Sounds like she has daddy issues and was trying a thing to get u to beat she with yours? GT dey bro!paid_influencer wrote:i buy a belt
the sales girl had a good anecdote about how much she fadda used to beat she with a belt like that
you getting that online too?
dean_spleen09 wrote:trinis 0
Those jvc tvs are the worst... Ting not going even last a year...dean_spleen09 wrote:went to pick up some stuff in psmart , everybody trolley have jvc tvs in it , but the tvs were the same price all year,
one lady by the cashier had a tv in her trolley on the phone , already cashing " check the reviews on the JVC for me "
psmart just put all they tvs outside and men get catch
psmart 2 trinis 0
gastly369 wrote:Those jvc tvs are the worst... Ting not going even last a year...dean_spleen09 wrote:went to pick up some stuff in psmart , everybody trolley have jvc tvs in it , but the tvs were the same price all year,
one lady by the cashier had a tv in her trolley on the phone , already cashing " check the reviews on the JVC for me "
psmart 2 trinis 0
The model in pricemart is the LT-58KB5381matix wrote:gastly369 wrote:Those jvc tvs are the worst... Ting not going even last a year...dean_spleen09 wrote:went to pick up some stuff in psmart , everybody trolley have jvc tvs in it , but the tvs were the same price all year,
psmart 2 trinis 0
Can’t speak of the models now, I have quite a few JVC TV’s that are being used by clients for their surveillance systems. These are on 24/7, some going on 5 years
redmanjp wrote:Wondering if to renew my Pricemart card I took in 2020 to see if I want anything on sale.
I hear I would have to pay membership fees even for the period when my card was expired and I didn't or couldn't use it is that true?
paid_influencer wrote:u have to bro it is a rule now
no more single memberships
eitech wrote:paid_influencer wrote:u have to bro it is a rule now
no more single memberships
Wth. I go jus leech on a padna if i hada get anything dey . Haven’t been there since before covid. Dey could keep dat membership shopping.
gastly369 wrote:The model in pricemart is the LT-58KB5381matix wrote:gastly369 wrote:Those jvc tvs are the worst... Ting not going even last a year...dean_spleen09 wrote:went to pick up some stuff in psmart , everybody trolley have jvc tvs in it , but the tvs were the same price all year,
psmart 2 trinis 0
Can’t speak of the models now, I have quite a few JVC TV’s that are being used by clients for their surveillance systems. These are on 24/7, some going on 5 years
Very very poor units.. Google it alone would tell you the "indimart" waste products
Yeeep using while nowredmanjp wrote:anyone using Temu?
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article/will-chinas-temu-disrupt-retail-in-tt-6.2.1961382.0283e46265