sMASH wrote:Who right between the amerindians and Columbus?death365 wrote:there aint no correct side both wrong ..... but imho Israel will come out on top by the end of the conflictChimera wrote:up to now i eh know who side to be on na
just find it shitty that god letting all them innocent children get killed
Chimera wrote:anywho, when allyuh praying weekend and thing in yuh local mosque/temple/church
pray for the chirren who getting bombed and killed innocently
doh study who right and who wrong, ask yuh gods to stop allowing the children to be killed.
They could go back to Europe if Palestine is too unsafe...nasty lil Arabs...adnj wrote:Bad Dog wrote:When they LIE...the mainstream media avoids the facts like the plague. Everyone in the west is clamoring to support Israel and the genocide of the Palestinians. The US and UK is standing guard with 3 Battleship Groups to ensure that Israel can continue eviction, land stealing and ethnic cleansing of the Palestinians territories.
https://www.ctvnews.ca/world/israel-s-e ... -1.6604422
The Israeli spokesperson of the Army made a statement in which he said evacuate the hospitals...Their intention is to evacuate or hospitals will be hit and they are responsible for that crime and they cannot fabricate stories to deal with it."
WATCH: Comparison between the sound of a US-made JDAM bomb and the sound of the Al-Ahli Hospital strike in Gaza
https://t.me/UkraineHumanRightsAbuses/35278
Israel-Palestine war: These are the hospitals Israel is threatening to bomb in Gaza
• Kamal Adwan Hospital - northern Gaza
• Al-Awda Hospital - northern Gaza
• Indonesian Hospital - northern Gaza
• Balsam Hospital - northern Gaza
• Karama Hospital Gaza - northern Gaza
• Al Shifa Hospital - Gaza City
• Al-Quds Hospital - Gaza City
• Jordanian Field Hospital in Gaza - Gaza City
• El-Dorra Paediatric Hospital - Gaza City
• Al-Aqsa Martyrs Hospital - Gaza City
• Al-Wafa Medical Centre - Gaza City
• Al-Ahli al-Arabi Baptist Hospital - Gaza City
• Public Aid Hospital - Gaza City
• Al Rantissi - Alnasr Hospital for Children - Gaza City
• St John Eye Hospital - Gaza City
• Patient Friend's Benevolent Society - Gaza City
• Assahaba Medical Complex Society - Gaza City
• Gaza Eye Hospital - Gaza City
• Jenin Hospital - Gaza City
• Gaza Psychiatric Hospital - Gaza City
• European Gaza Hospital - southern Gaza
• Kuwait Speciality Hospital - southern Gaza
https://electronicintifada.net/content/ ... says/38861
Israeli forces shot their own civilians, kibbutz survivor says
An Israeli woman who survived the Hamas assault on settlements near the Gaza boundary on 7 October says Israeli civilians were “undoubtedly” killed by their own security forces.
https://electronicintifada.net/content/ ... says/38861
Israel-Palestine war: Three lies Biden has told since the start of fighting
1. 'I never really thought that I would see, have confirmed, pictures of terrorists beheading children'
2. 'Young people [were] massacred while attending a musical festival to celebrate peace. Women raped, assaulted, paraded as trophies'
3. 'Terrorists purposefully target civilians, kill them. We uphold the laws of war. It matters. There's a difference'
https://www.middleeasteye.net/news/isra ... hamas-gaza
CNN Wolf Blitzer said on The Situation Room report of decapitated babies: Graphic content...viewers are warned images may be disturbing etc. Photo of one baby in a crib with blood splattered. However, one dead baby Palestinian or Israeli is too many. NO IMAGES of 40 babies on the web...never happened. However, one is too many.
The state of Palestine exists, based upon UNGA Resolution 181 of 1948 and UN RES 37/43 Reaffirms the legitimacy of the struggle of peoples for independence, territorial integrity, national unity and liberation from colonial and foreign domination and foreign occupation by all available means, including armed struggle.
Zionists believe they have a righteous cause to occupy Palestine.meccalli wrote:Chimera wrote:anywho, when allyuh praying weekend and thing in yuh local mosque/temple/church
doh study who right and who wrong, ask yuh gods to stop allowing the children to be killed.
The people believe their God tells them that death in their righteous cause makes them martyrs who will enjoy the full benefits of paradise.
https://www.pbs.org/newshour/show/makin ... ide-bomber
MARTIN HIMMEL:
Like other families of suicide assailants, Mohammed Badawi received approximately $15,000 from Iraq through Hamas.
The Hamas movement also regularly contributes food, blankets, and other essentials. Saudi Arabia granted several dozen relatives of suicide attackers a free trip to Mecca for the annual pilgrimage.
Mazen's wife, Wisal, is pregnant with his second child. All she has left of her husband, now, is this Koran.
MOHAMMED BADAWI (Translated):
Palestine is very dear to us, and she deserves that every young man will be a martyr for her. I call on every Palestinian young man to follow in my son's footsteps because this is the only path Israel understands.
Hamas TV to Israelis:
We "love death more than you love life"
"The price will be high, Sons of Zion...
All of Palestine is ours.
There is nothing here for you but death"
The price will be high, Sons of Zion. Are you willing to pay the price?
We promise that you will regret your foolish crimes. ...
Oh occupier, we are coming towards you. Leave our land.
All of Palestine is ours. There's nothing here for you but death.
There's nothing here for you but to be killed and to leave. ...
On the mountains, behind the hills and inside the valleys, you will be defeated.
Whether you come by land, by sea or by air, you will be crushed. If your arms reach [us], they will be cut off.
If your eyes look [at us], they will be gouged out.
If [your] defeated army attacks again, it will not return [alive].
We came to you as fear.
If we return it will be worse for you.
In the land that you came to alive, you will end as body parts.
That is Allah's promise."
[Al-Aqsa TV (Hamas), Nov. 16, 2012]
"From the Al-Qassam Brigades to the Zionist soldiers: The Al-Qassam Brigades love death more than you love life"
Yet, despite that the goal is paradise, the fight is over a physical piece of land...
Chimera wrote:anywho, when allyuh praying weekend and thing in yuh local mosque/temple/church
Pope calls for world day of prayer for peace as catastrophe looms in Gaza
VATICAN CITY (CNS) — Warning against a humanitarian catastrophe in Gaza and ongoing conflicts elsewhere, Pope Francis has called for a day of fasting, penance and prayer for peace in the world Oct. 27.
“War does not solve any problems, it only sows death and destruction. It increases hatred, multiplies revenge. War erases the future,” he said at the end of his general audience talk in St. Peter’s Square Oct. 18.
“Our thoughts go to Palestine and Israel,” he said to applause.
“Casualties are rising and the situation in Gaza is desperate,” he said. “Please, may everything possible be done to avoid a humanitarian catastrophe.”
What is also “disturbing,” he said, is the possibility the conflict will spread just as so many other battles of war are being waged in the world.
“Please,” he said, “let us continue to pray for peace in the world, especially in tormented Ukraine,” a tragedy that is no longer talked about but continues.
“Silence the weapons. Listen to the cry of the poor, the people, the children, for peace,” the pope said.
He urged all people of faith to take “just one side in this conflict: that of peace. But not with words, with prayer, with total dedication.”
For this reason, he said, he has decided to call for a day of fasting, prayer and penance Oct. 27.
The pope invited men and women of every Christian denomination and other religions as well as those committed to the cause of peace to participate in any way they feel is appropriate.
There will be an hour of prayer starting at 6 p.m. Rome time in St. Peter’s “imploring for peace in the world,” he said, and local churches are invited to organize similar initiatives.
zoom rader wrote:No black man or black country should ever support an illegal Israeli state.redmanjp wrote:BLM is pro-Hamas. Posting an image of the Hamas gliders and then deleting it
Israel does not like black people especially the original true black Jews.
Jesus was black and he got killed
MaxPower wrote:Zoom collect a ban again?
Ban for what?bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:No black man or black country should ever support an illegal Israeli state.redmanjp wrote:BLM is pro-Hamas. Posting an image of the Hamas gliders and then deleting it
Israel does not like black people especially the original true black Jews.
Jesus was black and he got killedMaxPower wrote:Zoom collect a ban again?
This was his last post in this thread.
There was never any ancient Israel, what u posted is garbageadnj wrote:"To your descendants I have given this land."sMASH wrote:Zionists believe they have a righteous cause to occupy Palestine.meccalli wrote:Chimera wrote:anywho, when allyuh praying weekend and thing in yuh local mosque/temple/church
The people believe their God tells them that death in their righteous cause makes them martyrs who will enjoy the full benefits of paradise.
MARTIN HIMMEL:
Like other families of suicide assailants, Mohammed Badawi received approximately $15,000 from Iraq through Hamas.
The Hamas movement also regularly contributes food, blankets, and other essentials. Saudi Arabia granted several dozen relatives of suicide attackers a free trip to Mecca for the annual pilgrimage.
Mazen's wife, Wisal, is pregnant with his second child. All she has left of her husband, now, is this Koran.
Palestine is very dear to us, and she deserves that every young man will be a martyr for her. I call on every Palestinian young man to follow in my son's footsteps because this is the only path Israel understands.
Hamas TV to Israelis:
On the mountains, behind the hills and inside the valleys, you will be defeated.
Whether you come by land, by sea or by air, you will be crushed. If your arms reach [us], they will be cut off.
We came to you as fear.
"From the Al-Qassam Brigades to the Zionist soldiers: The Al-Qassam Brigades love death more than you love life"
Yet, despite that the goal is paradise, the fight is over a physical piece of land...
zoom rader wrote:There was never any ancient Israel, what u posted is garbageadnj wrote:"To your descendants I have given this land."sMASH wrote:Zionists believe they have a righteous cause to occupy Palestine.meccalli wrote:Chimera wrote:anywho, when allyuh praying weekend and thing in yuh local mosque/temple/church
MARTIN HIMMEL:
Hamas TV to Israelis:
We came to you as fear.
Moses brought them to steal lands from the canaanites. People were already living there which are the Palestinians A, which moses never saw.
Allah?meccalli wrote:zoom rader wrote:There was never any ancient Israel, what u posted is garbageadnj wrote:"To your descendants I have given this land."sMASH wrote:Zionists believe they have a righteous cause to occupy Palestine.meccalli wrote:Chimera wrote:anywho, when allyuh praying weekend and thing in yuh local mosque/temple/church
MARTIN HIMMEL:
Hamas TV to Israelis:
We came to you as fear.
Moses brought them to steal lands from the canaanites. People were already living there which are the Palestinians A, which moses never saw.
And remember, Moses said to his people: “O my people! Why do ye vex and insult me, though ye know that I am the messenger of Allah (sent) to you?” (61:5)
This same moses who Allah lead to take land from the Caananites?
zoom rader wrote:Allah?
meccalli wrote:zoom rader wrote:Allah?
So you have no idea about Moses in Islam...
In Islam, Mūsā ibn ʿImrān (Arabic: موسی ابن عمران, lit. 'Moses, son of Amram')[1] is an important prophet and messenger of God and is the most frequently mentioned individual in the Quran, with his name being mentioned 136 times and his life being narrated and recounted more than that of any other prophet.[2][3] He is one of the most important prophets and messengers of Islam.
Surah Al-Ma'idah 5
(5:20) Remember when Moses said to his people: 'My people, remember Allah's favour upon you when He raised Prophets amongst you and appointed you rulers, and granted to you what He had not granted to anyone else in the world.42
(5:21) My people! Enter the holy land which Allah has ordained for you;43 and do not turn back for then you will turn about losers.44
(5:22) They answered: 'Moses, therein live a ferocious people: we will not enter unless they depart from it; but if they do depart from it then we will surely enter it.'
(5:23) Two from among these who were frightened but upon whom Allah had bes-towed His favour45 said: 'Enter upon them through the gate - for if you do enter - you will be the victors. And put your trust in Allah if indeed you are men of faith.'
5:24) Nevertheless they said: 'O Moses! Never shall we enter it as long as they are there. Go forth, then, you and your Lord, and fight, both of you. As for us, we will sit here.'
The irony
antlind wrote:
As Maya Angelou said…..We are more alike, my friends, than we are unalike. All three religions recognize Abraham as a founding father. So it’s really difficult to understand why we can’t just all get along.
Islam came when?meccalli wrote:zoom rader wrote:Allah?
So you have no idea about Moses in Islam...
In Islam, Mūsā ibn ʿImrān (Arabic: موسی ابن عمران, lit. 'Moses, son of Amram')[1] is an important prophet and messenger of God and is the most frequently mentioned individual in the Quran, with his name being mentioned 136 times and his life being narrated and recounted more than that of any other prophet.[2][3] He is one of the most important prophets and messengers of Islam.
Surah Al-Ma'idah 5
(5:20) Remember when Moses said to his people: 'My people, remember Allah's favour upon you when He raised Prophets amongst you and appointed you rulers, and granted to you what He had not granted to anyone else in the world.42
(5:21) My people! Enter the holy land which Allah has ordained for you;43 and do not turn back for then you will turn about losers.44
(5:22) They answered: 'Moses, therein live a ferocious people: we will not enter unless they depart from it; but if they do depart from it then we will surely enter it.'
(5:23) Two from among these who were frightened but upon whom Allah had bes-towed His favour45 said: 'Enter upon them through the gate - for if you do enter - you will be the victors. And put your trust in Allah if indeed you are men of faith.'
5:24) Nevertheless they said: 'O Moses! Never shall we enter it as long as they are there. Go forth, then, you and your Lord, and fight, both of you. As for us, we will sit here.'
The irony