Les Bain wrote:Nagib Elias' boombox man was cool as hell.
And remember groups of young children singing "Hey! Hey! DuMaurier....you're doing it....my wayyyyy."
Les Bain wrote:Nagib Elias' boombox man was cool as hell.
And remember groups of young children singing "Hey! Hey! DuMaurier....you're doing it....my wayyyyy."
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Les Bain wrote:Nagib Elias' boombox man was cool as hell.
death365 wrote:so not directly related to the thread but
growing up in the 80s , what they used to call kids in 1st and 2nd year?????
growing up they called them "cheecky pecks". lots ah people watch me like i mad when i tell them that ... somebody back meh up na
death365 wrote:so not directly related to the thread but
growing up in the 80s , what they used to call kids in 1st and 2nd year?????
growing up they called them "cheecky pecks". lots ah people watch me like i mad when i tell them that ... somebody back meh up na
Mosquito 1, Mosquito 2Les Bain wrote:Anybody remember the whole of Mosquito 1, Mosquito 2?
K74T wrote:Mosquito 1, Mosquito 2Les Bain wrote:Anybody remember the whole of Mosquito 1, Mosquito 2?
Mosquito jump in de ole man shoe
De shoe too hot, he jump in de pot
De pot too cold, he jump in de hole
De hole too deep, he jump in de jeep
De jeep too fass, he jump in de grass
Ah ole man pass and kick him in he ass