Re: Race and Crime

Postby gastly369 » May 23rd, 2024, 11:39 pm

Coulda do with ah lil guana n roddi today inno

Re: Gangs, Guns, And Governance In Trinidad And Tobago

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 24th, 2024, 6:28 am

What's the common denominator in all Chris videos ?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 24th, 2024, 6:40 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What's the common denominator in all Chris videos ?

all the idiots with guns who say they are leaders for the youths are black. those who are saying they have no work in the area is black. those with the big guns who say them is not criminals is black. from what i see black men is the criminals. sorry to say toby go hadda pay for kunta actions.

Postby pugboy » May 24th, 2024, 6:41 am

god in charge

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 24th, 2024, 6:45 am

alfa wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
padna check out chris must list trinidad videos and see the idiots with the guns. you see and dougla and mixed ethnicity? do you see any east indian? any whites? any chinese? and venez ? NO only BLACK men you seeing. face the truth my friend, those are the plague that is infesting our land. GPS all of them and violent crime will done.

According to habit and them you need special legislation passed to arrest these killers which kamla opposing. You need to arrest squatters and illegal vendors before you can touch them. The education system is designed to work against the black youth. The govt doesn't doesn't dictate to the police so Heinz can't possibly call Erla and say 'aye these MC pests on YouTube with the white man making Trinidad look bad, see if NDTF could arrest at least some of them to make it look like we doing something nah, we could always release them later.'
Then again the AR-15s is probably for guana and they have they FULs

so you saying giving men fixed penalty tickets on the road will help reduce kidnapping and home invasion?

Postby alfa » May 24th, 2024, 8:20 am

daring dragoon wrote:
alfa wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
padna check out chris must list trinidad videos and see the idiots with the guns. you see and dougla and mixed ethnicity? do you see any east indian? any whites? any chinese? and venez ? NO only BLACK men you seeing. face the truth my friend, those are the plague that is infesting our land. GPS all of them and violent crime will done.

According to habit and them you need special legislation passed to arrest these killers which kamla opposing. You need to arrest squatters and illegal vendors before you can touch them. The education system is designed to work against the black youth. The govt doesn't doesn't dictate to the police so Heinz can't possibly call Erla and say 'aye these MC pests on YouTube with the white man making Trinidad look bad, see if NDTF could arrest at least some of them to make it look like we doing something nah, we could always release them later.'

so you saying giving men fixed penalty tickets on the road will help reduce kidnapping and home invasion?

Habit and them sir, not me

Re: Race and CrimeRe: Gangs, Guns, And Governance In Trinidad And Tobago

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2024, 8:56 am

alfa wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:
alfa wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:

Habit and them sir, not me

Broken Windows is a proven theory that when the NYPD enforced minor laws, stopped and frisk (even disproportionately Black ppl) and crushed the culture of lawlessness. It made ppl law abiding it plummeted NYC murder and violent crime rate.

However, after the BLM riots which made police apprehensive of make traffic stops and enforcing minor crimes, coupled with a Legislature that implemented soft on crime policies because "criminals has rights too," crime increased across the US.

So what I have said is backed by evidence. But if you think "GPS all black ppl" is a superior and realistic solution, I don't expect you to see my logic.

Postby gastly369 » May 24th, 2024, 12:17 pm

[youtube]https://youtu.be/oaIAC8njQQI[/youtube]

Enjoy some more peace and loving good boys

Postby pugboy » May 24th, 2024, 12:19 pm

i like how they rely on walkie talkies for constant reports of cars entering the hood
seems they have 24hr watch on their hood

if somebody run some rf interference what would they do?

Postby redmanjp » May 24th, 2024, 4:57 pm

gastly369 wrote:

Enjoy some more peace and loving good boys

fixed it for you

Postby redmanjp » May 24th, 2024, 5:06 pm

so to get around anti gang act they call themself a 'family'

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby aaron17 » May 25th, 2024, 6:47 pm

Inspector Alexander says we going to be like Haiti in the future. There is a long gap but the needle is pointed to that direction. Today's ChristMust List interview with him.

Postby bluefete » May 25th, 2024, 6:58 pm

aaron17 wrote:Inspector Alexander says we going to be like Haiti in the future. There is a long gap but the needle is pointed to that direction. Today's ChristMust List interview with him.

Well between the militia that Gary was building (according to Uncle Keith) and Alexander's total day of policing, he must know what he is talking about.

That is exactly how governments lose control. The road has been paved.

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2024, 7:16 pm

heard his finale vid will be with ian

Postby aaron17 » May 25th, 2024, 8:48 pm

I have seen quite a few ChristMust List videos, when he enters the gangs territory. Yea we all see the men with guns, ready for anything from opposing gangs. That is loyalty right there as a whole community where the gang is situated. That mindset , we must behave like that..look out for each other in our own community. No innocent person aint going to the point of no return . We need to form a 'gang' .. watching each others back. Alert the whole community once something happens.

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2024, 9:00 pm

the same ttps gonna come and lock up your residential watch group for gang activity

Postby redmanjp » May 25th, 2024, 9:07 pm

pugboy wrote:the same ttps gonna come and lock up your residential watch group for gang activity

Must be involved in crimes for any gang members to be locked up. Otherwise CEPEP 'Gangs' could be locked up as well.

We can even include FUL holders in that watch group and it would still be legal.
Last edited by redmanjp on May 25th, 2024, 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » May 25th, 2024, 9:08 pm

aaron17 wrote:I have seen quite a few ChristMust List videos, when he enters the gangs territory. Yea we all see the men with guns, ready for anything from opposing gangs. That is loyalty right there as a whole community where the gang is situated. That mindset , we must behave like that..look out for each other in our own community. No innocent person aint going to the point of no return . We need to form a 'gang' .. watching each others back. Alert the whole community once something happens.
Yea we need vigilante justice

Postby redmanjp » May 25th, 2024, 9:30 pm

Not exactly vigilante justice which might involve going after criminals and getting on the wrong side of the law but at least taking a defensive approach including having legal firearms pepper spray air horns etc.

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2024, 9:38 pm

they have and will say that legal firearms only to be used when your life in imminent danger
ie, walking around with a watch group with firearm security guard style ready for action is a no no in their eyes

only if the bandit reach and put your life in danger you could pull your fu

Postby The_Honourable » May 26th, 2024, 2:06 pm

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2024, 6:11 pm

Bills dont slove crime

Postby alfa » May 26th, 2024, 7:46 pm

I thought in the Chris must videos dem breddas say they on love and it's not a gang but a family.

Postby gastly369 » May 26th, 2024, 10:29 pm

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C7dFj4euz9l/?igsh=anU0NXNnd2ZycQ==

Rip e was ah good boy he never do nobody Nothing

We only bout peace and love...

Allyuh police to wicked

Ah miss out anything again?

Postby 88sins » May 30th, 2024, 3:40 pm

alfa wrote:

I thought in the Chris must videos dem breddas say they on love and it's not a gang but a family.

ah famalee of idiots, arse-holes, and bandit, is still a famalee

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2024, 3:03 pm

Gunmen complete massacre at hospital - 4 die

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/gunmen-complete-massacre-at-hospital---4-die/article_04359810-21bb-11ef-93b4-67ff2bc58e21.html

However, it appeared that the suspects in the shooting followed the injured parties.

As the injured men were being taken into the hospital by the Accident and Emergency Ward, gunmen pulled up and opened fire.

Medical staff and patients were sent running.

One man suffered an injury to his face, police said.

However, no other individuals other than the persons who were brought in were targetted or injured, police told the Express.

The suspects then fled.

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2024, 3:04 pm

Doctors in hospital warzone: 'Not this time'

STATEMENT: Northwest Doctors Association

We the doctors at the Port of Spain General Hospital are shocked and traumatised by the shootings and murders outside of the Emergency Department on 02/06/2024.

The greatest hurt in the aftermath is that our colleagues who work in the Emergency Department still have had no official communication from the administration of the NWRHA.

No security action plan of what to do in such an emergency has ever been officially presented to staff nor have we practiced safety drills. We have had to rely solely on WhatsApp group chats to ensure the safety of our colleagues and other members of staff.

This is just the latest in a series of incidents that have led to the erosion of trust in the administration. Notably we have had the intrusion of prisoners during the 2015 prison break and the execution of a patient on ward 3 some years ago. These incidents compound the various direct threats staff face on a daily basis.

Clinicians have been physically and verbally abused on the hospital’s compound. We work in a hospital surrounded by various local gangs as recently highlighted in a series of YouTube documentaries and thus we cater to the highest proportion of gunshot wounds nationally.

After an incident in our outpatient clinic last year where staff was threatened to be killed by a patient, calls were made by us to have a police post on the compound which we were told was rejected for reasons beyond the control of the NWRHA.

We continue working under the consistent affirmation that doctors cannot strike or take industrial action. As such juniors work in fear that if they speak out, their jobs will be at risk.

It is always “business as usual” the day after these major security incidents, but not this time.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/doctors-in-hospital-warzone-not-this-time/article_8aa46860-21b9-11ef-9af9-3bd82ac5d7a4.html

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2024, 3:07 pm