PariaMan wrote:Where is the evidence that tint causes crime?
redmanjp wrote:PariaMan wrote:Where is the evidence that tint causes crime?
possibly criminals would want to use dark tint to evade being seen as well as try to hide any weapons they have from ttps simply glancing around at vehicles. though if they usually have a stolen car it would mean stealing cars which already have dark tint vs putting it on themselves.
but we are not the only country with tint laws- the US have them as well the only difference is they always used % instead of an officer deciding if your tint too dark and we now keatch up to that.
Easier to ticket and take advantage of drivers rather that deal with PNM ghetto youths with rented guns.Alpha_2nr wrote:redmanjp wrote:PariaMan wrote:Where is the evidence that tint causes crime?
possibly criminals would want to use dark tint to evade being seen as well as try to hide any weapons they have from ttps simply glancing around at vehicles. though if they usually have a stolen car it would mean stealing cars which already have dark tint vs putting it on themselves.
but we are not the only country with tint laws- the US have them as well the only difference is they always used % instead of an officer deciding if your tint too dark and we now keatch up to that.
The issue isn't the enforcement of tint laws. The issue (or at least, my issue) is the predictable knee-jerk reaction of the police to rising crime is merely more road blocks and checks for tint and fogs.
Always has been, always will be.
I called it as soon as the announcement of the "full force of the law" was brought up by the Gov't.:
What about all those high-risk areas that Chris Must List showed in his videos? And the gangs and guns shown there? Do we really think those areas should be left alone? Why?
Should those gangs not be broken up and arrested? If not, why?
Is there any chance those gangs are involved in:
- Kidnappings?
- Murders?
- Home invasions?
- Car theft and robberies?
But no - arrest the messenger and not the source.
But no - the law just wants to stand about and let "criminals" drive up to them.
But no - just target the working population who's actually keeping the country afloat. Who's keeping the economy and gas in motion. Who keeps paying taxes and keeping the powers-that-be in power.
Again, it seems to me (speculation) that the powers-that-be are fully capable of bringing crime down, and CAN do it, but are being hamstrung by "other powers" and prevented from doing so.
zoom rader wrote:Easier to ticket and take advantage of drivers
Vote PNM brogastly369 wrote:4 MC stops this morning few hundred ft from each literally.... Defuq mannnnnn
gastly369 wrote:4 MC stops this morning few hundred ft from each literally.... Defuq mannnnnn
Correkzoom rader wrote:Easier to ticket and take advantage of drivers rather that deal with PNM ghetto youths with rented guns.Alpha_2nr wrote:redmanjp wrote:PariaMan wrote:Where is the evidence that tint causes crime?
The issue isn't the enforcement of tint laws. The issue (or at least, my issue) is the predictable knee-jerk reaction of the police to rising crime is merely more road blocks and checks for tint and fogs.
I called it as soon as the announcement of the "full force of the law" was brought up by the Gov't.:
What about all those high-risk areas that Chris Must List showed in his videos? And the gangs and guns shown there? Do we really think those areas should be left alone? Why?
- Kidnappings?
- Murders?
- Home invasions?
But no - the law just wants to stand about and let "criminals" drive up to them.
But no - just target the working population who's actually keeping the country afloat. Who's keeping the economy and gas in motion. Who keeps paying taxes and keeping the powers-that-be in power.
Again, it seems to me (speculation) that the powers-that-be are fully capable of bringing crime down, and CAN do it, but are being hamstrung by "other powers" and prevented from doing so.
Its simple, road block PNM hot spots and profile these pest. Lock them in
No profit in real crime, prisons cost too much.*KRONIK* wrote:Correkzoom rader wrote:Easier to ticket and take advantage of drivers rather that deal with PNM ghetto youths with rented guns.Alpha_2nr wrote:redmanjp wrote:PariaMan wrote:Where is the evidence that tint causes crime?
- Kidnappings?
- Murders?
- Home invasions?
Its simple, road block PNM hot spots and profile these pest. Lock them in
Why look for the REAL CRIMINALS when you can get the "law-breakers" to come to you
Kick PNM out
Random stops but so happens I get in allChimera wrote:gastly369 wrote:4 MC stops this morning few hundred ft from each literally.... Defuq mannnnnn
lol where that happen?
they stopping everyone or they stop u for some reason
gastly369 wrote:Random stops but so happens I get in allChimera wrote:gastly369 wrote:4 MC stops this morning few hundred ft from each literally.... Defuq mannnnnn
lol where that happen?
they stopping everyone or they stop u for some reason
South side today between oropouche and to point
killercow wrote:
Stratos: 6.5k
XR Plus: 6k.
pugboy wrote:how these tints compare to the original llumar air80?
6k for tint.... rel sawaties and big shots in here yesMG Man wrote:killercow wrote:
Stratos: 6.5k
XR Plus: 6k.
I go take mih hot sun oui
MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:how these tints compare to the original llumar air80?
pug,
MAJOR difference.
Before you buy, compare the both.
ProtonPowder wrote:Xpel is worth it, I can park my car in the blazing hot sun for hours then put my hands flat on the dashboard without issue
ProtonPowder wrote:Maybe your car AC powerful enough to cool down a scorching hot cabin in 3 mins, but most peoples' cars cant do that at all.
Yupdavid12 wrote:6k could buy small mods not tint lol
Sunshade ftw!