Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby The_Honourable » March 24th, 2024, 9:32 pm

Off duty police send home one in curepe

VII

Postby VII » March 24th, 2024, 9:59 pm

Nice we need this thread to be just as active as the Murder and Home Invasion threads !

The_Honourable wrote:Off duty police send home one in curepe

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 25th, 2024, 5:13 am

It have plenty people who would be anti this thread eh...just saying

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2024, 5:02 pm

Shoot out between ttps and some good boys in cunupia a short while ago...proper corn for them pests....sorry for the bandit association in here

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 19th, 2024, 5:42 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Shoot out between ttps and some good boys in cunupia a short while ago...proper corn for them pests....sorry for the bandit association in here

That the videos with the two black Vezel that crash?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2024, 6:16 pm

Yes^... the newer vezel was stolen from soogrim trace...ttps did the rest...older vezel was the innocent one

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2024, 7:15 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:It have plenty people who would be anti this thread eh...just saying

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2024, 9:49 pm

I find they rel stealing the Vezels….

Postby Ben_spanna » May 20th, 2024, 8:15 am

I hope police start back their trigger happy attitudes and just start raining bullets on car thieves, bandits and all criminal elements

Postby aaron17 » May 20th, 2024, 8:40 am

Men really say we buy out all the vezels from japan we..

Da new tiida

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2024, 8:41 am

The price real good as it doesn't have taxes plus yuh saving real $$$ on gas

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2024, 9:06 am

so vezel taking over from city in tief demand?

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2024, 9:24 am

Mero will look to defend these pest

Postby mero » May 20th, 2024, 11:57 am

Zoom u trying too hard not be obsolete on 2nr and stay relevant. Give it up gramps , ur washed up.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 20th, 2024, 12:43 pm

pugboy wrote:so vezel taking over from city in tief demand?

I still believe the koreans on top the list

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2024, 12:46 pm

any upper midrange sedan which don’t have the bandit stereotype(tiida etc)
so they can go into neighbourhoods and not raise suspicion

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
pugboy wrote:so vezel taking over from city in tief demand?

I still believe the koreans on top the list

Postby The_Honourable » May 23rd, 2024, 11:33 am

Ian say police send home 4

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 23rd, 2024, 2:32 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Ian say police send home 4

Confirmed...the 4 are said to have had a hand in the kidnapping

Postby zoom rader » May 23rd, 2024, 2:52 pm

Chead need a name change to the "official ninjas shot chead"

Postby Chimera » May 23rd, 2024, 3:21 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Ian say police send home 4

Confirmed...the 4 are said to have had a hand in the kidnapping
Thats great news if true

VII

Postby VII » May 23rd, 2024, 10:41 pm

That's the end of kidnapping for a while..that's the only language dey unnastan...

Postby The_Honourable » May 24th, 2024, 12:14 am

VII wrote:That's the end of kidnapping for a while..that's the only language dey unnastan...

Correct

The only language gangs understand but men waiting on bills to be passed in parliament to address the issue

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2024, 12:19 am

Glad to see faith restored in the TTPS. Granny wukking.

Postby zoom rader » May 24th, 2024, 6:23 am

Habit7 wrote:Glad to see faith restored in the TTPS. Granny wukking.
1 of out thousands.

Yeah bro good work , u must be proud of hindz

Postby alfa » May 24th, 2024, 8:23 am

Doesn't take much to impress you I see. You like one of them bad ting who is put out for a cokes and popcorn

Postby aaron17 » May 24th, 2024, 8:27 am

nah is Marge Simpson

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2024, 8:37 am

alfa wrote:

Doesn't take much to impress you I see. You like one of them bad ting who is put out for a cokes and popcorn

Yeah imagine coming into the *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread*** and being impressed by a bandit being shot.

I have such low values.

Postby alfa » May 24th, 2024, 8:44 am

Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:

Yeah imagine coming into the *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread*** and being impressed by a bandit being shot.

I have such low values.

You do know that she was released by the kidnappers and that the police did not in any way contribute to that right? Guardian article today quotes a senior cop as saying the kidnappers got spooked by their intense efforts and released her. Emphasis on they released her.
And to attribute that to Granny, like you really get a popcorn and cokes from the PNM's women League

wingnut

Postby wingnut » May 24th, 2024, 8:45 am

The_Honourable wrote:
VII wrote:That's the end of kidnapping for a while..that's the only language dey unnastan...

Correct

The only language gangs understand but men waiting on bills to be passed in parliament to address the issue
They need to make some examples for them home invasions as well

Just like the recent car thieves who get light up

Zero tolerance

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2024, 9:12 am

alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:

I have such low values.

You do know that she was released by the kidnappers and that the police did not in any way contribute to that right? Guardian article today quotes a senior cop as saying the kidnappers got spooked by their intense efforts and released her. Emphasis on they released her.
And to attribute that to Granny, like you really get a popcorn and cokes from the PNM's women League

Kill the politics nah.

Suspects got put down, the girl doesn't have to be looking over her shoulder too much, the TTPS did their job. Choose another battle.