agent007 wrote:In the North part of the island, traffic is worse and crime is worse, but there are more recreational activities to be had via access to the QPS, Botanical Gardens, Zoo, Chaguaramas and entire North Coast etc.
You are also closer to the airport kinda and you have Mucurapo Rd, Tragarete Rd and Ariapita Ave for a wide variety of liming spots, bars/lounges and restaurants.
North West people are closer to the Stadium, Jean Pierre Complex, Oval, King George V Park, St Clair Medical, Westshore Medical, SDA Hospital, POSGH and Mt Hope MSC.
If you happen to die in a questionable way, your corpse is closer to Forensic Sciences Center.
The HQ for many organizations are based in POS and you have access to fine hotels such as Hyatt, Radisson, Hilton and Marriott etc.
If you're a Christian or RC, you would find that the likelihood of meeting someone that shares your faith would be higher there and if you're PNM then there's also the higher likelihood of finding someone who shares your same political ideologies there.
Northerners have access to the PBR just in case the CRH has another Porsche run off that causing macco traffic or Beethamites protesting for the killing of another good boy by the alluh too wicked crew.
In the North if yuh chile don't pass for QRC, Fatima, CIC, SAGHs, HNC or SJC is small ting. Tranquility, Diego Sec, Woodbrook Sec etc are still acceptable.
In the South, it's all about the clique. Palmiste, La Romain, Gulf View, extra lessons, Naparima boys or girls, ASJA, Presentation College, Grant Memorial, Toyota T&T Ltd for Prado and Hilux, San Fernando Hill, GVMC, SMC, Pitch Lake, Maska, MRampersad, Achievors, BBQ Kings Duncan Village, BBQ Hut Cipero Rd., Bumpy's BBQ, Mathai's Imports, VSampath, Church of the Open Bible, Faith Center, UNC, GCM, South Park Mall, C3 Center and of course major environmental bombs such as Point Fortin, Point a Pierre and closer to Point Lisas.
South People have access to some nice cremation sites such as Caroni, Waterloo and Mosquito Creek as opposed to the St James Infirmary. Guides in Coffee St is a good option as well and augers well with the covid restrictions cause they have limited parking.
South more serious into MLM and ponzi schemes nonsense. Most Forex HD HQ pipsers are from south.
If you into sandfly then there's Quinam, Granville and Vessigny. If you into hard core greese and next day sh!ttings then there's Debe for pies and doubles etc.
South people have Low Lands Toy Store and the mecca for cheap Chinese plastic is closer I guess to all residents North or south in the form of fair and square and shoppers free zone. Allied is their version of Bhagwansingh's Trincity and they could reach Mayaro easier simply by passing through places like Princes Town and Rio Claro.
If you into monkey hunting, Harry's water park, Knollys Tunnel, La Vega Estate and you have a fetish for vehicular alignment and suspension work then South is the place for that.
High color Indian girls who tun up they face to regular boys can no longer cut style cause them boys coasting venez now and after they graduate from UTT or NESC or MIC, watch it, is Jeep Wrangler or Prado in yuh tail.
South people have Sookhai's and the largest amplifier in car per capita as well as no post laurels, Sailun tyres and drivers who know how to drift all the way to Caura.
timelapse wrote:Agent, you forgot La brea pommeracs,Quan Kep and La Rex roast pork, de cross and catfishing by the creek
La Rex closed? WeyyGem_in_i wrote:timelapse wrote:Agent, you forgot La brea pommeracs,Quan Kep and La Rex roast pork, de cross and catfishing by the creek
La Rex was so good. I remember it from my childhood days. They closed now. Went to look for them recently.
agent007 wrote:
High color Indian girls who tun up they face to regular boys can no longer cut style cause them boys coasting venez now and after they graduate from UTT or NESC or MIC, watch it, is Jeep Wrangler or Prado in yuh tail.
redmanjp wrote:And south apparently good after a nationwide blackout. All the major plants there.
Far from Beetham and Sealots?Thats a good thingS_2NR wrote:South close to all the major plants but far from everything else