Habit7 wrote:Let hope whoever buys it in the fire sale will do a better job.
I still remember hearing that explosion that morning a few years ago.
bluefete wrote:Habit7 wrote:Let hope whoever buys it in the fire sale will do a better job.
I am like Sargeant Schulz - I knows nothingggggg.
And since you are in the belly of the balisier, you would know better than me.
I am hearing that one of the plans is to bundle Niquan and Petrotrin in a fire sale together.
After that will be - buying scrap iron, ole battery buying.
But that might change after I clean out the wax from my ears.
Will a cabinet note be written to cover it, like they did for petrotrin?bluefete wrote:Pressure for all creditors, especially Republic Bank.
If it private, how Rowley claim the fame for opening it?Habit7 wrote:bluefete wrote:Habit7 wrote:Let hope whoever buys it in the fire sale will do a better job.
I am hearing that one of the plans is to bundle Niquan and Petrotrin in a fire sale together.
For the umpteenth time:
NIQUAN IS A PRIVATE COMPANY
How can the govt bundle a private company?
If what I am saying can be attributed to the “balisier” to what political entity can I attribute to allyuh filth?
You shouldn't bother with these rumshop talkers. Their level of intelligence only extends as far as kick out the PNM Facebook comments. They can't get over the fact that what the UNC deemed as scrap, was able to be operationalized. Niquan's downfall was Gill's intransigence with NGC. Whoever gets the plant will be very lucky.Habit7 wrote:Yes, Rowley was automatically placed on the board of executives because he held the giant scissors at the ribbon cutting ceremony.
pugboy wrote:it must have some kind of inside link for that gill chap to be able to chain up investors and
big names so
esp with gas supply issues
That's the one they paid 18 m for?Habit7 wrote:pugboy wrote:it must have some kind of inside link for that gill chap to be able to chain up investors and
big names so
esp with gas supply issues
Hence Rowley hired him as a lobbyist.
Isn't gas curtailment squeezing a lot of the gas consumers? If I'm not mistaken Atlantic LNG is given preference for gas and gas is being rationed not only for export but for supply and demand to drive up prices and highest bidder is given preference.wing wrote:You shouldn't bother with these rumshop talkers. Their level of intelligence only extends as far as kick out the PNM Facebook comments. They can't get over the fact that what the UNC deemed as scrap, was able to be operationalized. Niquan's downfall was Gill's intransigence with NGC. Whoever gets the plant will be very lucky.Habit7 wrote:Yes, Rowley was automatically placed on the board of executives because he held the giant scissors at the ribbon cutting ceremony.
That plant was never making 100% production. Sure failure.wing wrote:You shouldn't bother with these rumshop talkers. Their level of intelligence only extends as far as kick out the PNM Facebook comments. They can't get over the fact that what the UNC deemed as scrap, was able to be operationalized. Niquan's downfall was Gill's intransigence with NGC. Whoever gets the plant will be very lucky.Habit7 wrote:Yes, Rowley was automatically placed on the board of executives because he held the giant scissors at the ribbon cutting ceremony.
nervewrecker wrote:Isn't gas curtailment squeezing a lot of the gas consumers? If I'm not mistaken Atlantic LNG is given preference for gas and gas is being rationed not only for export but for supply and demand to drive up prices and highest bidder is given preference.wing wrote:You shouldn't bother with these rumshop talkers. Their level of intelligence only extends as far as kick out the PNM Facebook comments. They can't get over the fact that what the UNC deemed as scrap, was able to be operationalized. Niquan's downfall was Gill's intransigence with NGC. Whoever gets the plant will be very lucky.Habit7 wrote:Yes, Rowley was automatically placed on the board of executives because he held the giant scissors at the ribbon cutting ceremony.
Not sure how gas reserves looking but BP recently sold off some platforms to perenco, not sure if gas or oil as I know BP has more interests in gas. Sign of the times?
It wasn't given the chance to after the death, court judgement and the NGC bacchanal. It however, made on spec product and debottlenecking works were identified and carried out. As I said, whoever gets it will be able to carry out the capacity tests and run the plant.Cantmis wrote:That plant was never making 100% production. Sure failure.wing wrote:You shouldn't bother with these rumshop talkers. Their level of intelligence only extends as far as kick out the PNM Facebook comments. They can't get over the fact that what the UNC deemed as scrap, was able to be operationalized. Niquan's downfall was Gill's intransigence with NGC. Whoever gets the plant will be very lucky.Habit7 wrote:Yes, Rowley was automatically placed on the board of executives because he held the giant scissors at the ribbon cutting ceremony.
Sent from my SM-A145M using TriniTuner mobile app
Who didn't give it the chance?wing wrote:It wasn't given the chance to after the death, court judgement and the NGC bacchanal. It however, made on spec product and debottlenecking works were identified and carried out. As I said, whoever gets it will be able to carry out the capacity tests and run the plant.Cantmis wrote:That plant was never making 100% production. Sure failure.wing wrote:You shouldn't bother with these rumshop talkers. Their level of intelligence only extends as far as kick out the PNM Facebook comments. They can't get over the fact that what the UNC deemed as scrap, was able to be operationalized. Niquan's downfall was Gill's intransigence with NGC. Whoever gets the plant will be very lucky.Habit7 wrote:Yes, Rowley was automatically placed on the board of executives because he held the giant scissors at the ribbon cutting ceremony.
pugboy wrote:isn’t it financed by republic bank?
they would be controlling the asset liquidation
not a typical govt fire sale
Habit7 wrote:bluefete wrote:Habit7 wrote:Let hope whoever buys it in the fire sale will do a better job.
For the umpteenth time:
NIQUAN IS A PRIVATE COMPANY
How can the govt bundle a private company?
If what I am saying can be attributed to the “balisier” to what political entity can I attribute to allyuh filth?
wing wrote:It wasn't given the chance to after the death, court judgement and the NGC bacchanal. It however, made on spec product and debottlenecking works were identified and carried out. As I said, whoever gets it will be able to carry out the capacity tests and run the plant.Cantmis wrote:That plant was never making 100% production. Sure failure.wing wrote:You shouldn't bother with these rumshop talkers. Their level of intelligence only extends as far as kick out the PNM Facebook comments. They can't get over the fact that what the UNC deemed as scrap, was able to be operationalized. Niquan's downfall was Gill's intransigence with NGC. Whoever gets the plant will be very lucky.Habit7 wrote:Yes, Rowley was automatically placed on the board of executives because he held the giant scissors at the ribbon cutting ceremony.
Habit7 wrote:How does any of this justify your asinine claim that the govt will bundle the private assets of Niquan with Petrotrin?
Go ask Uncle Keith. You very well know that what happens in politics is not what is supposed to happen on the surface. In a very, very long time from now, we will all find out.
What due diligence? The PP came in and proclaimed the plant as scrap and sold it for a song. Gill got his investors and their expertise and run the plant into the ground. There aren’t much ppl with experience with plants like this esp in this part of the world. Hopefully the mistakes made can be documented so that whoever follows can do better.