Send a link for this please...adnj wrote:Biological research facilities were discovered in Trinidad and Tobago (a US puppet state) at UWI-St. Augustine. An antipersonnel hydroxychloroquine WMD is rumored to be in the final stages of development.
The bomb was developed to push the big pharma/LGBTQ agenda that props up the US arms industry. The bomb is expected to be deadly to ivermectin users and antivax free-thinkers.
Just thinking about the bloodsucker box have him acting unwisetimelapse wrote:Look like Putin get fedup waiting on S.T.A.L.K.E.R to release so he LARP it
https://sta.uwi.edu/fst/lifesciences/facilitiesGladiator wrote:Send a link for this please...adnj wrote:Biological research facilities were discovered in Trinidad and Tobago (a US puppet state) at UWI-St. Augustine. An antipersonnel hydroxychloroquine WMD is rumored to be in the final stages of development.
The bomb was developed to push the big pharma/LGBTQ agenda that props up the US arms industry. The bomb is expected to be deadly to ivermectin users and antivax free-thinkers.
hover11 wrote:So, it seems to destroy the world economies, all they needed to do was sanction a world super power. Great. Soon salaries won't be enough to keep you going to work to make it. And all of this because NATO wouldn't adhere to their agreements with Russia. Anybody missing Trump yet? Doubtful. Most of y'all don't have a clue why Russia is attacking Ukraine yet I'm seeing ppl changing profile pictures and standing with Ukraine on the internet because the mainstream media tells you to do so. I'd expect the vaccine proponents to do this but as for the rest, you've seen the level of manipulation the mainstream media is capable of in just the last 2 years. You don't think this is any different? Stay woke. We're pawns in a game among the world elites.
Africans and Indians - anyone with dark skin.MaxPower wrote:“Standing with Ukraine”? Steups.
Ukrainians still telling blacks to get off their bus?
Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
It's always amusing to see all the woke trinis supporting Russia because America = bad.
adnj wrote:Africans and Indians - anyone with dark skin.MaxPower wrote:“Standing with Ukraine”? Steups.
timelapse wrote:Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
It's always amusing to see all the woke trinis supporting Russia because America = bad.
Its always amusing to see blatant hypocrisy at work
FuadAdnan wrote:adnj wrote:Africans and Indians - anyone with dark skin.MaxPower wrote:“Standing with Ukraine”? Steups.
Not every Indian has dark skin dumbo....maybe from Trinidad they do.
They treat africans much worse from what I heard.
You should look at the history of Palestine and Jewish occupation effects from Napolean in the 18th century, Muslims in the 7th century and Romans in the first century.timelapse wrote:Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
Same Turkey that mass murdered the Armenians?The hypocrisy hole gets deeper by the dayDizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
I take it you didn't take yesterday very well.........Turkey rolled out the red carpet for Israel.
What nation, religion or people are not guilty of mass murder, genocide or invasion?timelapse wrote:Same Turkey that mass murdered the Armenians?The hypocrisy hole gets deeper by the dayDizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
I take it you didn't take yesterday very well.........Turkey rolled out the red carpet for Israel.
Anybody that tied in to America, England and Jews can do no wrong, so I guessing that's the answer.adnj wrote:What nation, religion or people are not guilty of mass murder, genocide or invasion?timelapse wrote:Same Turkey that mass murdered the Armenians?The hypocrisy hole gets deeper by the dayDizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
timelapse wrote:Anybody that tied in to America, England and Jews can do no wrong, so I guessing that's the answer.adnj wrote:What nation, religion or people are not guilty of mass murder, genocide or invasion?timelapse wrote:Same Turkey that mass murdered the Armenians?The hypocrisy hole gets deeper by the dayDizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
Because clearly Russia is the ONLY country doing it
Right now the US is inviting themselves into this conflict.Can't win a war if there isn't one.Penguin wrote:timelapse wrote:Anybody that tied in to America, England and Jews can do no wrong, so I guessing that's the answer.adnj wrote:What nation, religion or people are not guilty of mass murder, genocide or invasion?timelapse wrote:Same Turkey that mass murdered the Armenians?The hypocrisy hole gets deeper by the dayDizzy28 wrote:timelapse wrote:Yet America supports and funds the Israeli invasion of somebody else's sovereign territory.Penguin wrote:Nice to see we are using a few Ukrainian racists to justify an invasion of a soverign democracy.
Because clearly Russia is the ONLY country doing it
Dumbass no one is saying the US is perfect, they've done a LOT sheit, old news we all know. Almost every powerful empire/country has been guilty of atrocities.
That said, the justification and support of Russia by you idiots is astounding. Need I remind you, two wrongs don't make a right.
The European Parliament voted 478 to 155 in favor of imposing sanctions on the two countries who have taken in the overwhelming majority of Ukrainian refugees
March 10, 2022
The European Parliament voted on Thursday morning in favor of imposing sanctions on Hungary and Poland, its two member states that have received the largest number of Ukrainian refugees following the invasion by Russia on Feb. 24.
The EU legislative supported the call for the European Commission to place immediate sanctions on the two countries by a vote of 478 to 155, despite the humanitarian crisis from the Russo-Ukrainian conflict spilling over into Hungarian and Polish territory. In a press release published shortly after Thursday’s vote, the European Parliament insisted it was “high time” for the European Commission to start taking steps to protect the EU budget from member states who ignore the bloc’s rule of law.............................
Following the Russian invasion of Ukraine, data provided by the UN reveals that Poland and Hungary are the two countries that have processed the most Ukrainian refugees. As of March 8, Poland had welcomed a staggering 1,412,503 refugees, while Hungary was second with 214,160. With the exception of neighboring Slovakia, Moldova and Romania, all other European countries have taken a combined total of 258,844.
https://rmx.news/hungary/eu-parliament- ... fortnight/
I say push putin as far as he can, they really think he playingDizzy28 wrote:I dunno but antagonizing these two countries at this time seems a bit counter productiveThe European Parliament voted 478 to 155 in favor of imposing sanctions on the two countries who have taken in the overwhelming majority of Ukrainian refugees
March 10, 2022
The European Parliament voted on Thursday morning in favor of imposing sanctions on Hungary and Poland, its two member states that have received the largest number of Ukrainian refugees following the invasion by Russia on Feb. 24.
The EU legislative supported the call for the European Commission to place immediate sanctions on the two countries by a vote of 478 to 155, despite the humanitarian crisis from the Russo-Ukrainian conflict spilling over into Hungarian and Polish territory. In a press release published shortly after Thursday’s vote, the European Parliament insisted it was “high time” for the European Commission to start taking steps to protect the EU budget from member states who ignore the bloc’s rule of law.............................
Following the Russian invasion of Ukraine, data provided by the UN reveals that Poland and Hungary are the two countries that have processed the most Ukrainian refugees. As of March 8, Poland had welcomed a staggering 1,412,503 refugees, while Hungary was second with 214,160. With the exception of neighboring Slovakia, Moldova and Romania, all other European countries have taken a combined total of 258,844.
https://rmx.news/hungary/eu-parliament- ... fortnight/