2024 United States Presidential Elections - Donald Trump historic comeback!

Who in your opinion, not who you prefer, will win the 2024 US presidential elections?

Harris
46%
Trump
54%

Total votes: 50

Re: 2024 United States Presidential Elections (with poll)

Postby paid_influencer » September 10th, 2024, 9:16 pm

kamala called a marxist

i think marxist is a compliment actually

Postby paid_influencer » September 10th, 2024, 9:18 pm

i support president chi

best president

that chi

Postby MaxPower » September 10th, 2024, 9:38 pm

Trump remaining calm

Kamala working herself up.

Postby The_Honourable » September 10th, 2024, 9:47 pm

I'm talking now

Sure Tulsi Gabbard advised Trump on that :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 10th, 2024, 10:48 pm

Still can't get over that Trump said immigrants are eating American pet cats and dogs

Postby paid_influencer » September 10th, 2024, 10:55 pm

the local kamala should implement an "opportunity economy" also

Postby The_Honourable » September 10th, 2024, 11:12 pm

Kamala was strong in the beginning but lost some steam after Trump asked her a question on late trimester abortions. She was strong on abortion rights and baiting Trump to go off on a tangent (e.g crowd size). Trump was strong on immigration and foreign policy which Kamala had trouble convincing her viewers as she is part of the biden admin who failed on those fronts.

Trump was disciplined but deviated from answering some of the questions. Kamala overdid it with her facial expressions and posturing while Trump was speaking. Both didn't fully explain their policies.

Kamla didn't cackle and bounce her head with word salads through the debate as some on the right expected while Trump remained disciplined, didn't interrupt and demean her as some on the left expected. He was only aggressive for his mic time which he was successful in. Kamala only realized that late in the debate and attempted to fight for mic time also. The ABC network is left-leaning so obviously they would try to "fact-check" trump and give kamala a pass.

Trump was Trump and Kamala held up better than most thought.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 11th, 2024, 3:38 am

Went as expected though Kamala was better than most anticipated, still doesn't change much, as it's a neck and neck race.

They both just solidified their base.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 11th, 2024, 3:39 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Still can't get over that Trump said immigrants are eating American pet cats and dogs

That was in reference to the Haitian immigrants who were suspected of killing and eating someone's cat.

Even if true it's definitely not worth mentioning an unconfirmed isolated incident in a national debate

Postby Dizzy28 » September 11th, 2024, 6:44 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Still can't get over that Trump said immigrants are eating American pet cats and dogs

That was in reference to the Haitian immigrants who were suspected of killing and eating someone's cat.

Even if true it's definitely not worth mentioning an unconfirmed isolated incident in a national debate
This has been comprehensively debunked. .
Immigrants are eating wildlife like goose and sea gulls but not pets.

Postby sMASH » September 11th, 2024, 9:11 am

Postby sMASH » September 11th, 2024, 9:25 am

Both of them were better than expected .

What kamala got trump on was issues that red support and blue doesn't.

What trump had on kamala is that every promise she makes, she could get them done now.

She has 3 years track record to call upon and could not reference her achievements.

Trump called her anti isreal and anti arab and she fighting to defend against both. Trump did a dumb stunt and she couldn't get her self out of it.
But, she made herself clearly anti Palestinian there. Any pro Palestine group hoping she might be a thread of hope, have a definitive answer.
So she lost that group , in a battle ground region .

She try to attack him on jan7 but it didn't land as well , and he didn't really get trapped by it.
Mind u I do think jan7 is a big entrapment episode .

A better candidate might have been able to nail trump to the wall.

I think the Israeli lobby wanted kamala there to have a weak opponent for Trump. She beding over backwards to keep Israeli support but she just there as the planned prop opposition.

Trump team have the deep state support.

Will hadda look at the vkted6snf the delegate votes ...

Postby MaxPower » September 11th, 2024, 10:12 am

Well done to the Commander.

Postby redmanjp » September 11th, 2024, 12:33 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
kamala called a marxist

no it's not - they see everyone through a very narrow lense- if u not a victim (oppressed) then u have to be the oppressor. anyone who have problems in life and not as successful as they would like to be is because of someone else or society's fault. when i think about it criminals have the same mindset as well.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 11th, 2024, 4:07 pm

I lol'd

Screenshot 2024-09-11 at 4.00.00 PM.jpg

Postby sMASH » September 11th, 2024, 6:59 pm

We eating cat

Postby paid_influencer » September 11th, 2024, 8:41 pm

redmanjp wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
kamala called a marxist

no it's not - they see everyone through a very narrow lense- if u not a victim (oppressed) then u have to be the oppressor. anyone who have problems in life and not as successful as they would like to be is because of someone else or society's fault. when i think about it criminals have the same mindset as well.

no, that's not it man. You're getting us all wrong.

Let me start from the beginning. There are two general directions to divide limited resources- either resources are publicly owned by the society, or those resources are privately owned by individuals.

• "Left-wing" viewpoints emphasise public ownership.
  • "Right-wing" viewpoints emphasise private ownership.

Forget all that foolishness about democrats and republicans and abortion and transexuals in sports and so on. The above is how we historically define the political left and political right.

Now we live in a society that is very right wing. America is very right-wing. Like public healthcare, there is no "left" in america. Even Comrade Harris, the alleged Marxist, is very right-wing. Has she ever even advocated public healthcare? Has she ever advocated public ownership of the means of production?

The furthest left she has gone is ask that persons with $100+ million in capital to pay an unrealised gains tax.

Harris in August endorsed the tax increases proposed by President Joe Biden in his fiscal year 2025 budget. One of the proposals is a 25% minimum tax on total income, including so-called “unrealized gains,” or asset growth, exceeding $100 million. This is known as the billionaire minimum tax.

If that provision is enacted, taxpayers with wealth above the $100 million threshold would have to report unrealized gains for each asset class annually, including the basis, or original purchase price, and market value as of Dec. 31. They would also report total liabilities.

^above proposal is considered "too left-wing" for America and has never been brought to a vote even after 3+ years into Comrade Kamala's 4-year term.

The persons who are willing to implement change to the system get filtered out. The positions of influence only go to those willing to compromise every single moral and virtue they have in order to keep the system alive.

erm3gri8nzob1.jpg

Re: All Things US Politics Related: Trump shot at Rally

Postby paid_influencer » September 17th, 2024, 7:30 pm

ppl taking bets on what the October surprise going to be

plenty ppl had stakes on "Israel does something really stupid," and from all looks that might be happening.

I also have decided to stop carrying my phone around. I used to have to carry a pager around at my old job. In my mind, any network connected device with a Li-ion battery is an explosive now (and not just for state actors). Brave new world we live in lmao

edit: also changing my wifi password rn so any wifi devices I forgot about are now also offline

Postby redmanjp » September 19th, 2024, 8:00 pm

sMASH wrote:We eating cat

Postby paid_influencer » September 19th, 2024, 8:53 pm

trump says he will implement a 10% cap on credit card interest rates

https://x.com/BehizyTweets/status/1836565850687406158

Postby Dizzy28 » September 20th, 2024, 6:31 pm

Jill Stein issued this most likely in relation to Mehdi Hassan's takedown of her the other day. The replies to this are delicious.

So much American tankies insulted by Putin and Assad's inclusion including one of Tuners favourite pedophiles Scott Ritter.
Screenshot_20240920-182711.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » September 20th, 2024, 6:35 pm

at least Jill Stein understands the need for diplomacy. too many absolute idiots want war. i donno if they dick does only get hard when they think about war and about people getting killed

Postby paid_influencer » September 25th, 2024, 5:05 pm

election going to be won on material conditions

from the donald:

GYR70T_XoAAh8hB.jpeg

Postby hover11 » September 25th, 2024, 5:09 pm

paid_influencer wrote:from the donald:

GYR70T_XoAAh8hB.jpeg
Say what you will about trump but you have to hand it him, that guy knows how to run an economy. Kamala on the other hand, not so much

Tezzadude

Postby Tezzadude » September 25th, 2024, 5:39 pm

Trump should win to send all those illegals back where they came from and close up those borders. He is also anti socialist. He'll bring manufacturing back to America so the Chinese supply chain would not have a grip like they have on the entire world. Abortion is not an expected right and a do as you please act. LGBTQIA is a sickness that liberalism allowed to escalate into the monster it is. A Trump led administration won't fund terrorist states to attack Israel and then put innocent women and children on the front lines when retaliatory attacks from Israel reign in.

Harris will win because everybody want everything for nothing. She's a woman and she's black and Indian at the same time so a minority. DEI dictates that she must be given a chance even if all she does is regurgitate the same word salad day in and day out eg. What can be unburdened by what has been or some bs to that effect. Libtards will win because mankind is allowed to bull away and abort, change their sex and blame all the problems within the last few years on Trump. Anyone can enter the country illegally because they deserve a chance. The politically correct and woke agenda is their motto. Sadly, most Americans think this way and us here in TT. Biggest supporters of Baphomet are Hollywood and their sick agenda. No wonder most celebrities side with Harris.

The reality is, Harris might very well win the same way the PNM is here to stay for the next 100 years.

I back Trump because he is a fcukup kinda man who doh give ah fcuk about the establishment and the deep state. He would be a one man battle if he had to. I could appreciate that.

But Harris claims she gonna bring change and fix the inherent problems of the US that she couldn't fix currently neither her democrat predecessors. Same way she's never been to the border neither has she been to Europe. Lolz.

But let her win, that means my wife and I can throw away our passports and immigrate to the US without a visa and just claim asylum. Think about it, the pnm is giving us legit means to leave this flood crime riddled cesspool of a twin-island state to head to America for legit reasons.

Trump needed to have people like Vivek Ramaswamy, Ron DeSantis, Tulsi Gabbard, Tim Scott and Dr. Ben Carson as potential VP picks. That last debate and JD Vance alone can cost him the elections.

Don't disappoint me warriors of the interwebz. Start the attack....let's go!

Postby paid_influencer » October 1st, 2024, 6:50 pm

JD VANCE vs WALZ

TONIGHT

STARTS in 10 MINUTES

edit: STARTS in 2 HOURS

Postby sMASH » October 1st, 2024, 7:18 pm

Two second tier zionist lovers fighting to declare who will destroy Iran faster to get teh zionist pay check

Postby redmanjp » October 1st, 2024, 7:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:JD VANCE vs WALZ

TONIGHT

STARTS in 10 MINUTES

it's 9pm ET

Postby paid_influencer » October 1st, 2024, 8:52 pm

redmanjp wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:JD VANCE vs WALZ

TONIGHT

STARTS in 10 MINUTES

it's 9pm ET

STARTS in 10 MINUTES

Postby sMASH » October 1st, 2024, 9:03 pm

Want another kamala trump...