hover11 wrote:So it safe to say that it is the vaccinated individuals spreading these variants
As confirmed she is fully vaccinated
https://fb.watch/9TfRQAxZU6/
wtf wrote:Predictions for today.
Last Monday was 801 cases 19 dead.
Immunity slows spreadMmoney607 wrote:timelapse wrote:I swear is like a revolving door with allyuh.Mmoney607 wrote:adnj wrote:What claim, homebrew?Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:sufferers want to constantly be spoonfed information that has been repeated often, just lay back and do nothing while attempting to suck on the teats of society
You all made the claim, the burden of proof is on you.
That vaccines will prevent variants.
How can vaccines prevent variants if they can't even prevent spread.?
Vaccines do not prevent you from contracting covid or spreading it.It just reduces your chance of dying.Eventually, as more people become immune to it,the spread will be greatly reduced.This is based off existing data on how vaccines work.Mutations and variants are normal.
The next person to ask these same questions is a certified tun-tun
So vaccines don't prevent spread but they going to prevent spread. Clap clap. Congratulations
You know what thought make a man do?Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:So it safe to say that it is the vaccinated individuals spreading these variants
As confirmed she is fully vaccinated
https://fb.watch/9TfRQAxZU6/
But but, I thought vaccinated don't spread variants
Lmao.matr1x wrote:Here you go
wtf wrote:Predictions for today.
Last Monday was 801 cases 19 dead.
Your name says it all..Mmoney607 wrote:Now that omicron here, massy should limit the amount of people in the supermarket at a time. Or is massy afraid to lose money?. Money or people life massy, which one is it?
You does go to bed and wake up with me on your mind ent lol . I living in your head rent free, can't make a comment without calling up my name Jesuz CriceDMan7 wrote:All these alternate accounts, I go start referring to them as hoover #1, hoover #2 etc...
wtf wrote:Omicron is here in Trinidad guys.
RIP health care system..
Watch who talking.SuperiorMan wrote:Typical behavior from a 39 year old virgin.