matix

Re: Its the Top of the Times

Postby matix » October 10th, 2022, 6:04 am

bluesclues wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:posted 9am monday morning

I sure u did now reach in work as a government employee and was looking for work to ignore
Work is for peasants and slaves. Im a God. I have no day and no time. Most days idk what day of the week it is. Worst yet when is a public holiday. I only find out when i go out and everywhere closed. I sleep whatever time i feel like, i wake up what time i feel like.

The entire world that u adhere to no longer matters to me. Ive created a self sufficiency project, where ive planted over 150 fruit trees of all varieties local and exotic.. everything under the sun. I dont pay attention to ur nonesense or ur degenerate culture.

U are not on my level. No man in this country is. I am a Sigma of a level u have never seen or met in life before. My circle is super small, and guarantee there is no low iq performers around me. Liabilities. Cowards, weaklings. They cant endure around me.

I accomplish everything myself. Solo. No team. I am just so strong that i offer to help others with a.pitance of my excess time and energy.

To judge me by your own limits, or even by the most amazing person u know and revere with respect, is to underestimate me. Im already far too powerful for any of u or ur opinions in ur sad decaying life and society to matter. With ur covid vaccines..

Because ur fking weak!

This was entertaining to read while I pooped. Thanks

Postby timelapse » October 10th, 2022, 7:01 am

Wait until they find the bodies buried in OP's yard.Thats real sociopath behavior there dan

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 10th, 2022, 9:28 am

timelapse wrote:Wait until they find the bodies buried in OP's yard.Thats real sociopath behavior there dan
Well, its not impossible. I mean, dw tho.. it would only be dangerous criminals bodies ull find. Who tried to pull a home invasion.or something. Aint callin no cops. Aint answering no questions. Ill hide the fking bodies. Either way, i could get bail next day, delay case forever and walk free just like them in this corrupt failed state.

U can even say a part of me is excited for the opportunity. When the price of flour and rice double next year u think crime bad now???

Hell coming on swift wings to this country and your dunce pm will do nothing to mitigate ur suffering and encroachment into slavery.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 10th, 2022, 9:43 am

Effective unc neighbor ?

Postby maj. tom » October 10th, 2022, 10:41 am

bluesclues wrote:
timelapse wrote:Wait until they find the bodies buried in OP's yard.Thats real sociopath behavior there dan
Well, its not impossible. I mean, dw tho.. it would only be dangerous criminals bodies ull find. Who tried to pull a home invasion.or something. Aint callin no cops. Aint answering no questions. Ill hide the fking bodies. Either way, i could get bail next day, delay case forever and walk free just like them in this corrupt failed state.

U can even say a part of me is excited for the opportunity. When the price of flour and rice double next year u think crime bad now???

Hell coming on swift wings to this country and your dunce pm will do nothing to mitigate ur suffering and encroachment into slavery.

are you offering any zoom classes?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 10th, 2022, 10:52 am

maj. tom wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

are you offering any zoom classes?
Depends how fast u can go

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 10th, 2022, 10:57 am

Ive been asked by alot of ppl i know to start podcasting. Im considering it. If i do, and u ever come across it. Ull know its me because im at least 2x worse than Andrew Tate. To me, he is my child. An Illuminati puppet assigned a mission that i delegated.

Postby maj. tom » October 10th, 2022, 11:31 am

i feel you won't do it. You does never do nothing you say here.
dismissed.

Postby K74T » October 10th, 2022, 11:48 am

bluesclues is redvevo

Postby Les Bain » October 10th, 2022, 11:50 am

Doh study them OP. Drop another paragraph for we.

it nice 8-)

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » October 10th, 2022, 12:26 pm

He had only been here a few months, lurking. By now though he was completely confident that he had had the hang of things with the group. Probably even some level of mutual acceptance. Until out of nowhere, this confounding thread appeared. He was completely bewildered as to its purpose. "This thread is wrinkling my brain." he uttered to himself, perplexed. With a looming sense of impending doom and dread, he reached out, seeking some sort of explanation or understanding, hoping above all hope, that there was some rational explanation to it all.

Postby Les Bain » October 10th, 2022, 1:01 pm

FrankChag is Joshua Ferris 8-)