2021 Murder Toll Ched

Re: 2021 Murder Toll Ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 23rd, 2021, 6:14 pm

If we end up with 450(by our count), Id still add at least 10 more because of all the bodies found all over and still waiting on autopsy results etc. I dont even think we have the correct figure. Close yes, on point: negative

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 25th, 2021, 2:36 pm

441: ricky phillip shot and killed in mamoral

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 25th, 2021, 6:59 pm

Reports of a double in pos...so thats 443.....details to follow

Postby Rovin » December 25th, 2021, 7:09 pm

wda, killers not even talking a break fuh d xmas ...

Postby pugboy » December 25th, 2021, 8:59 pm

down to the wire 450

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2021, 9:05 pm

Before habit ran away like a little byitch he said murders was down.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 26th, 2021, 7:50 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a double in pos...so thats 443.....details to follow

Duo ID as
Shakeem Francis
Shaka Guy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 27th, 2021, 1:15 pm

444: kendall mclean shot and killed in st.james

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2021, 1:48 pm

6 to go.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 28th, 2021, 6:46 am

445: roger cox shot and killed in cumuto

Postby pugboy » December 28th, 2021, 7:42 am

this like a t20 game with polly batting

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2021, 6:20 am

446: person only id as shakeem shot and killed in san juan

Postby pugboy » December 29th, 2021, 6:31 am

450 gonna be a tough one

Postby matr1x » December 29th, 2021, 6:40 am

I believe in you T&T!

Postby timelapse » December 29th, 2021, 7:12 am

agent007 wrote:There is a reason why:

1. The illegal immigrant crisis continues to spiral out of control here and cards will continue to be renewed whilst the rate of new arrivals continue to skyrocket
2. Guns and drugs continue to evade CG and Customs
3. Regardless of who is the CoP, the real crime Lords and Syndicates will never get caught
4. There will always be drug turf wars and gang reprisals
5. We borrow money to finance recurrent expenses
6. Corruption, nepotism, schemes and rackets sees no end
7. Our Justice system has collapsed and our Judiciary is a joke
8. Elites will have the legitimate guns and the rest of society won't, hence criminals know this and yearly we are dropping like flies
9. A Government dependency syndrome is being multiplied...the race towards socialism
10. A breakdown of moral and spiritual values protected by the constitution eg. LGBTQIA rights etc...
11. Our morale as citizens and residents of T&T is low. It shows since we are very arrogant, angry, proud and immoral as a society. Family values and simple stuff like courtesy and manners are getting extinct.

To bad talk a Government or the Opposition is simply hypocritical, because they are just a reflection of wider society. We can sit pretty and release keyboard warrior syndrome for all and sundry to see but the minute we are given power and position. The values get kidnapped and is never found again.

Wake up people. It's going to get worse. My advise is to hold on to your family like there's no tomorrow, settle differences and get closer to your God.
To blame any government or opposition is pointless.This is why I generally ignore men that try to play intelligent by arguing party politics.
The real battle is economics.The hidden economy is what keeps our economy afloat.
Illegal drugs keep our country afloat.These drugs are secured by guns.Does anybody realize that gang related crimes did not go down when marijuana was legalized?
The real monster is cocaine, which does not to a large extent end up on the local streets.
This cocaine is secured by the armed services mostly coast guard.This is encouraged by American armed forces that are also involved, who have safe passage throughout the Caribbean.The ones that get caught are the ones trying to move up in the drug trade.This trans shipment brings money into the economy completely undetectable.
Why would any government fight against that?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2021, 8:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:446: person only id as shakeem shot and killed in san juan

Shakeem lance

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2021, 9:37 am

timelapse wrote:

1. The illegal immigrant crisis continues to spiral out of control here and cards will continue to be renewed whilst the rate of new arrivals continue to skyrocket
3. Regardless of who is the CoP, the real crime Lords and Syndicates will never get caught
8. Elites will have the legitimate guns and the rest of society won't, hence criminals know this and yearly we are dropping like flies
9. A Government dependency syndrome is being multiplied...the race towards socialism
10. A breakdown of moral and spiritual values protected by the constitution eg. LGBTQIA rights etc...
11. Our morale as citizens and residents of T&T is low. It shows since we are very arrogant, angry, proud and immoral as a society. Family values and simple stuff like courtesy and manners are getting extinct.

To bad talk a Government or the Opposition is simply hypocritical, because they are just a reflection of wider society. We can sit pretty and release keyboard warrior syndrome for all and sundry to see but the minute we are given power and position. The values get kidnapped and is never found again.

Wake up people. It's going to get worse. My advise is to hold on to your family like there's no tomorrow, settle differences and get closer to your God.
To blame any government or opposition is pointless.This is why I generally ignore men that try to play intelligent by arguing party politics.
The real battle is economics.The hidden economy is what keeps our economy afloat.
Illegal drugs keep our country afloat.These drugs are secured by guns.Does anybody realize that gang related crimes did not go down when marijuana was legalized?
The real monster is cocaine, which does not to a large extent end up on the local streets.
This cocaine is secured by the armed services mostly coast guard.This is encouraged by American armed forces that are also involved, who have safe passage throughout the Caribbean.The ones that get caught are the ones trying to move up in the drug trade.This trans shipment brings money into the economy completely undetectable.
What a load of bullchit and you are an idiot.

If the government of day wants to stop drugs they can but they turn a blind eye . They all knock glasses with the drug traders and give out favors in return for party contributions from cake sales.

The rapid growth of the 1% came from the 1980s followed by guns, gangs and killings. All these are in the Scott drug report.

Politics is part responsible for crime as we are a corruption nasty set of people

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2021, 7:50 pm

447: lynch prime shot and killed in claxton bay
448: person only id as frog back shot and killed in guanapo

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2021, 8:26 pm

Two to go

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2021, 6:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:447: lynch prime shot and killed in claxton bay
448: person only id as frog back shot and killed in guanapo

Frog back id as Ryan Pitt

Postby pugboy » December 30th, 2021, 6:40 am

down to the wire but polly could make this easy

Postby matr1x » December 30th, 2021, 7:05 am

Let's do this! Pnm left foot, right foot

Postby timelapse » December 30th, 2021, 7:14 am

timelapse wrote:

What a load of bullchit and you are an idiot.

If the government of day wants to stop drugs they can but they turn a blind eye . They all knock glasses with the drug traders and give out favors in return for party contributions from cake sales.

The rapid growth of the 1% came from the 1980s followed by guns, gangs and killings. All these are in the Scott drug report.

Politics is part responsible for crime as we are a corruption nasty set of people
Thats what the 1% drug dealers want you to think.You sir are blinded by party politics.
Ask any honest CG officer.They will tell you where the cocaine goes and under whose watch.
Beating up over UNC vs PNM has done nothing for the people of T&T except party financiers.
Let me ask you a question.Related but not.

If property tax was such a terrible thing to the UNC that they had such a successful election campaign based on it, why did they not abolish it when they had the chance?
Why did they not reform the prison system as they promised?
Why did they not have legal reform as promised?

Instead they fooled the population with window dressing and puff pieces, just as the PNM does.

Legal reform is what we need.Economic reform is what we need.These things are measurable and therefore can be actioned.

Politics is extremely subjective.Case in point, you and Habit will never see eye to eye politically, regardless of any kind of change by political policies.PNM policies will always be bad to you and UNC policies will always be bad to Habit.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2021, 6:19 am

449: ryan blanc shot and killed in arima

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2021, 7:42 am

One more to go

Postby goalpost » December 31st, 2021, 1:24 pm

If it remains 449, the PNM posters will claim success

Postby bluefete » December 31st, 2021, 3:56 pm

8 hours to go. Anything could play.

Postby j.o.e » December 31st, 2021, 4:33 pm

Last ball of the over

Postby zoom rader » December 31st, 2021, 6:26 pm

Dis ah cricket match, last ball for 6 runs to win

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2021, 6:59 pm

I still believe it crossed 450 long time. So much outstanding autopsies on several bodies.