If they are specifically not an MVNO, I stand corrected.ed360123 wrote:Those are MVNOs which Blue/Star has explicitly said they're not.adnj wrote:paid_influencer wrote:ed360123 wrote:This sounds even more like they're an MVNO.K74T wrote:Digicel has confirmed that it is working with Star Network, the parent company of Blue Network which called off an intended launch on Friday.
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/digicel-confirms ... r-network/It added, “We understand that TSTT is trying to misconstrue information to the public by indicating we are a Mobile Virtual Network Operator. This information is misleading and false. Our “Network” of international and local partners are committed to providing superior value and we expect that other companies (Such as TSTT) affected by our innovative solutions would be upset.”
i feel them is like digiwireless but with private label phones/apps
Home slice, do you not know about Cricket, Metro, Aldi, 1&1?
DMan7 wrote:Greedy Trini's angry they can't get a gimmick like a $1 phone / laptop?
Dave wrote:Absolute first sensible thing I have ever read Max wrote!
Keep it up.
paid_influencer wrote:
at least somebody GT
I've seen that model of laptop, that is e-waste straight from the factory.redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:
at least somebody GT
what was the terms/conditions to get the laptop?
Mmoney607 wrote:But you know these same dotish people going to vote pnm and then allyuh go blame kamla
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:
at least somebody GT
Lol that's an absolute rip off for that piece of Garbage.VexXx Dogg wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:
at least somebody GT
I saw somewhere that the subscription bundle was 259/mo for 3 years.
ed360123 wrote:Lol that's an absolute rip off for that piece of Garbage.VexXx Dogg wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:
at least somebody GT
I saw somewhere that the subscription bundle was 259/mo for 3 years.
pugboy wrote:max
don’t you love that feeling of “we get a deal”?
similar feeling to emptying the free ketchup on your fast food
joshuarshah wrote:We were supposed to have a 3rd mobile network 7 years ago as TATT recommended that FLOW should get the 3rd license in 2016 but the minister has not granted the license since then. If FLOW still can't get their license to this day then who was STAR Network to get one out of the blue (no pun intended). FLOW applied for their PMTS license quite back in 2014.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2.356893.5e17ddcadf
adnj wrote:I can't see why a third operator would invest the money on a new cellular network infrastructure when there has been no growth in subscriptions. The population isn't expected to grow either.