:I see reading and understanding is not one of your strengths where did I EVER blame businesses for such, they indulge the nonsensical idea of safe zones now bawling they not making, take it dont cry over your decision now, if all business came together and said NO to safe zones there would be no safe zones but carry onst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Business owners struggle to make $ in Safe Zones
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/business-owners- ... afe-zones/
Honestly hope most of these safe zones are forced into bankruptcy for their stupidity
u sound sour
also -- u saying businesses are responsible for safe zones? you really dotish like yuh... lemme stop there yes
So will Americawtf wrote:Germany being crushed by a 4th wave right now.
Their leaders will intervene and will not allow them to our level .....the differenceDohplaydat wrote:
To put in perspective of us vs them
20 minutes until the SOE is over.Dohplaydat wrote:
To put in perspective of us vs them
bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:I see reading and understanding is not one of your strengths where did I EVER blame businesses for such, they indulge the nonsensical idea of safe zones now bawling they not making, take it dont cry over your decision now, if all business came together and said NO to safe zones there would be no safe zones but carry onst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Business owners struggle to make $ in Safe Zones
Honestly hope most of these safe zones are forced into bankruptcy for their stupidity
u sound sour
also -- u saying businesses are responsible for safe zones? you really dotish like yuh... lemme stop there yes
i finally figure it out! this man hover11 have a degrading slut fetish. he love being the trinituner bobolee. is not dis thread alone. i see he throwing a brat tantrum in the landscaping thread too over some obscure ting with a next fella who don't normally talk here. he does get off on this forum by deliberately saying sheit over and over and over, knowing that allyuh men go reply and set him straight, maybe even go as far as calling him stupid and all that nonsense. he know this dawg! think about it. dis man cocoworx does be getting hard all 4am n ting when nobody here, when he see st7 and adjn name in ah reply dis man does be bussin fireshot jocking dat time because that is his fetish, for other man to degrade him on his pretending ranting and make him feel like a dirty stupid little fckboi (yuh does call this fetish brat bdsm btw) ...... i tell allyuh ah figure it out.
anyway..... allyuh keep masking up for the 3rd wave starting this week eh. don't drop your guard.
You can't vex with the man.Mmoney607 wrote:If you vote pnm and you love Rowley, you can't vex if you or your family end up in hospital. Rowley policy is who dead dead.
You could imagine if he did all this and still loss Tobagowtf wrote:You can't vex with the man.Mmoney607 wrote:If you vote pnm and you love Rowley, you can't vex if you or your family end up in hospital. Rowley policy is who dead dead.
He have an election to win in Tobago.
I feel he will win it close but all the supporters will die from COVID-19 after so what sense it make...hover11 wrote:You could imagine if he did all this and still loss Tobagowtf wrote:You can't vex with the man.Mmoney607 wrote:If you vote pnm and you love Rowley, you can't vex if you or your family end up in hospital. Rowley policy is who dead dead.
He have an election to win in Tobago.
bamfo_dennis wrote:hover11 wrote:I see reading and understanding is not one of your strengths where did I EVER blame businesses for such, they indulge the nonsensical idea of safe zones now bawling they not making, take it dont cry over your decision now, if all business came together and said NO to safe zones there would be no safe zones but carry onst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Business owners struggle to make $ in Safe Zones
u sound sour
i finally figure it out! this man hover11 have a degrading slut fetish. he love being the trinituner bobolee. is not dis thread alone. i see he throwing a brat tantrum in the landscaping thread too over some obscure ting with a next fella who don't normally talk here. he does get off on this forum by deliberately saying sheit over and over and over, knowing that allyuh men go reply and set him straight, maybe even go as far as calling him stupid and all that nonsense. he know this dawg! think about it. dis man cocoworx does be getting hard all 4am n ting when nobody here, when he see st7 and adjn name in ah reply dis man does be bussin fireshot jocking dat time because that is his fetish, for other man to degrade him on his pretending ranting and make him feel like a dirty stupid little fckboi (yuh does call this fetish brat bdsm btw) ...... i tell allyuh ah figure it out.
anyway..... allyuh keep masking up for the 3rd wave starting this week eh. don't drop your guard.
redmanjp wrote:
wtf wrote:781 cases
6 dead.
Wah we doing now?
hover11 wrote:I say 600 give it the gradual pushMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:Hey at Least cases dropped FB_IMG_1637093090425.jpg
Things looking good for a 700 tomorrow
eitech wrote:I’m sorry. You did post in a public forum. Next time you could pm the man in question. Seems you want in on what he doin privately.
I’ll take your next response as attention seeking so don’t be sad if i don’t react