Ukraine Russia War

Re: Ukraine Russia War

Postby 88sins » October 19th, 2024, 6:31 am

viedcht wrote:Dem Korean dem could fight?

Ask America,
They actually regret the Korean war, and in a way acknowledge it was a bad idea, after considering the cost paid in lives and hardware.
That was a war the yanks just couldn't win, because Koreans don't fight conventional warfare, Is booby trap like peas, underground tunnels, trap gun, bullet buried in the ground, etc
The Korean way is, all is fair in war, and if I can't kill your army, I will break their moral into splinters so they just want to leave

Postby Dizzy28 » October 19th, 2024, 7:24 am

PariaMan wrote:
viedcht wrote:Dem Korean dem could fight?
The Korean tough fighters, strong fighters, they keep coming at you.
Hopefully they get fed by the Russians.

The last North Korean soldier who defected to the South (the video with the jeep crash and then the last ditch dash across the line under bullet fire) was malnourished and he was full of food borne parasites indicating a poor diet.

Vodka may work.

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2024, 5:50 pm

How many millions of civilians America kill ?
And they still lost ...

Seems like a trend, killing civilians dies not win wars. Just shows ur monstrosity

Postby paid_influencer » October 20th, 2024, 3:46 pm

interesting article

http://en.kremlin.ru/events/president/news/75349

Vladimir Putin: You have just mentioned the friendship between Russia and Saudi Arabia. It is true; we regard Saudi Arabia as a friendly country. I have warm relations with the King and also enjoy friendly personal relations with the Crown Prince. I know for sure that everything done by Saudi Arabia in this direction is done sincerely. I have no doubt about that. If Saudi Arabia hosts an event like this, then, of course, it would be a comfortable venue for us.

However, the question is what is there to discuss. As you know, we had lengthy negotiations in Istanbul, Turkiye, which resulted in a document that was initialled by the head of the Ukrainian delegation, who put his signature there. We have this document – it is a draft agreement – and the extract from it. Once again, it was initialled by the head of the negotiating delegation.

So if Ukraine signed the document it means that it suited Ukraine, at least regarding the points of principle. Some details there could be discussed and adjusted further, but I think it is wrong to totally disregard this document, or else any document could be disregarded in this manner.

Therefore, we are ready for a dialogue on a peace settlement to the conflict, but only based on the document that was developed during the thorough talks that took several months and were initialled by the Ukrainian side. We are ready to continue working on these grounds.

There are the initiatives launched by China and Brazil, who have a very sober and objective approach to the settlement process, with a corresponding group established in New York. We are monitoring it carefully, with respect, keeping in mind that all our friends, including BRICS countries, want to promptly settle this conflict by peaceful means. Of course, we understand that this is an aggravating factor in international affairs, in European affairs, and in the economy. We are interested in settling it as soon as possible and by peaceful means like no one else.

Let me repeat this: we are ready to come back. It was not us who broke off the talks; it was the Ukrainian side saying that it would not continue negotiations with Russia.

In addition, a presidential executive order was issued in Ukraine prohibiting any negotiations with us, which is still in effect. They have to cancel it first. It is ridiculous to even say this. Everyone is calling on us to negotiate while forgetting that the Ukrainian side has prohibited itself to negotiate. It is simply ridiculous.

However, the foundation remains the most important thing, this foundation being the draft document developed during the Istanbul negotiations.

Dmitry Kiselev: Mr President, you have mentioned the Ukrainian crisis. Just yesterday, while addressing the EU summit in Brussels, the ‘expired president’ Vladimir Zelensky said that the sole alternative to Ukraine joining NATO would be acquiring nuclear weapons. Simultaneously, the Bild newspaper published an interview with some anonymous Ukrainian tech-savvy, who claimed that Ukraine only needs a few weeks to build its own nuclear weapons and then make a strike at Russian troops.

What does it all mean?

Vladimir Putin: This is yet another act of provocation. In the modern world, creating nuclear weapons is not a difficult task. I do not know whether Ukraine is capable of doing this now though. It is not easy for Ukraine today, but generally there are no big difficulties in this regard, with everyone knowing how it is done.

This is a dangerous act of provocation, because, obviously, any step in this direction will meet an adequate response. This is the second point.

And third, most importantly, the current Ukrainian leadership claimed that Ukraine should have nuclear weapons. As I have mentioned on many occasions, they had stated that even before the crisis entered its hot stage; although it was a soft statement, it was made anyway. And such a threat will elicit a corresponding response from Russia.

I can say straight away: under no circumstances will Russia allow this to happen.

Dmitry Kiselev: But could it happen that, say, the British secretly provide these nuclear weapons to Ukraine and then claim that it was Ukraine that built them?

Vladimir Putin: Let’s avoid making any hypothetical assumptions and wild guesses about the British or whoever secretly supplying weapons. Such efforts cannot be hidden; they require proper resources and actions. It cannot be done covertly just as you cannot hide a cat in a bag. And we are capable of tracking any steps in this direction.

Postby sMASH » October 20th, 2024, 4:44 pm

Ukraine has laws to prevent dialog with russia ... Thus Ukraine will not be negotiating with russia , and will continue its military solution .

Europe's economies are regressing due to expensive fossil fuels.

They are nuts. Russia doesn't even want the land. Just to have Ukraine absolutely neutral ...
But hey, if that's their decision , go brave

Postby Dizzy28 » October 20th, 2024, 5:43 pm

sMASH wrote:Ukraine has laws to prevent dialog with russia ... Thus Ukraine will not be negotiating with russia , and will continue its military solution .

Europe's economies are regressing due to expensive fossil fuels.

They are nuts. Russia doesn't even want the land. Just to have Ukraine absolutely neutral ...
But hey, if that's their decision , go brave
Then why does every Russian "offer" not include returning any land?

Postby sMASH » October 20th, 2024, 6:34 pm

There are no Russian offers.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 20th, 2024, 7:11 pm

sMASH wrote:There are no Russian offers.
So how do you know Russia doesn't want the land?

Postby paid_influencer » October 20th, 2024, 7:27 pm

at this point they have to take the land tho right

Postby sMASH » October 20th, 2024, 7:38 pm

They said so.
They are honorable and trustworthy.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 20th, 2024, 8:52 pm

sMASH wrote:
They said so.
Surely you are trolling now
Screenshot_20241020-205221.jpg

Postby sMASH » October 20th, 2024, 9:05 pm

sMASH wrote:
They said so.
Surely you are trolling now
Screenshot_20241020-205221.jpg
Then they should have inducted Ukraine into nato... And either prevented or solved the issue.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 21st, 2024, 4:22 pm

Sudanese rebels shot down a Russian plane leased by the UAE that was carrying arms for the same rebels.
Crew was Russian

https://abcnews.go.com/International/wi ... -114997908

Postby sMASH » October 29th, 2024, 3:51 pm

Russia is holding drills again ...
IMG_20241029_154417.jpg

Postby adnj » November 4th, 2024, 11:43 am

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 6th, 2024, 10:46 am

Ah boy chrump going and nook Ukraine and say is nato. Putski and de whole axis gang going and start, but honest I was chingly dem s0doomeeze Japani. Dem fohkaz never pay for the spit dey do.

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2024, 6:57 pm

Has the spring offensive started yet?

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2024, 7:04 pm

Seems like Germany will take up the slack of funding Ukraine when Trump pull out.

They gonna need a lot more tractors to pull all those old destroyed Russian tanks with all the winning they gonna be doing...
IMG_20241113_190127.jpg

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2024, 7:24 pm

Kinda waiting to see what the colonial fanbois would have updated .

Russia has need continueously drone striking kiev with increasing intensity and leveling destruction .
In retaliation, Ukraine targeted Moscow wirh its largest drone strike ever, and it was mostly intercepted. No sirens activated , people went about business as normsl .

Ukraine is still holding kursk, but is nearly encircled and being pummeled ...
The army want to extract the forces as it's their best units , but elenski indicated that they want to hold it to exchange for negotiations .
Leaked info was thst kursk was intentioned to take the nuclear plant , for negotiations ...

Ukraine is the vanguard fir rules based order, freedom and Democracy in the western world, and must be supported at all costs , lest the russisn led communists win.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 15th, 2024, 10:31 am

Average lifespan for a Russian thrown into the Kursk Offensive is now in single digit days.
The videos of the destroyed Russian columns is intense. Wave after wave of IFVs and APCs being taken out by drones and artillery. The men who run away from the burning vehicles hunted down by drones thereafter.

New Russian tactic to save money is bury the dead and tell the families they are MIA. MIA gets no compensation as compared to KIA.

Anyhows Kyiv in three days!!!!

Postby sMASH » November 15th, 2024, 2:40 pm

"Dizzy28"

AI causing REALLLL casualties to show up on line... Wow

So the west don't need to step into save Ukraine from Russia , Ukraine is defeating Russia as is... OK.

Carry on.

I thought by mid 2024 Russia would meet Its targets , they had said by mid 2025.
But if they losing so many soldiers they may have to negotiate before that time.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 15th, 2024, 4:16 pm

sMASH wrote:"Dizzy28"

So the west don't need to step into save Ukraine from Russia , Ukraine is defeating Russia as is... OK.

Carry on.

I thought by mid 2024 Russia would meet Its targets , they had said by mid 2025.
But if they losing so many soldiers they may have to negotiate before that time.
You cant be having a good time of it. Your Slavic boys being decimated in their own country and your sandy boys more or less non existent at this point.

Postby sMASH » November 15th, 2024, 7:42 pm

sMASH wrote:"Dizzy28"

Carry on.

You cant be having a good time of it. Your Slavic boys being decimated in their own country and your sandy boys more or less non existent at this point.
I'm here for a long time, not a good time.

Russia targeted the Ukrainian mint and damaged their money printing machines .

Russia losing so bad , they might reclaim Odessa while keeping crimea

Postby paid_influencer » November 15th, 2024, 9:00 pm

could we make a new rule about dead bodies (even AI generated dead bodies) need to be in spoiler tags?

because I get some of allyuh fellas does watch war snuff videos for fun, but for the rest of we that kinda stuff jarring

Postby sMASH » November 15th, 2024, 9:03 pm

Dem fellas sleeping and it's their birthday and they just want one wish

Postby Dizzy28 » November 16th, 2024, 10:20 am

paid_influencer wrote:could we make a new rule about dead bodies (even AI generated dead bodies) need to be in spoiler tags?

because I get some of allyuh fellas does watch war snuff videos for fun, but for the rest of we that kinda stuff jarring
Why...........ppl in these threads genuinely like and root for the bloodshed that war brings. They, just like politicians should see what the result of that support is.

Same with the Middle East one. The effects of rooting for Intifada as opposed to Accommodation should be shown all the time.

Postby sMASH » November 16th, 2024, 10:29 am

paid_influencer wrote:could we make a new rule about dead bodies (even AI generated dead bodies) need to be in spoiler tags?

Why...........ppl in these threads genuinely like and root for the bloodshed that war brings. They, just like politicians should see what the result of that support is.

Same with the Middle East one. The effects of rooting for Intifada as opposed to Accommodation should be shown all the time.
U don't accommodate squatters on ur land, and they don't accommodate squatters from Europe

Postby Dizzy28 » November 16th, 2024, 10:38 am

sMASH wrote:

U don't accommodate squatters on ur land, and they don't accommodate squatters from Europe
And yet you support the violation of the sovereignty of Ukraine.....curious!!!!!!

Postby sMASH » November 16th, 2024, 1:17 pm

sMASH wrote:

And yet you support the violation of the sovereignty of Ukraine.....curious!!!!!!
Ukraine made itself a puppet of the west to threaten Russia when there was the maidon coup in 2014. Usa didtnt tolerate it with Cuba and Russia would not tolerate it with Ukraine .

Ukraine Neo nazis made a gamble that nato is stronger than Russia and lost.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 16th, 2024, 2:32 pm

sMASH wrote:

Ukraine made itself a puppet of the west to threaten Russia when there was the maidon coup in 2014. Usa didtnt tolerate it with Cuba and Russia would not tolerate it with Ukraine .

Ukraine Neo nazis made a gamble that nato is stronger than Russia and lost.

The USA invaded Cuba with the might of the US military?

Russia has thrown everything but nuclear weapons at Ukraine and it's ppl.

Your just a hayer who knows enjoys living with western freedoms whilst hating the West!

Your same argument can also be used that Gaza had made itself a puppet of Iran. Tom wouldn't be wrong and based on your argument Israel has every right to end that puppetry.