So my store get broken into last week....(pics added)

Re: So my store get broken into last week....(pics added)

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 4th, 2018, 8:00 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Study the cctv business have a 5.0 review...

da faq...

While currently dealing with a certain foreign used dealer popular on trinituner I'm not surprised. Facebook page owners leave positive posts and deletes negative ones giving the false impression that all is well.

having a "logistical" problem?

Postby A172 » March 4th, 2018, 8:48 pm

prob a gyallis

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 4th, 2018, 11:35 pm

Allyuh real know d scene. Coulda give fellow tuners a heads up.

Postby A172 » March 4th, 2018, 11:47 pm

popular among tuner boolas is the first red flag

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 5th, 2018, 3:40 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

da faq...

While currently dealing with a certain foreign used dealer popular on trinituner I'm not surprised. Facebook page owners leave positive posts and deletes negative ones giving the false impression that all is well.

Any confirmation of if it is "logistical" problem?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 5th, 2018, 3:42 pm

Kronik wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

da faq...

Any confirmation of if it is "logistical" problem?

Gyalis suffering with logistical problems yes. Only excuses and slipping shipping dates. Hard to contact too as he working so hard nah. Smh

Postby Chimera » March 5th, 2018, 4:25 pm

Allyuh take that somewhere else before you get my thread deleted na

Miktay

Postby Miktay » March 5th, 2018, 5:03 pm

Condolences OP.

Look on the bright side if u can: u can replace material things. Life and health iz ur real wealth.

Postby Chimera » March 6th, 2018, 12:07 pm

5th person convicted today. Just fined and had to pay compensation and released tho.

Postby Morpheus » March 6th, 2018, 12:57 pm

^^^Steupssss

Postby sMASH » March 6th, 2018, 1:10 pm

That is sours...

Postby pugboy » March 6th, 2018, 1:36 pm

What u expect
Judges don’t live in the real world and understand the value of money

Postby Chimera » March 6th, 2018, 3:21 pm

D thing is they could only charge them with what they catch them with or what they confess to. The first man get hold with a bunch of phones and the break in equipment and he get 4 years

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 6th, 2018, 3:48 pm

You're getting some justice. It can't pay for what you lost, or the headache and stress you've been thru, but it's better than no justice at all - a lot of these cases just go cold.

Postby A172 » March 6th, 2018, 4:04 pm

things not how it used to be in the area especially in the last 6 mths
look casa get hit normal the other day too
is part of business now & most u cud do is be on alert at all times

Postby Chimera » March 7th, 2022, 12:36 pm

This is one of the fellas from my incident years ago
This is the one who wanted to kill me and some padnas had a chat with him about how it would be a bad idea.

casper.jpg

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/casper-tortured-killed-dumped-in-river/article_6005bc22-9e1b-11ec-ab24-fb9a19a6ba18.html?utm_campaign=blox&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&fbclid=IwAR2N732-5l6U8T8PGC5eD3zrD2fOULQJ2pY6ezyaiGneOTcux_fLKgdympg

The body of a man, bound with wire, electrical tape and a belt, was found floating in a river in Longdeville on Sunday.

Police said the body was identified as Suresh Harrickdeo, 39, of Esmeralda Road, Cunupia.

Detectives were told by his family that they last saw him on Friday.

Officers said that Harrickdeo, also known as “Casper”, who was well known to the police for varied offences.

The body bore tattoos of “Casper the Ghost”, and “I Keep You” on the left shoulder, police said.

A police report said that at around 4.35 p.m. Cpl Skeete and PC Cole of the Longdenville police post responded to a report of the body seen at a river off Ravine Sable Road.

The body was seen floating face down, clad in a pair of black jeans and blue boxer shorts.

When the body was retrieved from the water, black electrical tape was seen wrapped over the nose and lower half of the face, as well as hands and feet.

There was also wire tied around the hands, and a belt around the feet.

The body was examined by a district medical officer and removed for an autopsy at the Forensic Science Centre, St James, pending testing for the Covid-19 coronavirus.

Also responding to the scene were Insp Rajkumar of the Central Division and officers of the Homicide Bureau of Region III.

PC Griffith is continuing investigations.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 7th, 2022, 12:46 pm

like he cross d wrong ppl dis time eh hogtie n beat up den throw in d ravine
he probably did feel was was ah badman right up to when dey start 2 beat his ass with d ole iron.

he eh learn he go feel...........n he feel dat good.
next!

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2022, 1:34 pm

Heard they torture he MC.

He look like he well squeal like a pig….

Eeeeeeee eeeeeeee eeeeeeee

Blasted pest

Postby Les Bain » March 7th, 2022, 1:43 pm

Difficult to feel sorry for them when you knew how they operated when they were alive.

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2022, 2:25 pm

better to break both legs and blind them

Postby gastly369 » March 7th, 2022, 2:49 pm

Hope some 2ners take note.....

Postby The_Honourable » March 7th, 2022, 4:35 pm

So he met his match then... good... ole pest.

Postby Chimera » March 7th, 2022, 4:38 pm

Hear na

Something bite everyone who was involved in my robbery eh. I eh wanna use the word Karma

The first man get 4 years jail.

The driver get lock up for another robbery

The girl who was selling my stolen phones....google her name and see the pressure her family went through in the last 2 years.

Her boyfriend at the time who was selling the stolen cameras...end up in some bacchanal from another incident...whoever from the area would know about it.

And now this fella pay the ultimate price.

Yuh ever was happy to hear a man get torture and murder?

Postby MaxPower » March 7th, 2022, 5:37 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Yuh ever was happy to hear a man get torture and murder?

You mean like how they deal with Balcon and Morris?

Made my MF day

Zim

Re: So my store get broken into last week....

Postby Zim » March 7th, 2022, 9:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:aye op...ah glad fuh yuh yes....cuz many ah times in situations like these....is salt all the way

Seconded. My conolences OP, glad u got some things back @ least

Zim

Postby Zim » March 7th, 2022, 10:02 pm

pugboy wrote:better to break both legs and blind them

Woodchipper, feed them to hungry animals

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » March 7th, 2022, 11:20 pm

Zim wrote:
pugboy wrote:better to break both legs and blind them

Woodchipper, feed them to hungry animals
Too quick, blind them and slice them up with a cutlass but not to kill, chop with a timing and have a noise before you start the sequence to make it psychological. Pour some bleach or stinging chemicals in their wounds and have ammonia in the room for extra measure.