Olivia425 wrote:Hi y'all. Wanted to know which fuel treatment i can use to clean my injector. I have read that some fuel treatments are preventative and some can be used to remove carbon deposits and clean the injector. Of course if that fails will have to take the car to get the injectors serviced. Thanks in advance.
90-110Rayden6 wrote:price for the LiquiMoly
MG Man wrote:how do y'all ascertain the effectiveness of treatments? Borescope inspection? Injector bench tests before / after etc?
And is that.....Dizzy28 wrote:MG Man wrote:how do y'all ascertain the effectiveness of treatments? Borescope inspection? Injector bench tests before / after etc?
Before treatment - Less Fyahz
After treatment - Moaar Fyahz
*buys keg*KRONIK* wrote:And is that.....Dizzy28 wrote:MG Man wrote:how do y'all ascertain the effectiveness of treatments? Borescope inspection? Injector bench tests before / after etc?
*comes to visit with a empty gallon bottlegastly369 wrote:*buys keg*KRONIK* wrote:And is that.....Dizzy28 wrote:MG Man wrote:how do y'all ascertain the effectiveness of treatments? Borescope inspection? Injector bench tests before / after etc?
MG Man wrote:how do y'all ascertain the effectiveness of treatments? Borescope inspection? Injector bench tests before / after etc?
Project farm viewer detectedMG Man wrote:how do y'all ascertain the effectiveness of treatments? Borescope inspection? Injector bench tests before / after etc?
Rayden6 wrote:Fuel treatment enroute treats 60Gal both gas and diesel need some ppl to use and give there reviews.
Who up for it ? You don't have to pay just full yuh tank and let me know what you think.