gastly369 wrote:Worth it and a gas dryer... Never looked backDizzy28 wrote:Cheapest speed queen I see locally is more than twice the price of a digital washing machine though.alfa wrote:I learn my lesson with circuit board washing machines. Running a GE manual timer one for about 8 years and no issues. Next one gonna be a speed queen with same manual timer
hover11 wrote:they have the energy to line up by courts for Black Friday sale on scratch n dent items from 5 in the morning but yuh will never see that energy for a better economy, better living ....me n these ppl boy.....setta clowns in Rowley circus
Exactly that's how the system is designed to keep you at that consumer level, they pay you just enough to show up for work until the next pay day. Most ppl comfortable with that.paid_influencer wrote:people don't have energy because of wage slavery
alfa wrote:I learn my lesson with circuit board washing machines. Running a GE manual timer one for about 8 years and no issues. Next one gonna be a speed queen with same manual timer
Chimera wrote:It have a place called red store selling the old school used machines
Always wanted to check them out
hover11 wrote:Courts good yesScreenshot_20241127_120955_Facebook.jpg
VexXx Dogg wrote:hover11 wrote:Courts good yesScreenshot_20241127_120955_Facebook.jpg
they learn from the francis fashions and shoe locker school of markup to markdown![]()
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:alfa wrote:I learn my lesson with circuit board washing machines. Running a GE manual timer one for about 8 years and no issues. Next one gonna be a speed queen with same manual timer
Speed queen worth every $... Got mine for 9k at fens about 2 years ago.
dean_spleen09 wrote:who going and camp outside standards from midnight ?
hover11 wrote:Courts good yes
paid_influencer wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:who going and camp outside standards from midnight ?
nobody studying keith 47% raise today
by standards this morning
viedcht wrote:Uncle say never he and speed queen again, while waiting in reliable to check parts for his, police woman walks in inquiring about parts for hers.Not everybody have a bess experience.
redmanjp wrote:standards & courts having online sale?
nick[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji639][emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji6[emoji640][emoji637]]]v[emoji638] wrote:Shame?? What’s that? Maybe we could get some on Black Friday deal
That's a usual though, not just a black Friday thing where have you been MaxMaxPower wrote:nick[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji639][emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji6[emoji640][emoji637]]]v[emoji638] wrote:Shame?? What’s that? Maybe we could get some on Black Friday deal
These people not even taking time to bade and brush teeth but pushing and shoving around.
Come on T&T, better than that!
Last month I purchased a new mattress from Furniture Plus. Today I saw the same item I bought on 'sale'. Some time between last month and now, that price magically increased by $1,500 and then for today's sale suddenly discounted by $1,500.hover11 wrote:Courts good yes