nervewrecker wrote:what voltage we use for power transmission?
can you power a three phase motor off a single phase supply?
Speedy1234 wrote:Anyone know what interview questions T&TEC HR does ask you for TTEC POLICE?
Speedy1234 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:what voltage we use for power transmission?
can you power a three phase motor off a single phase supply?
What about interview questions for TTEC Police?
88sins wrote:Speedy1234 wrote:Anyone know what interview questions T&TEC HR does ask you for TTEC POLICE?
Dude, crazy ass idea here eh. But just hear me out.
Why not go to a T&TEC office and explain what you want to know and why to one of the EC's, and ask them?
Just a random idea
matix wrote:How to travel to Curepe from Tobago?
ruffneck_12 wrote:I now went thru this man profile hoss
He does just come here and ask a setta question bout salary :lol:
Natio family fr![]()
fokhan_96 wrote:Q:what kinda car does the chairman of T&TEC drive?
A: a volts-wagon.
fokhan_96 wrote:Q:what kinda car does the chairman of T&TEC drive?
A: a volts-wagon.
ruffneck_12 wrote:I hope OP don't get any resistance from the system when he's trying to increase his potential
redmanjp wrote:do u know how to trigger a nationwide blackout when a big shipment of guns/drugs/ etc coming in?
If you had asked earlier...redmanjp wrote:do u know how to trigger a nationwide blackout when a big shipment of guns/drugs/ etc coming in?