Everything is open and no restrictions to bootThe_Honourable wrote:48 deaths in 48 hours... damn...
I guess this is the first real wave we are getting?
Last week SaturdayPhone Surgeon wrote:When last rowley talk?
Where you getting the additional medical staff to see about those additional beds?DMan7 wrote:Time to roll out that field hospital at Hasley Crawford stadium donated to us by the US Government which has 40 ICU beds.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is the 3rd or 4th wave?
DMan7 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:This is the 3rd or 4th wave?
Yuh lorse count?
Everybody feel dey is journalistsMaxPower wrote:A lil 20 dead here and there mean nothing to the “citizens” of T&T.
Clearly.
Who dead really just dead yes.
All you Trinis doing is hoping for high deaths and cases to do WHAT?
People just want to post on social media and talk a pack of ass and make a scene until the next report.
Really hoping you Trinis get the wake up call you deserve. I talking about a good shake up that will make allyuh straight like a F pin the very next day.
Who cares month end bars gonna be ram out, malls gonna be packed , groceries gonna be filled to capacity, anything goes just hope we ready for the end resultwtf wrote:Sunday 7th November 324 cases.
Sunday 14th November 345 Cases.
Sunday 21st November 404 Cases.
This week gonna be real drama. Cases and deaths will explode.
Also month end is around the corner.
RIP Trinidad.
IMF praising him for good covid management meanwhile we have the most deaths in the Caribbean, I don't understand how that possibleMmoney607 wrote:It have no kinda international agency that checking in this kinda thing or Rowley on the right side of the globalists so they don't do him anything
You realize we have the smallest population in that list?DMan7 wrote:We are No. 3 in the world for Number of new deaths per 1M population. Yesterday we were No. 2
If they really want ppl to staff there are endless Venes here who have medical training/doctors/nurseshover11 wrote:Where you getting the additional medical staff to see about those additional beds?DMan7 wrote:Time to roll out that field hospital at Hasley Crawford stadium donated to us by the US Government which has 40 ICU beds.
hover11 wrote:You realize we have the smallest population in that list?DMan7 wrote:We are No. 3 in the world for Number of new deaths per 1M population. Yesterday we were No. 2
Screenshot 2021-11-21 172151.png
Mmoney607 wrote:Ent schools still open?
hover11 wrote:The parents would be quarantine while the kids go to schoolMmoney607 wrote:Ent schools still open?
Phone Surgeon wrote:When last rowley talk?
eitech wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:When last rowley talk?
Hey talkin right now. Election mode
wtf wrote:Sunday 7th November 324 cases.
Sunday 14th November 345 Cases.
Sunday 21st November 404 Cases.
This week gonna be real drama. Cases and deaths will explode.
Also month end is around the corner.
RIP Trinidad.