paid_influencer wrote:tobago getting real hottt ?
pugboy wrote:wham to the joint patrols rowlee say he sending overpaid_influencer wrote:tobago getting real hottt ?
PNM blight Tobagopaid_influencer wrote:tobago getting real hottt ?
MaxPower wrote:paid_influencer wrote:tobago getting real hottt ?
Yep, too many Trinis going over.
Need to do thorough screening especially on that boat.
The saddest part is if it continues unabated, it will eventually kill off Tobago tourism economy.... which is your biggest revenue earner and source of employment in the private sector.MISHI wrote:MaxPower wrote:paid_influencer wrote:tobago getting real hottt ?
As much as I'd want to say "yes", the fact is we have a lot of Tobagonian criminal elements. There are a lot of guns around and held by many a young boy who selling their weed and other drugs around.
Tobago and the upcoming youth have changed a lot over the years. It's not a surprise when you watch the trends over the last few years.
Country_Bookie wrote:The saddest part is if it continues unabated, it will eventually kill off Tobago tourism economy.... which is your biggest revenue earner and source of employment in the private sector.MISHI wrote:MaxPower wrote:paid_influencer wrote:tobago getting real hottt ?
As much as I'd want to say "yes", the fact is we have a lot of Tobagonian criminal elements. There are a lot of guns around and held by many a young boy who selling their weed and other drugs around.
Tobago and the upcoming youth have changed a lot over the years. It's not a surprise when you watch the trends over the last few years.
paid_influencer wrote:tobago have any pest headquarters? like a tobagonian analog to parts of east pos, sea lots, etc?
paid_influencer wrote:^ "dolly boss"
boss of the dollies? wha kind of dollies?
also why imbert and hinds didnt see all that gold under the civil forfeiture law. what is the purpose of it
mero wrote:How she tie into tobago? I lost here
F f*q.. daz madness deyMmoney607 wrote:mero wrote:How she tie into tobago? I lost here
She is "Tobago's" 19th murder victim, shot dead in argyle
$$$$ for trinibad musicpugboy wrote:farley not happy with the crime and talking real rough against them criminals
whilst heinz does pander to them