maj. tom wrote:Case might call in 2036.
Best he don't come back though. They'll never get an extradition request to stick from the Canadian government for this level of bs.
However, Hughes will have to return to T&T for his next court appearance on August 23.
mero wrote:Paper bag on allyuh head come off yet from the overwhelming national embarrassment this caused?
gastly369 wrote:
Hope this one fly out before he upload with the kinds tings he said and post yes
Seems the new tourist trend is taking tours in bandit/pest zones with the official tour guide bravo....
redmanjp wrote:
gastly369 wrote:
Hope this one fly out before he upload with the kinds tings he said and post yes
Seems the new tourist trend is taking tours in bandit/pest zones with the official tour guide bravo....
I watch it I eh see anything that required it to be taken downMmoney607 wrote:Coco boy put up a video a few hours ago "the hidden white community of trinidad, are they racist?" But he just took it down.
gastly369 wrote:I watch it I eh see anything that required it to be taken downMmoney607 wrote:Coco boy put up a video a few hours ago "the hidden white community of trinidad, are they racist?" But he just took it down.
zoom rader wrote:I encourage more vloggers to come to Trinidad so the world can see how PNM supports hidden crime
pugboy wrote:when the 1% make a phone call….
zoom rader wrote:I encourage more vloggers to come to Trinidad so the world can see how PNM supports hidden crime
Mmoney607 wrote:pugboy wrote:when the 1% make a phone call….
Real manners
j.o.e wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:pugboy wrote:when the 1% make a phone call….
Screenshot_20240626_094928_YouTube.jpg
Real manners
What this about ? Don’t follow any of these blogs
bluefete wrote:Hee hee hee
Came up on my You Tube feed.
alfa wrote:Rowley and Heinz probably steaming through they stovepipe lol
bluefete wrote:alfa wrote:Rowley and Heinz probably steaming through they stovepipe lol
I laughing so hard. It looks like he put back up almost all the videos from Trinidad.